Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 708 708
    Light and Moisturizing Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion. I am a long-time fan of Nivea products and this body lotion definitely didn’t change my devotion to the brand. It absorbs quickly and leaves skin looking and feeling smooth and radiant. It has a light and pleasing fragrance that didn’t overpower or compete with my perfume. As far as firming goes I will have to keep using it to give feedback in that regard. I was given a small 2.5 ounce bottle that lasted less than a week (dry climate calls for frequent moisturizing throughout the day). But the moisturizing factor of this body lotion earns 5 stars! After using this product I’m more of a Nivea fan! This lotion will set you back $2.49 for a 2.5 ounce bottle or $10.99 for a 13.5 ounce bottle. July 1, 2014
    Great Moisturizer Great moisturizer for these summer months when the sun can sometimes dry out your skin! July 1, 2014
    Great for light moisturization I love this product for morning use because it doesn't take as long as my more intense moisturizers to "soak in" but still leaves my skin feeling smooth for hours. July 1, 2014
    Ehhh…No thank you Honestly, I'm very particular about my lotion. Growing up, all my aunts and my grandparents would use Nivea lotion. My only memory of this lotion is that it was oily and it came from a blue tin. It hasn't really changed much, just the packaging. The "Nivea" scent hasn't changed either, and it was never my favorite. It still feels oily. I'll stick to my go-to lotion. July 1, 2014
    hydrating Received this courtesy of Influenster to try and I love this lotion. It goes on smooth non-greasy and very hydrating. Great for the summer since it's light but will be even better in winter as skin is a little drier. I will be purchasing this in full size. June 30, 2014
    Great Size I received a small size of the lotion in an Influenster VoxBox and I was so excited to see it in it. I don't use lotion on an everyday basis, so I don't need a huge bottle. This travel size is the perfect size for me. It is super easy to throw in a purse and have anytime. June 30, 2014
    No greasy feel I received this free to review from Influenster in the SpringFling Vox Box. This lotion absorbs quickly so that you aren't left with a stinky, oily feeling after applying, which is really excellent since I have that issue with quite a few other lotions. It left my skin moisturized until I showered again! Excellent product. June 30, 2014
    i love it love it smells ggreat make my skin feel; so good n the price June 30, 2014
    All the moisture, with none of the greasiness! This lotion is excellent, because it leaves you feeling nice and moisturized, without any greasy leftover. The scent is nice and fresh, barely there - but honestly, I like being able to layer my scennts so I know I am smelling good all day long - so I mainly use this lotion before bedtime and save my "smelly" lotions for morning June 30, 2014
    love thisbproduct Im not much of a lotion person but I have used almost all of sample i got. June 30, 2014
    Great Product I received this product from Influenster in my Spring Fling Vox Box and I really like it! It very smooth and moisturizing. Looking forward to seeing great results. June 30, 2014
    Smells Good and Smoothly Covers the Skin I was initially skeptical about the staying power of Nivea's Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion because when I squeezed out a small amount on my fingertips, it looked watery. However, when smoothed into my legs, I found that the consistency was not at all watery, and went across the skin nicely. It feels good on the skin, and has a really pleasant scent. I also have confidence in the product because of the Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex that it contains. June 30, 2014
    Love the smoothness! I received this product for free to review in my spring voxbox from Influenster. I am always a skeptic about products like this, so I didn't really expect it to work. I decided to try it on one of my upper arms to see if I would notice a difference. One week later, I could definitely tell that the arm I had been using the product on was smoother than the other! I applied once per day as the bottle did not have directions (maybe due to the tester size?). It's very light and absorbs quickly. June 29, 2014
    smooth and moist! I am really enjoying my NIVEA Skin Firming it goes on smooth and last all day. I have it in my purse and it goes with me everywhere I go! June 29, 2014
    Love this product, but.... This product feels great and does a good job of moisturizing skin. However, wish it was fragrance-free! June 29, 2014
    Maxxx hydration Have I ever known hydrated skin until now? I'm not quite sure I have. In fact, this lotion did so much more than I expected and I am excited to be buying more of it. Since this product seems to be quite oily on the hands and face, I definitely wouldn't recommend facial use and would advise washing the hands after applying. Overall, this product is perfect for the summer months and I'm quite happy that Influenster has sent me this for testing. Would recommend for any skin types! June 29, 2014
    Very Rich Mositure & Firmer Skin! I love this moisturizer! Not only do I get smoother skin, but over time I got firmer skin too! Seriously, I strongly recommend this lotion to everyone! *I received this moisturizer for free from Influenster for testing purposes. June 29, 2014
    Skin firming lotion I've always have been a fan of Nivea products. I sampled this produced courtesy of influenster and I am in love! It's smooth and feels great on my skin. I highly recommend this to anyone! June 28, 2014
    Love this Nivea skin firming lotion I received Nivea skin firming lotion as a part of my #SpringVoxBox This is a great light lotion. Absorbs into the skin easily and has a light pleasant scent. I love the fact that it does not feel heavy and leaves your skin smooth and soft. #NIVEASkinFirming June 28, 2014
    Very moisturizing I received a free sample in my spring voxbox from influenster. I was hesitant to try it because I've been using one type of moisturizer for as long as I can remember. But I was very surprised. This has become my new favorite. It's very moisturizing and has a great smell. Overall, I'm a happy camper! June 27, 2014
    Moisturizing with firming benefits I would recommend this lotion-- Nivea makes great products. I found this to be moisturizing and did have mild firming benefits. I hope as I continue to use it that I will even get more firming benefits. I'm not to wild about the scent, but it does fade and it not strong enough to give me a headache that strong scent do. June 27, 2014
    love this lotion I received a free sample of this for testing purposes. This lotion is great, primarily because it's very moisturizing, but doesn't leave your hands with a sticky feeling that a lot of lotions do. It also doesn't have a strong smell so I can wear it at work (at a nursing home) without my residents being blown away by a fancy smell! June 27, 2014
    Great Moisturizer While I have not been using the product religiously for the suggested two weeks (to see skin firming improvement), I can say that it works wonders for dry skin and I love the scent! I have only used the lotion on my upper thighs, and will continue to do so for hope of firmness! I received this sample in the Speing Fling VoXBox from Inluenster for testing purposes. June 27, 2014
    Great Moisturizer I love Nivea products and this one has to be one of my favorites now. Keeps my skin feeling smooth and silky. June 27, 2014
    Hello Hydration I had not used Nivea much prior to this, but I absolutely love the skin firming hydration lotion. I have just started using it, so while I cannot attest to firming part just yet, I felt immediate hydration and practically felt my skin sing of joy. The lotion is great in that you don't need very much to feel the immediate soothing feeling. The scent is also really wonderful. I highly recommend this product! June 27, 2014
    Great lotion really strong smell This lotion is fantastic. When I put it on after the shower my skin feels amazing. I wish they made a scent free version though. If you are sensitive to fragrances you may want to avoid this lotion. I wore it everyday for a week and by the end of the day I would have an awful headache. I hate that the smell is so strong because I really do love this lotion. It's really great. June 27, 2014
    Love this Stuff I used to use this product years ago, and I was excited to receive it in the Spring Fling VoxBox, from Influenster. I love this stuff. It's light and creamy, it provides great moisture, and you do feel a difference in the elasticity of your skin after several uses. June 27, 2014
    Q10 _ Light on Skin _ Refreshing Scent _ Moisturizing _Great Skin Benefits My favorite is that it had Q10, i think its a great product, please do give ti a try. June 27, 2014
    Loving this so far! So I have trouble with dry patches on my face, nothing seems to work! Either I am allergic to it, it's burning my face, Irritates my heat pumps, ugh nothing seems to work! This however seems to be doing the trick. It's light weight, not greasy, absorbs into the skin quickly and has a lovely light scent. I have super sensitive skin and this is very easy on it. #NIVEASkinFirming I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes June 27, 2014
    Very Impressed I was very skeptical of this product. Many claim to do the same thing this one does but end up doing nothing but taking up space under the sink in the bathroom. I've used this in the same area for a little more than 2 weeks and there's definitely results showing. I've had these little stretch marks for years and this has started to lighten them. I work hard to get the legs i've finally achieved, I'm excited to feel more comfortable showing them off. *I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have purchased a bottle myself since though. June 27, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>