A Kiss of Smoothness Hydrating Lip Care SPF 15

Lightweight formula that absorbs quickly and provides long-lasting moisture that leaves lips perfectly hydrated.

  • Overview

    • Enriched with Shea Butter and Aloe to help moisturize lips, leaving them extremely soft and smooth looking.
    • SPF 15 formula helps protect lips from harmful UVA/UVB rays.
    • Long-lasting moisturization.


    SPF
    1. 15
  • Ratings & Reviews

    A Kiss of Smoothness Hydrating Lip Care SPF 15 4.4 5 43 43
    Did not work Due to the extra cold weather, my lips have been extra chapped. In the past I have used the Honey and Milk Lip Balm...however the store I went to did not have it, so I opted for this one, figuring it would work just as well. I was so wrong. It went on and felt great...but it wore off after smacking my lips twice. I had to keep applying it...and even then it just sat on my lips..it didn't penetrate them to moisturize them. I have NEVER had any type of lip balm be like this before. In the end I had to go and buy another lip balm to do the job. Very unsatisfied with this product January 26, 2014
    Amazing This product is the best lip balm I have ever used. If you have nasty crusty lips like me this will make it disappear. January 18, 2014
    Amazing Quick review: Very moisturizing received as gift and I fell in love with it! The scent is neutral to me and I love the way it feels it isn't thick or runny when applying and a little goes a long way with this product too. I love the packaging of it and it's a perfect size it's not easy to lose which I love and it's a lot of product packed into the tube which is great! January 4, 2014
    Great for irritation relief and soft lips! Its great if you want soft and moisturized lips; its also good for chapped lips. Mine are chapped right now and I just put this on and the burning has calmed down so much, I love nivea! Always so smooth and relieves irritation. October 27, 2013
    Nivea's Greatest Lip Balm I love The Nivea Smoothness lip balm and when I apply it is so silky smooth . I love it and last for a long time . October 16, 2013
    Dewy As a older woman,I'm not always willing to try new products for the skin..be it facial or lips,but I did try this Kiss of smoothness and I have to say its got to be the best product out there! My lips feel so smooth and the creaminess of this product is so light and airy I will NOT use anything else but this (!) My lips even look healthy and supple..Bravo! Keep up the great work Nivea (!!) October 13, 2013
    Love this product I absolutely love this product. It feels like putting silk on my lips. I have been using it for 2 days and my lips are dramatically healthier. I had dry cracking lips and now they are smooth and almost completely healed. I love this product, so glad I found it! October 6, 2013
    LOVE LOVE LOVE - Best lip balm ever!! My lips are always dry and prone to flaking and chapping so, of course, I've tried just about every lip balm I can get my hands on. This is by far the best one I have ever tried. The texture is perfect, not too greasy or heavy, but very moisturizing. I always have this with me and I doubt I will ever switch products. I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants soft lips. August 25, 2013
    Pretty Good. I keep this chapstick in my bag for on the go and school. I generally don't go out of my way when I'm putting on my makeup to grab this one, but I am very fond of it for when I am out around town because of the SPF. The only thing I don't like is how heavy it feels on my lips. Overall I do intend to repurchase this again when I run out. August 2, 2013
    Only chapstick I use I really need chapstick and I'm so picky about them because of the flavors and such but then I discovered this one and it is the only one I use now! I love it so much. June 12, 2013
    new chapstick This is the first time I have used this product. I have a new great chapstick, going back to buy more today, don't be without June 6, 2013
    Do not like flavor I love Nivea lip balm and use nothing else, but the last tube I bought has a flavor that has been added. I prefer flavorless products. I would rate it a 5 star were it not for the flavoring. June 5, 2013
    this is all i use i used to switch up constantly. since the first time i tried this product i havent been able to use anything else. this is by far the best there is. April 19, 2013
    Best Lip Moisturizer I have been using this product for a long time and I cannot live without it. I hate when my lips get chapped, but this product keeps them soft and moisturized. April 11, 2013
    kiss of smoothness hydrating lip care I like Nivea hydrating lip care, especially during winter when my lips dry out the most. March 23, 2013
    Great Moisturizer Keeps lips moist and smooth for a long time. Awesome! March 21, 2013
    Lip Care I really like this lip care its makes your lip smooth and moisture. March 21, 2013
    My mos lips... I bought this for my mother and it is absolutely the only thing she will use now,multiple times a day.Thanks March 21, 2013
    Love this one! I bought this the other day while I was at work because my lips were super dry. This stuff is awesome! Felt amazing putting it on and my lips felt so much better. The smell is really nice as well, not super strong. I am officially obsessed with Nivea products :) March 18, 2013
    Disappointment Considering I love Nivea skin lotions, I thought I would also love the Kiss of Smoothness lip care. Boy was I wrong. It feels great when I put it on but then after five minutes I feel like I never applied it. March 9, 2013
    <3 I cannot live without this! my lips feel healthy and moisturized. the advertising on this lip care was right on the mark and not false because it's true my lips do feel like I have had "a kiss of smoothness" March 8, 2013
    I love this! I love this product and have given it to family members as gifts for two years in a row at holiday time. They love it as well, so that is five people who love this product in our family. March 7, 2013
    Not oily I always have trouble with oily products,thank goodness Nivea has come up with a great product!! March 4, 2013
    HATE IT! This gave me a rash i wanted to like it never buying this again. February 17, 2013
    This product is fantastic! I use this product on my 1yr old twins cheeks, they both have very sensitive skin and many products irritate their skin. I also use one on my lips. Thank you Nivea for such a wonderful & multiuse product. December 18, 2012
    The Best! I was recommended this lip balm by my sister. She told me that when she puts it on at night she wakes up with supple, full, moisturized lips. She was not kidding! I have probably bought at least 20 of these by now. I honestly can't live without my Kiss of Smoothness! November 24, 2012
    One of the best lip care products I been using this one for about a year now. It is well worth your money and it does exactly what it says. Your lips are left feel baby smooth and enrich. It glides on very light and makes your lips super soft & kissable ❥ November 16, 2012
    Amazing I use this product every night before I go to bed and every morning before I leave the house. My lips will stay soft and moisturized all day. The texture is also amazing, it makes it feel like you have product on, but not enough that you feel weighed down. The only trouble that I'm having is that, with the new tube that I bought about a week or two ago, it has an SPF of 4, while the site says that it has SPF 10. November 12, 2012
    Love Love Love I have had, chronic chapped lips all my life. I did an impulse purchase and grabbed up a stick of Nivea kiss of smoothness and Wa La I now love the feel of my lips. They are so smooth and soft all day long. I really only have to put it on once a day. So I went back to the store and purchased another stick as well as a stick of Milk and Honey and Shimmer. I will try these other products and let you know how I feel about them....later September 14, 2012
    Fantastic i use this product so often, i'm amazed i dont burn through it faster. if i apply this product in the morning before i leave for class, my lips still feel super soft by the end of 3rd period. it provides fantastic sun protection, and i definitely feel like my lips are kissable. all in all, best chap-stick ever! August 10, 2012
    <<prev2 3 next>>