Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 706 706
    Silky Smoothness I can't say that I notice any firming yet, but it goes on so silky smooth. It feels great on my hands, especially after washing baby bottles all day long! June 20, 2014
    Wow To This I am in Influenster and got to try out the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion. I haven't seen drastic changes in my skin since I have just started using it everyday, But so far, I can see a difference in the firmness in my skin. I decided to only do my arms. I was only going to do only one arm but then I thought about what if it worked and then I'll look crazy? So I did both and took pictures on the before and during and you can tell a small difference. I can't wait the weeks to come. I have to go buy a couple more bottles for the rest of my body. Thanks Nivea. You have done it again. June 20, 2014
    Loved it I received a free sample of your Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion in my spring voxbox, and it has now become my go to lotion on the go. I love how quickly it hydrates my hands, elbows, legs, even face. It doesn't take much more then 1 round with it to see results. I am so thankful I got to sample this and I will be buying this soon! June 19, 2014
    Good for really dry skin. This lotion would be good for really dry skin but I don't think I could use it frequently. It has a very rich feeling with a nice scent. I received this product for free for testing from Influenster. June 19, 2014
    Best, Most Toning Lotion EVER. I'm very honest when it comes to my opinions on products. I received this product and read the bottle and honestly, I thought this product was just going to be a fake like most products that claim to do things like even out the tone of your skin and make it more firm. But, I decided to give it a try and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made! I have a lot of uneven, not very firm skin on my legs and I tried this product out and I almost instantly saw improvement. I've been using this a lot lately and all I can say is that this is one of the best products I've ever used and does what it claims to do, maybe even better than it claims to do it! It's also very hydrating and I definitely recommend it. June 19, 2014
    Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Hi everyone! I was lucky enough to receive a deluxe size sample of the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I was excited to try this out because you can never have enough firm skin. With the summer coming up, dresses and shorts are going to come out and with that you need firm skin. This lotion is on the light side. Its not heavy when you apply it. It is a bit on the watery side, which makes it easy to rub into the skin. I also like how the scent isn't too strong, which is great for those who don't like skin products with strong scents. I love how this lotion feels on the skin. If you are looking for a body lotion that isn't heavy and moisturizes the skin easily, then you should definitely try this body lotion. June 19, 2014
    Hydrating and moisturizing. I received this lotion from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes in the Spring Vox Box. I have to say I really like this lotion. I put some on both my forearms, but not my upper arms so I could see just how well the lotion really worked. Today, my forearms are silky soft and my upper arms are rough, so it definitely does make a huge difference. I like how it's travel-size (2.5 FL. OZ.) so I can take it everywhere I go. By the way, it smells FANTASTIC! I love a good-smelling lotion, and this is definitely one. It is a bit greasy, but it's not really a bad thing because it makes my skin glow. It's probably best to use before bedtime so it has time to soak up into your skin (like while you're sleeping). It hydrates, so I never feel like my skin is dry or tight, just moisturized and firm. I mostly like to put it on rough spots like my elbows, knees, and ankles. I will be purchasing a full size bottle to keep at home, since I take the smaller one on the go. June 19, 2014
    Moisturizes without greasiness I received this product complimentary from Influenster to test. I can't comment on the skin-firming capabilities because I just use it on my hands, but it moisturizes very well without greasing up my hands. I can put it on and right away touch my phone/remote/anything without leaving greasy fingerprints everywhere! June 19, 2014
    Moisturizes very well This lotion is SO good. It keeps my skin moisturized and I would continue to use this. As far as the skin firming part of the product, it says that you can see results in as little as 2 weeks, so I'll have to continue to use it to reap those results. June 19, 2014
    Worked great! I always have really dry skin and this lotion worked really well! I usually apply lotion multiple times a day, but I found myself only needing this once or twice. It soaked right into my skin and wasn't greasy or heavy, and cleared up my dry skin without a problem! I received this product free from Influenster in my Spring Fling Vox Box for testing purposes! June 19, 2014
    I love this lotion! This skin firming hydration body lotion is really great. I have super dry skin and loose skin since I am dieting. I noticed when I used this product my skin felt firmer. I can't wait to use this in the winter when my skin cracks really bad with the cold weather. Even though it's summer now, my skin is still dry! This product seems to be doing the job! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster. June 19, 2014
    I really love Nivea products I received this product as a sample. I think I have died & gone to heaven. I love the way this lotion makes my skin feels. June 18, 2014
    New Fan! I received the Skin Firming lotion and I love it! It smells great and it makes my skin feel real smooth. It's not too heavy, but it's not disappearing in an hour or so. It feels nice on. June 18, 2014
    Good moisturizing properties I love Nivea products, I think the brand stands behind everything' it claims. This lotion was very moisturizing and creamy. June 18, 2014
    Loved it I honestly loved using this product! It makes my skin feel great and more firm. I recommend it because you will not be disappointed! June 18, 2014
    lightweight lotion I received this product complimentary from influenster. I also got 10 of these little beauties free with coupons :) The lotion is lightweight.has a very light scent. I haven't noticed if my skin is firmer. But I do like that you can apply once per day. I used other lotions that I constantly have had to apply. June 18, 2014
    Love this product So light and fresh. I have not been using it long so I cannot comment on it firming my skin up yet. I received this as a test sample from Influenster. I have to say I really love it. June 18, 2014
    genuinely surprised wow, this product is great. I was genuinely surprised how great it felt on my skin. it went on rich, but dried light. Left no residue. Just left my skin feeling soft and glowing. I am in love and this is my new favorite moisturizer. June 18, 2014
    This product looks great on I like how this product gives my skin some shine. I don't particularly like how I have to reapply it so often but the scent is nice, and it rubs in well so it isn't too bad. I would recommend it. I am still waiting to see the skim firming action but I am definitely using it daily. June 18, 2014
    Great moisturizer I received a tester of the product from Influenster and loved it! I take two showers a day and at night I like to use a moisturizer that doesn't feel heavy or that leaves my skin oily. This does neither. I like that it goes on smooth and easy and leaves my skin feeling great in the morning. June 18, 2014
    The Confidence boosting lotion! This product has been a lifesaver! To start off, I received this product complementary from Influenster for testing purposes. When I first received the product I was really excited, considering I have tried and purchased Nivea products in the past. This lotion was above and beyond my expectations! To start off, the consistency is really nice. It's not super thick yet not super runny either. It blends into the skin well, and also had a pleasant scent that's not too overpowering yet has a cleanliness to it. This product did exactly what it said as far as "skin-firming" goes. I have stretch marks due to weight loss that have been bothersome, and have lowered my self-esteem. After using this lotion, daily (morning and night) I have noticed the skin to be firmer when has reduce the look of the marks. With summer here, this product has helped reduce the marks and make me feel more confident in a swimsuit or any other clothing that shows where the marks are! I love this product and will definitely be repurchasing! June 18, 2014
    This product mosturizes the skin the best out of anything! Love love love this product! It always mosturizes my skin for at least 24 hours. Its not to thick in texture so its easy to spread. Love it! Always my go-to lotion. June 18, 2014
    Awesome lotion! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and fell in love with it!! The lotion is so luxurios and I loved the fragrance!! June 18, 2014
    Silky smooth! I received this in my spring voxbox from influenster and like it! I don' know about the skin firming but it's definitely hydrating and moisturizing, it's very light and goes on like silk and it leaves me skin very soft! June 18, 2014
    Great product! I received this product compliments of Influenster for testing purposes and fell in love with it. I applied to one leg for 4 days while applying a different lotion I already owned to the other leg for comparison and NIVEA skin firming hydration made such a difference in how soft my skin felt and the firming claim is true! You notice the difference the best part is the lotion smells so good!! I can't wait to recommend to all my friends. June 18, 2014
    This product made my skin smoother and softer!! I really love this product because it is not a heavy lotion for my face. I really like how my face feels after I applied this lotion. It felt smoother, softer and in time I noticed the skin on my face felt tighter and firmer. I recieved this product FREE for testing and because I was it everyday I had to go to the store for a bigger size. This lotion is so wonderful on my skin I use it more than my high end lotion. It is so luxurious and moisturizing. June 17, 2014
    More than I expected I really liked this lotion, I was skeptical to use it at first since it is cheaper than other products you can find.The main thing I like is my lover belly and arms have stretch marks from my middle school years and I noticed my second week I could barely see them anymore. I also asked my mom and she said it was so much different when I begin using, so if you have them I highly recommend this lotion June 17, 2014
    softly appearance i try and love it my body feel more softly and fresh, also my all family love it, im a manicurist and i used on my client hand they're feel fresh and satisfied with this product June 17, 2014
    Makes a great warm weather moisturizer I received a sample sized bottle of skin firming hydration moisturizer in my Spring Vox Box. I haven't used a Nivea product in years and forgot how nice the smell and consistency of the lotion is from Nivea. I've been using the Skin Firming Moisturizer on my arms and legs after being outdoors in the sun. I've noticed how nice my skin has been feeling and even received fast relief when I was a bit burned from too much sun exposure. This is a product I will be keeping in my beach bag this summer, especially for après beach! June 17, 2014
    Great Summer Moisturizer My family and I have been using this moisturizer for over a week now and we all love it. It absorbs well, doesn't feel heavy or greasy, and smells fantastic. June 17, 2014
    <<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 next>>