Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss Lip Butter

Indulge in the aroma of a Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss.

  • Overview

    • Vitamin-enriched formula blends superior moisturizers with Nivea's Hydra IQ technology to create a light, protective layer of long-lasting nourishment for smooth, healthy-looking lips.
    •  Hydrating formula enriched with Shea Butter, Almond Oil and Vitamin E intensively moisturizes and soothes dry lips for a long-lasting care that leaves lips soft, smooth and kissable.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss Lip Butter 4.9 5 29 29
    Soft lips I really love the Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss scent. It glides on real smooth and leaves my lips really soft even after eating or drinking. The tin is super cute and easy to open. The scent is light, I was worried it would be too much, but it's just right. I plan to get other scents in the near future. Thanks Nivea. March 15, 2013
    MY all time HG! I honestly CANNOT go a day without this product. I am a total addict! My lips go through withdrawal literally! It is the best thing I have ever tried, and I am a lip products JUNKIE! You can ask all my friends, and they will tell you! Buy this and you won't be disappointed. It is well worth your money! March 11, 2013
    Caramel cream was not listed I love all the Lip butter's But I truely love the Caramel cream kiss. Lately I have been using it instead of lip gloss. I cant live with out it!!! March 7, 2013
    MUST TRY!!!! I really love this product! Its not chap-stick. Its like cream for your lips. I love how soft and smooth it makes them. Plus it smells awesome. Completely worth the buy! February 18, 2013
    Melts on my lips like butter I received my free lip butter about 2 weeks ago and I love it. My lips feel so good and not peeling like they are usually doing by this time of year. Needless to say, I haven't had any painful cracks/splits in my lips either, Hooray. Feels really rich but light also, not like wax sticks. When this runs out I WILL purchase more. February 15, 2013
    Smooth And Soft The Fresh Smell Of Vanilla, makes me feel good. And The Shea Butter Makes My Lips So Soft And Moist.. I Love This And I Will Let All My Friends And Family Know About It, Thanks Nivea.. Great One... January 17, 2013
    NIVEA Lip Butter Vanilla & Macadamia kiss I absolutely LOVE this product! I've been having a hard time finding a lip product that works and now thanks to this, my hunting has ended! January 15, 2013
    Does what it is supposed to do. I received the vanilla & macadamia kiss lip butter last week. I love how it makes my lips moist & soft. I love your products. Been using since I was a little girl. I will definitely buy this lip butter. January 15, 2013
    Best lip treatment EVER It has been extremely cold & dry her in Kansas this year and this Lip Butter has been a life saver! My lips are so soft and moist. It goes on smooth and is not greasy or waxy as many lip products are. The Vanilla & macadamia scent is not overpowering and it has no taste. I will definitely keep using this product and have already been recommending to friends. January 14, 2013
    Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss I absolutly love the smell but the product not so much. Comparing it to Lypsyl it does not even come close. I would recomend everyone trying it but I know it is not for me. January 14, 2013
    caramel cream kiss great texture, smell and taste. love this product. I recommend it highly January 11, 2013
    smells amazing I loved the way it smells and the texture on my lips I give it 4 stars though because I feel like when I am trying to open the container that it going to fly out of my hands January 10, 2013
    got from a facebook giveaway I got this today in the mail free from Niveas facebook giveaway and I love it the texture is smooth and the moisture is perfect and it smells amazing but the container could use a lil work I feel like it gonna fly out of my hands trying to open it thank you Nivea for the free Lip butter January 10, 2013
    Wonderful! This stuff is wonderful! So creamy and smooth and smells so good! I will be buying some of the other flavors to try. January 10, 2013
    Loved it :) This product left me lips were soft and smooth. I liked how it was creamy and easy to apply. Smells great and lasts a long time. January 9, 2013
    Yummy!!! Seriously amazing!!!!! If you have been wondering about trying this product do not hesiate any longer....really why are you still reading this...it is that good that you need to go NOW!!! Best stuff I have ever used!!! January 9, 2013
    Only product you need for your lips! I just received my free sample and I love it! I received the caramel cream kiss and I am sold. My lips feel nice and soft not greasy and it doesn't wear off like many other products January 9, 2013
    Incredible I love the smell and feel of this lip butter. It's very creamy and hydrating and it smells incredible. January 9, 2013
    Holy Grail Product This is the stuff dreams are made of. It smells heavenly but not cloying. It's rich and hydrating and not at all heavy. The perfect lip butter!! January 8, 2013
    Vanilla and Macadamia Lip Butter This stuff smells so good and leaves your lips feeling smooth and moisturized. I'll definitely be on the look out for all the other scents. January 8, 2013
    Love I love this product it goes on smooth and makes my lips feel super soft. Also the smell is amazing I usually don't like vanilla or anything that smells vanilla but it smells soooooo good. January 8, 2013
    <<prev2