• Overview

    • Vitamin-enriched formula blends superior moisturizers with Nivea's Hydra IQ technology to create a light, protective layer of long-lasting nourishment for smooth, healthy-looking lips. 
    • Hydrating formula enriched with Shea Butter, Almond Oil and Vitamin E intensively moisturizes and soothes dry lips for a long-lasting care that leaves lips soft, smooth and kissable.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Caramel Cream Kiss Lip Butter 4.4 5 21 21
    Caramel Cream is so Kissable I love this product. It feels good, smells good and my husband loves kissing me when I wear it! May 3, 2013
    Caramel Cream Kiss I Absolutely Love It, a Little Dab will Do, You Don't have to Over due It or Else It will Appear to be to Thick which is the Problem some User are having as I Read the Reviews, My Lips Remain Moist and Smooth and what I really Love is that My Lips Don't Peel which would Happen in the Past with other Companies, I Highly Recommend this Product. April 30, 2013
    which Flavor I must try I love Nivea lip products and the next one I will try will be the Caramel Cream Kiss. It's sounds yummy! April 30, 2013
    Best lip cream ever I love Caramel Cream Kiss lip butter. It goes on so smooth but not greasy. Smells great and leaves my lips kissable soft! I highly recommend this product! April 30, 2013
    Made JUST for me! ALWAYS been a Nivea fan! Caramel Cream Kiss is Perfect before bed for all night moisture, great for a subtle shine during the day. 5 stars if it had a little more of that sweet caramel flavor, but it smells FAB! April 23, 2013
    I love this stuff! It smells amazing and it lasts way longer than any other lip balms I have! I love the creamy texture and it is very moisturizing. I don't mind the packaging and I find it kind of fun. Nivea is the best! April 6, 2013
    Caramel Cream Kiss Review I love it! I put it on at bedtime and wake with soft lips, rather than the chapped ones I'm used to waking up with! February 2, 2013
    Caramel Cream Kiss I love it ~ I'm addicted to "lip stuff" and always looking for the best product out there; this might be the one. Its smooth and doesn't clump in the corners of your lips, the packaging is different and convenient. I'm looking forward to trying the different flavors. January 11, 2013
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I hate chap sticks and lip glosses. I LOVE Nivea Lip Butter! It's awesome. Other lip stuff gets dry after a little while but this stayed moist. In the winter my lips get dry and cracked when I sleep. I put it on before bed and woke up the next morning with moisturized, soft, smooth lips. Smells yummy and is not greasy or sticky. Definitely a customer for life! January 11, 2013
    Feels heavy, sticky, and greasy. The tin is a nuisance to open, especially with manicured nails. Very disappointed with product. It is a nuisance to open tin, especially with manicured nails. The product is not convenient to use without first washing your hands unless perhaps you have a very strong immune system and can continuously dip dirty fingers in the product to smear it on your lips then ingest the germs as you eat, drink, or kiss. The product is heavy, sticky, and greasy. Finally, The product doesn't have the smell or taste as described. January 11, 2013
    Awesome product I just received a sample of the Nivea Carmel cream kiss and let me tell you it's amazing. The product works wonders on dry lips from the cold winter,and it smells fantastic. I will continue to buy this product and if you have not tried it I suggest you go and pick up a tin. January 9, 2013
    Great texture and Incredibly delicious smell I applied this product about 3 hours ago and my lips are still very smooth. This is after drinking a few beverages and it has not lost its texture. The smell of caramel is so good that it made me hungry! I really love this product and I thank you for the sample! January 9, 2013
    Caramel Cream Kiss The first thing I noticed was the amazing smell. Very much like caramel cream. It goes on very smoothly and it wasn't heavy or sticky like some lip butters can be. The only downside is that it doesn't seem to last very long on your lips. January 8, 2013
    <<prev2