Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 699 699
    love thisbproduct Im not much of a lotion person but I have used almost all of sample i got. June 30, 2014
    Great Product I received this product from Influenster in my Spring Fling Vox Box and I really like it! It very smooth and moisturizing. Looking forward to seeing great results. June 30, 2014
    Smells Good and Smoothly Covers the Skin I was initially skeptical about the staying power of Nivea's Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion because when I squeezed out a small amount on my fingertips, it looked watery. However, when smoothed into my legs, I found that the consistency was not at all watery, and went across the skin nicely. It feels good on the skin, and has a really pleasant scent. I also have confidence in the product because of the Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex that it contains. June 30, 2014
    Love the smoothness! I received this product for free to review in my spring voxbox from Influenster. I am always a skeptic about products like this, so I didn't really expect it to work. I decided to try it on one of my upper arms to see if I would notice a difference. One week later, I could definitely tell that the arm I had been using the product on was smoother than the other! I applied once per day as the bottle did not have directions (maybe due to the tester size?). It's very light and absorbs quickly. June 29, 2014
    smooth and moist! I am really enjoying my NIVEA Skin Firming it goes on smooth and last all day. I have it in my purse and it goes with me everywhere I go! June 29, 2014
    Love this product, but.... This product feels great and does a good job of moisturizing skin. However, wish it was fragrance-free! June 29, 2014
    Maxxx hydration Have I ever known hydrated skin until now? I'm not quite sure I have. In fact, this lotion did so much more than I expected and I am excited to be buying more of it. Since this product seems to be quite oily on the hands and face, I definitely wouldn't recommend facial use and would advise washing the hands after applying. Overall, this product is perfect for the summer months and I'm quite happy that Influenster has sent me this for testing. Would recommend for any skin types! June 29, 2014
    Very Rich Mositure & Firmer Skin! I love this moisturizer! Not only do I get smoother skin, but over time I got firmer skin too! Seriously, I strongly recommend this lotion to everyone! *I received this moisturizer for free from Influenster for testing purposes. June 29, 2014
    Skin firming lotion I've always have been a fan of Nivea products. I sampled this produced courtesy of influenster and I am in love! It's smooth and feels great on my skin. I highly recommend this to anyone! June 28, 2014
    Love this Nivea skin firming lotion I received Nivea skin firming lotion as a part of my #SpringVoxBox This is a great light lotion. Absorbs into the skin easily and has a light pleasant scent. I love the fact that it does not feel heavy and leaves your skin smooth and soft. #NIVEASkinFirming June 28, 2014
    Very moisturizing I received a free sample in my spring voxbox from influenster. I was hesitant to try it because I've been using one type of moisturizer for as long as I can remember. But I was very surprised. This has become my new favorite. It's very moisturizing and has a great smell. Overall, I'm a happy camper! June 27, 2014
    Moisturizing with firming benefits I would recommend this lotion-- Nivea makes great products. I found this to be moisturizing and did have mild firming benefits. I hope as I continue to use it that I will even get more firming benefits. I'm not to wild about the scent, but it does fade and it not strong enough to give me a headache that strong scent do. June 27, 2014
    love this lotion I received a free sample of this for testing purposes. This lotion is great, primarily because it's very moisturizing, but doesn't leave your hands with a sticky feeling that a lot of lotions do. It also doesn't have a strong smell so I can wear it at work (at a nursing home) without my residents being blown away by a fancy smell! June 27, 2014
    Great Moisturizer While I have not been using the product religiously for the suggested two weeks (to see skin firming improvement), I can say that it works wonders for dry skin and I love the scent! I have only used the lotion on my upper thighs, and will continue to do so for hope of firmness! I received this sample in the Speing Fling VoXBox from Inluenster for testing purposes. June 27, 2014
    Great Moisturizer I love Nivea products and this one has to be one of my favorites now. Keeps my skin feeling smooth and silky. June 27, 2014
    Hello Hydration I had not used Nivea much prior to this, but I absolutely love the skin firming hydration lotion. I have just started using it, so while I cannot attest to firming part just yet, I felt immediate hydration and practically felt my skin sing of joy. The lotion is great in that you don't need very much to feel the immediate soothing feeling. The scent is also really wonderful. I highly recommend this product! June 27, 2014
    Great lotion really strong smell This lotion is fantastic. When I put it on after the shower my skin feels amazing. I wish they made a scent free version though. If you are sensitive to fragrances you may want to avoid this lotion. I wore it everyday for a week and by the end of the day I would have an awful headache. I hate that the smell is so strong because I really do love this lotion. It's really great. June 27, 2014
    Love this Stuff I used to use this product years ago, and I was excited to receive it in the Spring Fling VoxBox, from Influenster. I love this stuff. It's light and creamy, it provides great moisture, and you do feel a difference in the elasticity of your skin after several uses. June 27, 2014
    Q10 _ Light on Skin _ Refreshing Scent _ Moisturizing _Great Skin Benefits My favorite is that it had Q10, i think its a great product, please do give ti a try. June 27, 2014
    Loving this so far! So I have trouble with dry patches on my face, nothing seems to work! Either I am allergic to it, it's burning my face, Irritates my heat pumps, ugh nothing seems to work! This however seems to be doing the trick. It's light weight, not greasy, absorbs into the skin quickly and has a lovely light scent. I have super sensitive skin and this is very easy on it. #NIVEASkinFirming I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes June 27, 2014
    Very Impressed I was very skeptical of this product. Many claim to do the same thing this one does but end up doing nothing but taking up space under the sink in the bathroom. I've used this in the same area for a little more than 2 weeks and there's definitely results showing. I've had these little stretch marks for years and this has started to lighten them. I work hard to get the legs i've finally achieved, I'm excited to feel more comfortable showing them off. *I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have purchased a bottle myself since though. June 27, 2014
    So soft and supple! Feels great on the skin!!! Leaves it feeling really soft and not at all greasy!! The only down-side is the smell. It's a very harsh, medicinal smell. I wish it came better scented to feel more luxurious. June 27, 2014
    SKIN FIRMING HYDRATION BODY LOTION I received this product through Influenster for testing purposes and was super excited to try it out as Nivea is such a reputable brand. You can feel the richness of the lotion and feel it's effectiveness immediately. Love my lotion and keep it in my diaper bag. June 27, 2014
    Leaves skin feeling soft! I absolutely love the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion that I received free from Influenster in my Spring VoxBox! I love the was my skin absorbs it and how it makes my skin feeling soft and hydrated. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a greasy residue. This is definitely a product that I will continue to use but I also will recommend it to everyone I know. June 26, 2014
    Love at first use I love love love this product. It moisturizes and makes me skin feel smooth. MY skin feels so smooth and soft and I find I don't need to apply and reapply in the same day. It also doesn't make me feel greasy which is the bed thing ever! June 26, 2014
    Very Moisturizing! I have always been a fan of Nivea. The Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion is no exception. The lotion is not to rich and isn't sticky. It leaves my hands, which are usually dry, feeling very moisturized after use! I definitely recommend this product. June 26, 2014
    Light and Fresh It keeps the dry skin away all day and so light on. June 26, 2014
    I was surprised how much I liked this! Hydration is right, this lotion made my hands so smooth and soft! June 26, 2014
    Very soft I tried a sample of the Skin Firming Hydration lotion with Q10 from Influesnter in the Spring Vox Box and was very pleased. I loved the smell right out of the bottle. It was right in the middle of thin and thick. It did take some time to rub it into my skin, but once absorbed, it was very soft. You really can always count on Nivea to make great products. June 26, 2014
    Hydration All Summer I recieved a sample sized bottle of this product from Influenster's Spring VoxBox and was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked it. I was weary of it only because I have eczema and thus have pretty sensitive skin to most lotions. This lotion's formula didn't bother my skin at all and felt lightweight, smooth, had a light and natural scent, and I didn't feel the need to reapply it five times during the day. I would definitely purchase more Nivea products to try out in the future. June 26, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>