A Kiss of Moisture Essential Lip Care

Nourish with the richness of a Moisture Kiss.

  • Overview

    • This rich formula provides long-lasting moisturization to protect lips from dryness.
    • Enriched with Shea Butter and Jojoba Oil, this formula leaves lips feeling soft and looking smooth.
    • Long-lasting moisturization.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    A Kiss of Moisture Essential Lip Care 4.7 5 19 19
    This product is great! Beyond Great! Never have I used a full tube of chapstick before...I buy 3 or 4 at a time and they last me about two months. I use this chapstick everyday, numerous times a day. I have to have it on my lips or they just feel unnatural! I love love love love this chapstick! June 20, 2013
    Awesome One of the best chap sticks i have used, will buy more but hard to find May 7, 2013
    very good cool use this will be part of my Daily it's cool and good to use. March 8, 2013
    Great product I just got this to try and I love it....doesn't have a bad taste or smell like some of the chapsticks out there. I will definitely buy more of this. February 23, 2013
    Best Lip Conditioner Ever I use this every day! I could not live without it! February 13, 2013
    Kissing the Kiddo Love this products and it keeps my lips kissable for my little one. February 13, 2013
    ONLY Lip Balm I use. Period! This particular lip balm is the ONLY one I LOVE using. I've tried some of the other Nivea lip balm formulas and competitors and NONE of them are this creamy. Besides, I don't need an SPF at nighttime. My only complaint is that it's hard to find!! Wish it were far easier to find! LOVE the product!!! Please don't mess with the formula in any way. January 25, 2013
    Obsessed I am so obsessed with Nivea lip care, this formula in particular. I have a bad habit of licking my lips, leading to dry, chapped lips. I have tried nearly every lip balm, gloss, and stick out there and came to the conclusion that I just didn't like anything. Then I tried this and it was a true God-send! It keeps my lips silky-smooth year round and doesn't feel gloppy like all the others I've tried. Also, it lasts a long time between applications. The only negative is that it's rather soft so if you keep it in your pocket, it gets kinda melty. I always keep mine in my purse and it's fine. I tell all of my friends and family to use this amazing product! December 30, 2012
    awesome...but hard to find this is the only lip balm my wife likes to use, she only uses other lip balms when the store is out of this one. my only complaint is that it is hard to find, only cvs near my house carries it. so when i go to cvs i have to buy numerous tubes of it, in case i cant find it again anytime soon. other than that....AMAZING STUFF December 23, 2012
    Great Product I like the lip care product that Nivea has. I find that this product does not stay on as long as other brands do, but it does give out a nice layer when applied. I love the container that it comes with. It has a click rotation so that it does not dispense itself when it is in your purse or pocket. Great feature!!! October 10, 2012
    great stuff I have used Nivea lip care for over 5 year and have been satisfied with the results. This was the first time I have ever bought this specific one, I am totally in love this specific lip care. It leaves my lips leaving silky and smooth. There's no smell and taste to it which is great. Great lip care for the price, I have tried really expensive ones and they do not compare to nivea's lip care. One the down side, I have a hard time finding this specific lip care in stores. September 11, 2012
    <<prev2