Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 699 699
    Smells amazinnnnng Got a sample of this lotion free from Influenster for testing and IT IS AMAZING. It smells soooo good, and it's not greasy. It's a light feeling lotion but yet it still moisturizes like a heavier one! June 24, 2014
    Made me feel as if i was glowing! Great product. Is light on the skin and really gives your face a great complexion. Love this product! June 24, 2014
    silky smooth skin! I tried this product as a sample in the SpringVoxBox from Influenster for testing purposes and I loved the smell, look, feel of this lotion. I had only a small size, so I wasn't able to see skin firming results right away before my product ran out. I think this is a great lotion and my family thinks so also. June 24, 2014
    Start Summer with Better Looking Skin A lotion that has skin toning properties and also improves skin’s firmness and all in as little as 2 weeks. With bathing suit and bikini season in motion, I don’t want my skin to be in motion too. Nivea’s lotion has Co-Enzyme Q10 and Hydra IQ that deliver rejuvenating properties and also helps your skin retain deep and moisture longer. You won’t see my complaining if I can get skin improvements out of a bottle and especially firming and toning. It does not replace a work-out but it definitely softness my skin and with the extra hydration, I did notice a plumper feeling, which gave me a tighter/firmer look. They say to drink water to keep hydrated and this helps with smoothing out wrinkles…..well, Nivea’s new Skin Firming Hydration formula is a nice cool glass of water for your skin and gave me satisfactory results in all fields. No irritations and even after shaving, plus 2 weeks is a cinch when it comes to waiting to see results. The body lotion comes in two size, a 2.5 ounce bottle for $2.49 and a 13.5 ounce bottle for $10.99. June 23, 2014
    Love the long-lasting moisture! I have been having a really hard time finding a body lotion that actually hydrates for more than a few minutes. I slather on the lotion each morning and in a few hours I am all flaky again........that is until I tried NIVEA's skin firming hydration body lotion. I am so impressed with the staying power of this lotion. It stays with me all day and never feels greasy or sticky. This is my new favorite lotion! June 23, 2014
    This product hydrates my skin, without making it feel slimy. It is a lightweight moisturizer that works wonders for anybody who has dry skin! June 23, 2014
    Great product! I received a complimentary Nivea Skin Firming lotion from Influenster for testing. I love this product! The lotion is smooth and silky. It feels very light on my skin. June 23, 2014
    Great balanced lotion This lotion feels so good on my dry hands. I live in the desert so any added moisture helps. It is great balance of richness and moisture. June 23, 2014
    Perfect for Summer I received this lotion free for testing purposes from Influenster. I love how this lotion is not too thick and sticky, but you still get plenty of long lasting hydration. It's too soon to tell if my skin is firming, but here's hoping! June 23, 2014
    I Am In LOVE With This Product! I received this product complementary of Influenster in my Spring Fling VoxBox & I am in awe! This product is truly one that works!! I have been using my sample for about 2 weeks now & I can definitely see an improvement in my "problem areas" (thighs, hips, etc) I will absolutely be purchasing more in the future!! June 23, 2014
    Super soft feel! Got a sample bottle from Influenster and I am in love already! it makes my hands (and feet) feel really soft! June 23, 2014
    Good lotion The Nivea Skin Firming Hydration lotion is overall a good moisturizer. It takes a little while to soak into skin, but has a good feeling and helps my body retain moisture. I'm satisfied! June 22, 2014
    Had to stop using this product after 1 week. I purchased this product and even recommended it to a friend because it initially proved to be a great moisturizer. After one week of use, I broke out in a rash on my arms that lasted 3 days. My friend had the same reaction on her arms. I also thought the fragrance of the lotion was extremely strong. It's a shame to waste a whole bottle of this product - but cannot tolerate it. June 22, 2014
    Love the feel of this lotion I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and i love this lotion. it had a nice creamy texture and my skin felt so smooth. I am definitely going out to purchase this item. June 22, 2014
    So much softer! Living in Florida my skin dries out from all of the sun. I have been using the Nivea skin firming lotion, not only to help firm up, but to moisturize. I love the softness my skin is showing. Thanks Influenster for my sample, otherwise I would never have tried this. June 22, 2014
    Great Moisturizer I received this in my influenster vox box for review purposes. While it's a good moisturizer, I don't see it firming my skin. Maybe it takes a little longer! June 22, 2014
    Extra Moisture, Light Texture It is very rare that I find a great moisturizer that dries in quickly and feels almost as if I am not wearing anything within minutes of application. However, after receiving a complementary sample of the NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion for testing purposes from Influenster, I was pleased to find out that this is just such a lotion. I love how easily this soaks into your skin. However, it doesn't just disappear! It keeps moisturizing for a long time after application. After trying this product, I totally plan on repurchasing! June 21, 2014
    The Best Skin Firming Lotion Ever! I was definitely excited when I learned this product was going to be in my springvoxbox! *I received this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes* I was skeptical at first because I've tried similar products but they don't compare to Nivea skin firming Lotion! Trust me when I say this lotion is in a league of it's own and it works! So far I've had it for almost a month now and I can definitely see some results it's amazing! Who doesn't want to have beautiful glowing firm skin? This lotion provides the ultimate hydration and moisture for your skin all the while being light and smelling fresh, while it tones..It's the complete package, a "bang for your buck" It's perfect for any occasion & season especially spring/Summer! I take it everwhere I'll definitely be purchasing more of this product in the future and I highly recommend it! June 21, 2014
    Nivea skin firming hydration with cQ10 Lotion had a light fragrance when applying on leg between knee and ankle; felt smooth and good on skin. Then over an hour of wear, fragrance got louder and in-your-face. Fragrance soon got OVERWHELMING. Had take a shower during night, wash bedding and night clothes several times to reduce the smell. Still had to air out nightgown after several washes to cut fragrance. Fragrance is still lingering in washer and dryer after washing other items. Too bad the cQ10 lotion is not in a fragrance free version. (and with no masking perfume either!!). I would recommend to a friend with comments about the fragrance. June 20, 2014
    Good thick lotion; not skin firming so far in 3 weeks time I've been using a free sample of NIVEA Skin Firming Hydation body lotion from Influenster for about 3 weeks now. I really like how thick the lotion is, and would agree that its hydrating. I haven't seen any proof of firmer skin, but I don't really expect that a lotion can do that in 3 weeks. I'll keep using and see, but am happy just with the way the lotion looks, feels, and smells. Thanks NIVEA and thanks Influenster! June 20, 2014
    Excellent!!! I am very picky on my lotions, and this one is one of the best! It doesn't feel greasy and it leaves your skin soft and moisturized. June 20, 2014
    Moisturizing My new favorite lotion! This stuff is amazing, it smells fantastic and provides my skin with a lot of hydration! June 20, 2014
    Skin Firming Heaven I received this product in my Infuenster Spring VoxBox and I am so glad I did. I have been using it everyday and I am loving it. I love the way it feels, the way it soaks into my skin and I even love the way it smells! I also really think it has made a difference in the way my skin looks, it looks smoother & more toned! In fact, I loved it so much I bought the regular size bottle. This was a huge WIN for me! June 20, 2014
    Silky Smoothness I can't say that I notice any firming yet, but it goes on so silky smooth. It feels great on my hands, especially after washing baby bottles all day long! June 20, 2014
    Wow To This I am in Influenster and got to try out the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion. I haven't seen drastic changes in my skin since I have just started using it everyday, But so far, I can see a difference in the firmness in my skin. I decided to only do my arms. I was only going to do only one arm but then I thought about what if it worked and then I'll look crazy? So I did both and took pictures on the before and during and you can tell a small difference. I can't wait the weeks to come. I have to go buy a couple more bottles for the rest of my body. Thanks Nivea. You have done it again. June 20, 2014
    Loved it I received a free sample of your Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion in my spring voxbox, and it has now become my go to lotion on the go. I love how quickly it hydrates my hands, elbows, legs, even face. It doesn't take much more then 1 round with it to see results. I am so thankful I got to sample this and I will be buying this soon! June 19, 2014
    Good for really dry skin. This lotion would be good for really dry skin but I don't think I could use it frequently. It has a very rich feeling with a nice scent. I received this product for free for testing from Influenster. June 19, 2014
    Best, Most Toning Lotion EVER. I'm very honest when it comes to my opinions on products. I received this product and read the bottle and honestly, I thought this product was just going to be a fake like most products that claim to do things like even out the tone of your skin and make it more firm. But, I decided to give it a try and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made! I have a lot of uneven, not very firm skin on my legs and I tried this product out and I almost instantly saw improvement. I've been using this a lot lately and all I can say is that this is one of the best products I've ever used and does what it claims to do, maybe even better than it claims to do it! It's also very hydrating and I definitely recommend it. June 19, 2014
    Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Hi everyone! I was lucky enough to receive a deluxe size sample of the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I was excited to try this out because you can never have enough firm skin. With the summer coming up, dresses and shorts are going to come out and with that you need firm skin. This lotion is on the light side. Its not heavy when you apply it. It is a bit on the watery side, which makes it easy to rub into the skin. I also like how the scent isn't too strong, which is great for those who don't like skin products with strong scents. I love how this lotion feels on the skin. If you are looking for a body lotion that isn't heavy and moisturizes the skin easily, then you should definitely try this body lotion. June 19, 2014
    Hydrating and moisturizing. I received this lotion from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes in the Spring Vox Box. I have to say I really like this lotion. I put some on both my forearms, but not my upper arms so I could see just how well the lotion really worked. Today, my forearms are silky soft and my upper arms are rough, so it definitely does make a huge difference. I like how it's travel-size (2.5 FL. OZ.) so I can take it everywhere I go. By the way, it smells FANTASTIC! I love a good-smelling lotion, and this is definitely one. It is a bit greasy, but it's not really a bad thing because it makes my skin glow. It's probably best to use before bedtime so it has time to soak up into your skin (like while you're sleeping). It hydrates, so I never feel like my skin is dry or tight, just moisturized and firm. I mostly like to put it on rough spots like my elbows, knees, and ankles. I will be purchasing a full size bottle to keep at home, since I take the smaller one on the go. June 19, 2014
    <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>