Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss Lip Butter

Indulge in the aroma of a Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss.

  • Overview

    • Vitamin-enriched formula blends superior moisturizers with Nivea's Hydra IQ technology to create a light, protective layer of long-lasting nourishment for smooth, healthy-looking lips.
    •  Hydrating formula enriched with Shea Butter, Almond Oil and Vitamin E intensively moisturizes and soothes dry lips for a long-lasting care that leaves lips soft, smooth and kissable.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss Lip Butter 4.8 5 30 30
    IF YOU WANT WHITE LIPS Overly rich on my lips, leaves them disgusting.... September 9, 2014
    Perfect for night time moisture I love love this lip balm. I have searched high and low for the perfect lip balm. I have finally found it! Stays on nicely, smells great, love the feel of it, and it keeps my lips moist. The search is over! Please Nivea, never stop making this awesome product. The vanilla & macadamia is my favorite. After my first try of it, I went out and bought 7 more tins! March 20, 2014
    new favorite lip balm I'm a lip balm junkie. I have just about every brand of chapstick and lip balm imaginable. Nivea's vanilla and macadamia kiss is my new favorite. It feels super light on my lips but is very moisturizing. And the smell is yummy- like sweet vanilla. I want to try the original next. March 16, 2014
    Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss Lip Butter This is a great product , it keeps your lips soft and smooth. Works great in the winter June 25, 2013
    The Best Love the lip butter. Leaves your lips super soft. I would highly recommend purchasing any of the lip butter flavors. June 25, 2013
    Never Going back! Here's to hoping that a product like this never leaves the shelves. I have been through almost every type of lip balm from chapstick to eos and none have made my lips feel so soft or gotten such big praise from my boyfriend. I was originally intimidated by the price and tin but I buckled when it went on sale with a purchase of Nivea lotion that would make it free at Target. This is by far the best lip product I've tried to date and I'm willing to spend every penny in order to keep it well stocked in my duffle bag. Texas gets brutal in the summer and I wouldn't dare face the heat without it. :) May 28, 2013
    Perfect Lip Product Smells good, tastes good, goes on silky smooth, hydrates perfectly, and doesn't look weird on my lips, but makes them a nice soft natural color when it goes on. Some clear creams or lip butters look white or like paste, not this one. I am in a very dry climate and this works so well for me, but still makes me feel pampered, instead of like I am using a medicinal product. My only problem with it is the tin. I hate the tin and would prefer a roll up tube. But I am still giving 5 stars because the product itself is fantastic. May 6, 2013
    I LOVE NIVEA THE LIP BUTTER IN VANILLA AND MACADAMIA KISS MAKES MY LIPS SMOOTH AND CREAMY. MY HUSBAND LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM. THANKS NIVEA. March 21, 2013
    2 next>>