A Kiss of Smoothness Hydrating Lip Care SPF 15

Lightweight formula that absorbs quickly and provides long-lasting moisture that leaves lips perfectly hydrated.

  • Overview

    • Enriched with Shea Butter and Aloe to help moisturize lips, leaving them extremely soft and smooth looking.
    • SPF 15 formula helps protect lips from harmful UVA/UVB rays.
    • Long-lasting moisturization.


    SPF
    1. 15
  • Ratings & Reviews

    A Kiss of Smoothness Hydrating Lip Care SPF 15 4.4 5 45 45
    I love this product Nivea Kiss of Smoothness is the only lip care that I purchase! It feels so natural on my lips, and does not cause irritation like most other lip care products do. I have tried so many and nothing compares to this brand. It gives my lips a slight shine and keeps them moisturized all day. I absolutely love this product!! October 7, 2014
    smooth This is a great product .I got this today a deal for 2 for 2.50.I love it so smooth and moisturizing but it doesn't last long so I have to keep reappling it. October 7, 2014
    Great product Perfect to bring to the beach and hydrates for hours! August 21, 2014
    Like the old Kiss of Smoothness SPF 10 I have used this product for 3 years and loved it until the formula was changed from SPF 10 TO SPF 15. The SPF 15 has an after taste which tastes like sunscreen. I hate it! I have bought up all the SPF 10 I can find. If I wanted more sunscreen in a lip balm I would try one of your other products. July 15, 2014
    best beach bag product I grab this for the beach because of how bad the salt water chaps your lips. This was the best thing ever! Perfect hydration and even my 3 year old daughter loved it. June 13, 2014
    Glad I grabbed it! I recently got a job at my local target as a cart attendant and on my first day working my lips got really chapped and salty so after work i went and found the cheapest chapstick of good quality i could find and im so glad it was this!! This stuff doesn't stay on for a long time but it doesn't have to because it works so well theres no need to keep reapplying it, i'm already on my second tube and can't wait to try out other nivea lip products! April 25, 2014
    Deeply hydrating I'm a chapstick junkie. I own them all! Carmex, Burts Bees, Nivea. My bag is full of chapstick goodies. Only one stays by my nightstand though, so I can put it on every night and wake up feeling awesome. I love this chapstick. It feels fantastic and lasts all night. March 3, 2014
    So Glad I Bought This! I bought 'A KISS OF SMOOTHNESS' on a whim and boy am I glad I bought it! I have been looking for a lip product that I would not have to reapply every hour or two. I love my lips feeling smooth, not dry, shriveled, and flaky. Nothing is worse than having chapped lips. This product is a MUST HAVE and it leaves other KNOWN name brands in the dust! I have been using this product for 2 years, so I thought it deserved a review. It makes your lips feel like silk and it LASTS! It absorbs so easily. It is my go to product when I am sick. It has got me through some tough times. I have not found another lip product as good as this one specifically. Since I have raved so much about this product, my family and friends are now using it. I have tried almost every "A Kiss of" line, but this one is BY FAR my favorite. Please do not take this off the shelf. February 22, 2014
    2 3 next>>