Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 699 699
    You can feel it! I love this moisturizer, especially for the summer. It tightens my skin and keeps all the moisture inside when I'm constantly in and out of the swimming pool. I need to pick up another bottle soon! June 26, 2014
    Moisturizing Yet Lightweight I used up the small sample bottle of Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion that was sent to me complimentary for testing purposes from @Influenster. This lotion is great for summer because it is lightweight and has a fresh scent. It does have a lasting effect for moisture, but after using it for a couple of weeks I didn't notice much difference in the firmness of my skin. The product is reasonably priced, and I plan to purchase a larger bottle to see if using it a bit longer will produce more drastic results. June 26, 2014
    Amazing Product I was provided a sample of this product, and I must say I love it! I generally am very picky with the lotions i use due to a skin illness. However, this product does not cause any discomfort, and is extremely moisturizing. June 26, 2014
    Thumbs Up!! I thought I did not need this product, but once I tried it I got hooked, definitely worth picking up! June 26, 2014
    Thumbs Up!! I've never tried something to firm my skin because I did not see the need in it. However, once I tried this product I was instantly hooked. Definitely worth it, going to go buy the full size. New favorite product of nivea thus far! June 26, 2014
    Great For Smooth Summer Skin I received this product from Influenster and I have been using it for about a week and I have so far pretty much enjoyed it. It is light in texture and absorbs fast, leaving my skin soft and smooth. It does leave a bit of a odd feeling film/residue behind which was kind of annoying but after a while that sensation went away. I wanted to be able to use this pre-selftan but because of the residue I did not and I would not recommend it for that. For everyday use, right out of the shower moisturizing this a great lotion and I would recommend it and purchase it. June 26, 2014
    No Complaints! I have firm skin or so I think, but I tried this lotion since I received a sample from my Influenster box for the spring. It isn't greasy or oily, but moisturizes the skin when I place it on my skin. June 26, 2014
    Nivea Lotion I really like my sample of lotion! It's light and it smells wonderful! It mosturizes well and it's just all around great! June 26, 2014
    Really nice, but slightly sticky I really like this for after a shower. It feels light when you put it on, but feels slightly sticky for a few minutes. Still really nice body lotion. I am not sure about the firming effect, I would probably need to use it longer than a month to see a difference. June 26, 2014
    This product smells amazing!!! Received this lotion in a spring Vox box to try from @influenster and I really love how smooth it goes on and smells really great! June 26, 2014
    This product makes your skin smooth! Love this product! It has a great smell, makes your skin smooth, and firms in all the right places!! June 26, 2014
    Best Lotion on the Market Nivea has proven again to be a great brand with this product. It hydrates and keeps my skin feeling great. June 26, 2014
    Moisturizing but firming? I was given a small sample of this for testing purposes by Influenster. The bottle states that it will take up to two weeks to see results, but the sample was too small to last me the whole two weeks. I saw no big diffrence with firmness, but I love the moisture it gave my skin. It did not absorbe as quickly as I would like. I also like that it has no harsh sent. June 25, 2014
    Great product I received this as a free trial product and I loved it. It is not something I would normally expect from a brand that is on the cheaper side of moisturizers.It made my skin feel amazing and toned, and not itchy like some other moisturizers do. June 25, 2014
    So good!! NIVEA Body Skin Hydration Firming Moisturizer has done wonders for my skin. I have used it for the past few weeks and notice that it has gotten smoother and softer! June 25, 2014
    Smells lovely I received this lotion in my #springvoxbox When I first got the lotion, I fell in love with the scent! It goes on smooth and not sticky at all. I have been using the product for 3 weeks now and seeing a difference in my thighs skin firmness. I am so happy with the product sample I received that I went and bought a large bottle. Great product for firming skin. Makes you look great for bathing suit season! June 25, 2014
    The Fragrance Is Just Too Intense Ok... bad stuff first. The fragrance is a VERY intense floral and if I used this all over the body I would choke out any people I stood near not to mention how strong it would seem to me. I only used it on my thighs and it was still super intense. Also, it just isn't really that moisturizing. The skin doesn't feel super hydrated or super soft after using. I do feel like it may have a bit of a plumping effect which would make the skin seem visually smoother. Whether it actually firms and tightens the skin over time I really couldn't tell. I received this product through Influenster to try and have to say I'm not completely sold on it. It isn't the worst for sure, but the strong fragrance combined with minimal softening just didn't wow me. It's a solid average in my book for now. June 25, 2014
    LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have ALWAYS used Nivea lotion products. This was my first time using the Skin Firming Hydration lotion. I received it for free from Influenster in my SpringFling Vox Box. Talk about LOVE... While I would never typically by anything about skin firming I must say it is definitely a product to try!! Especially if you have never used nivea before!! June 25, 2014
    Really Like the moisture the lotion gives I started using this product when I received a sample and really liked it. I bought a big lotion and have been using it ever since. Its been 2 weeks and i feel my body so moisturized and little by little im seeing the firming results. I recommend this product to people. I like the scent of it too. June 24, 2014
    Great quality for an even better price! I absolutely loved this product! It didn't leave my skin feeling too greasy but moisturized like no other lotion! June 24, 2014
    hydrating but stinky. I can't comment on the firming aspect because I can't get past the scent, it is a little too strong for me so I don't know if i would use it consistently enough to see results. I received this product free from influenster so I had to try it, but I think if I had smelled it in the store I would not have purchased it. I will probably use up my sample as it IS hydrating, but only when I am prepared to feel a little over-fragranced. I still love Nivea but would not buy this again. June 24, 2014
    Not too heavy! I received a sample of this lotion from Influenster for testing, and I love it. Already bought a full sized bottle to continue using it. Not too heavy and doesn't make my skin feel greasy, very happy with the smoothing effect June 24, 2014
    love it love this product need more time using it for full results but loving it so far June 24, 2014
    Soft skin but odd residue This review is based on my experience receiving Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion for free as part of the Spring Fling Influenster Vox Box. Living in the desert (Phoenix, AZ), lotion has become a required part of life. Normally I go for heavy shea-butter like lotions, but I was looking forward to using this lotion when I received it in my VoxBox. Nivea has always been my preferred lotion for new tattoos so I was optimistic. The lotion works great to smooth skin and I love the feeling on my feet and legs. I don't - however - like the feeling on my hands. It leaves a little bit of a smoothing residue. It's not greasy, but it feels like something is left over on my hands after I use the lotion. June 24, 2014
    Love this Lotion! I received this lotion for free for my honest opinion and review. I have loved the Nivea brand for quite some time now. I was so excited to try NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion and I was not disappointed. It left my skin feeling so smooth and hydrated. I know that I will be using this lotion from here on out! June 24, 2014
    Love it Love this item..... so smooth on my skin. would buy this item anywhere. June 24, 2014
    I use this DAILY on my face I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes from my Spring Fling Vox Box. I will say that I use it daily on my face prior to applying any makeup. I have seen my dry skin go away and now have a smooth makeup application. I would definitely recommend this to others since it is light on your skin and doesn't smell bad which seems to be a big fail with other industry lotions. A++ thanks Nivea! June 24, 2014
    Great lotion I received this product complimentary from Influenster and I absolutely love it. I will be purchasing a larger bottle of it because I already ran out of my sample. It's not too light and not too heavy and the perfect moisturizer for summer time. I haven't had a chance to watch for skin firming results but it feels amazing on the skin regardless. June 24, 2014
    Smells great It goes on soft and not thick and greasy. Smell is light and fresh. June 24, 2014
    silky and absorbed fast Love this sample, I have really dry legs so much so that I can write on my skin with my nail, I know ewe! gross. I started using this out of the shower and it seemed like my skin sucked it up, no sticky residue and my legs felt smooth all day long without having to reapply! June 24, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>