Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 706 706
    Leaves skin feeling soft! I absolutely love the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion that I received free from Influenster in my Spring VoxBox! I love the was my skin absorbs it and how it makes my skin feeling soft and hydrated. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a greasy residue. This is definitely a product that I will continue to use but I also will recommend it to everyone I know. June 26, 2014
    Love at first use I love love love this product. It moisturizes and makes me skin feel smooth. MY skin feels so smooth and soft and I find I don't need to apply and reapply in the same day. It also doesn't make me feel greasy which is the bed thing ever! June 26, 2014
    Very Moisturizing! I have always been a fan of Nivea. The Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion is no exception. The lotion is not to rich and isn't sticky. It leaves my hands, which are usually dry, feeling very moisturized after use! I definitely recommend this product. June 26, 2014
    Light and Fresh It keeps the dry skin away all day and so light on. June 26, 2014
    I was surprised how much I liked this! Hydration is right, this lotion made my hands so smooth and soft! June 26, 2014
    Very soft I tried a sample of the Skin Firming Hydration lotion with Q10 from Influesnter in the Spring Vox Box and was very pleased. I loved the smell right out of the bottle. It was right in the middle of thin and thick. It did take some time to rub it into my skin, but once absorbed, it was very soft. You really can always count on Nivea to make great products. June 26, 2014
    Hydration All Summer I recieved a sample sized bottle of this product from Influenster's Spring VoxBox and was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked it. I was weary of it only because I have eczema and thus have pretty sensitive skin to most lotions. This lotion's formula didn't bother my skin at all and felt lightweight, smooth, had a light and natural scent, and I didn't feel the need to reapply it five times during the day. I would definitely purchase more Nivea products to try out in the future. June 26, 2014
    You can feel it! I love this moisturizer, especially for the summer. It tightens my skin and keeps all the moisture inside when I'm constantly in and out of the swimming pool. I need to pick up another bottle soon! June 26, 2014
    Moisturizing Yet Lightweight I used up the small sample bottle of Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion that was sent to me complimentary for testing purposes from @Influenster. This lotion is great for summer because it is lightweight and has a fresh scent. It does have a lasting effect for moisture, but after using it for a couple of weeks I didn't notice much difference in the firmness of my skin. The product is reasonably priced, and I plan to purchase a larger bottle to see if using it a bit longer will produce more drastic results. June 26, 2014
    Amazing Product I was provided a sample of this product, and I must say I love it! I generally am very picky with the lotions i use due to a skin illness. However, this product does not cause any discomfort, and is extremely moisturizing. June 26, 2014
    Thumbs Up!! I thought I did not need this product, but once I tried it I got hooked, definitely worth picking up! June 26, 2014
    Thumbs Up!! I've never tried something to firm my skin because I did not see the need in it. However, once I tried this product I was instantly hooked. Definitely worth it, going to go buy the full size. New favorite product of nivea thus far! June 26, 2014
    Great For Smooth Summer Skin I received this product from Influenster and I have been using it for about a week and I have so far pretty much enjoyed it. It is light in texture and absorbs fast, leaving my skin soft and smooth. It does leave a bit of a odd feeling film/residue behind which was kind of annoying but after a while that sensation went away. I wanted to be able to use this pre-selftan but because of the residue I did not and I would not recommend it for that. For everyday use, right out of the shower moisturizing this a great lotion and I would recommend it and purchase it. June 26, 2014
    No Complaints! I have firm skin or so I think, but I tried this lotion since I received a sample from my Influenster box for the spring. It isn't greasy or oily, but moisturizes the skin when I place it on my skin. June 26, 2014
    Nivea Lotion I really like my sample of lotion! It's light and it smells wonderful! It mosturizes well and it's just all around great! June 26, 2014
    Really nice, but slightly sticky I really like this for after a shower. It feels light when you put it on, but feels slightly sticky for a few minutes. Still really nice body lotion. I am not sure about the firming effect, I would probably need to use it longer than a month to see a difference. June 26, 2014
    This product smells amazing!!! Received this lotion in a spring Vox box to try from @influenster and I really love how smooth it goes on and smells really great! June 26, 2014
    This product makes your skin smooth! Love this product! It has a great smell, makes your skin smooth, and firms in all the right places!! June 26, 2014
    Best Lotion on the Market Nivea has proven again to be a great brand with this product. It hydrates and keeps my skin feeling great. June 26, 2014
    Moisturizing but firming? I was given a small sample of this for testing purposes by Influenster. The bottle states that it will take up to two weeks to see results, but the sample was too small to last me the whole two weeks. I saw no big diffrence with firmness, but I love the moisture it gave my skin. It did not absorbe as quickly as I would like. I also like that it has no harsh sent. June 25, 2014
    Great product I received this as a free trial product and I loved it. It is not something I would normally expect from a brand that is on the cheaper side of moisturizers.It made my skin feel amazing and toned, and not itchy like some other moisturizers do. June 25, 2014
    So good!! NIVEA Body Skin Hydration Firming Moisturizer has done wonders for my skin. I have used it for the past few weeks and notice that it has gotten smoother and softer! June 25, 2014
    Smells lovely I received this lotion in my #springvoxbox When I first got the lotion, I fell in love with the scent! It goes on smooth and not sticky at all. I have been using the product for 3 weeks now and seeing a difference in my thighs skin firmness. I am so happy with the product sample I received that I went and bought a large bottle. Great product for firming skin. Makes you look great for bathing suit season! June 25, 2014
    The Fragrance Is Just Too Intense Ok... bad stuff first. The fragrance is a VERY intense floral and if I used this all over the body I would choke out any people I stood near not to mention how strong it would seem to me. I only used it on my thighs and it was still super intense. Also, it just isn't really that moisturizing. The skin doesn't feel super hydrated or super soft after using. I do feel like it may have a bit of a plumping effect which would make the skin seem visually smoother. Whether it actually firms and tightens the skin over time I really couldn't tell. I received this product through Influenster to try and have to say I'm not completely sold on it. It isn't the worst for sure, but the strong fragrance combined with minimal softening just didn't wow me. It's a solid average in my book for now. June 25, 2014
    LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have ALWAYS used Nivea lotion products. This was my first time using the Skin Firming Hydration lotion. I received it for free from Influenster in my SpringFling Vox Box. Talk about LOVE... While I would never typically by anything about skin firming I must say it is definitely a product to try!! Especially if you have never used nivea before!! June 25, 2014
    Really Like the moisture the lotion gives I started using this product when I received a sample and really liked it. I bought a big lotion and have been using it ever since. Its been 2 weeks and i feel my body so moisturized and little by little im seeing the firming results. I recommend this product to people. I like the scent of it too. June 24, 2014
    Great quality for an even better price! I absolutely loved this product! It didn't leave my skin feeling too greasy but moisturized like no other lotion! June 24, 2014
    hydrating but stinky. I can't comment on the firming aspect because I can't get past the scent, it is a little too strong for me so I don't know if i would use it consistently enough to see results. I received this product free from influenster so I had to try it, but I think if I had smelled it in the store I would not have purchased it. I will probably use up my sample as it IS hydrating, but only when I am prepared to feel a little over-fragranced. I still love Nivea but would not buy this again. June 24, 2014
    Not too heavy! I received a sample of this lotion from Influenster for testing, and I love it. Already bought a full sized bottle to continue using it. Not too heavy and doesn't make my skin feel greasy, very happy with the smoothing effect June 24, 2014
    love it love this product need more time using it for full results but loving it so far June 24, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>