Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 706 706
    Extra Moisturizing and Smooth I received this product in my Influenster VoxBox to try and it saved my skin while I was recovering from surgery recently. This formula is incredibly moisturizing. It goes on smooth and has a rich creamy feel on the skin. It also absorbs well and does not leave a film. This product is also firming and after a week or two of use, I saw a noticeable difference in my skin. I would highly recommend this product. July 8, 2014
    Pretty Good Moisturizer During the summer my skin always seems to ash up even with ridiculous humidity outside!! I love how Nivea helps me out and keeps me moisturized throughout the day! Influenster gave me the product for free to try out! July 8, 2014
    THE ULTIMATE WITHOUT THE WEIGHT LOSS! This product is phenomenal for people who want to tone down cellulite. It literally took away small bags on my upper thigh. I would love to recommend this to others who battle that deadly cellulite. I received this product from Influenster for review July 8, 2014
    Fantastic lotion! I really enjoyed this product. I received it in the Influenster SpringFlingVoxBox. It left me feeling moisturized and protected. It had a light feeling on my skin and wasn't sticky like some lotions. I noticed a good amount of firming after using it religiously for 2 weeks. Highly recommended. July 8, 2014
    Nice, but does it really firm? I like this product a lot! It is my favorite Nivea lotion so far! I love the smell and feel on my skin. I am not sure if any firming actually happened though. I got to try this product through Influenster in their spring voxbox. July 8, 2014
    Nice moisturizer Thanks to influenster and nieva for letting me try out the skim firming lotion in my influenster spring fling box box! It is thick and moisturizes well. it also has a nice sent. I would buy to try a fully two weeks use to see its skin firming claims. July 8, 2014
    great! This lotion did exactly as expected -- it moisturized and felt amazing! There was minimal scent, and it was just a "lotiony" scent. July 7, 2014
    simple yet effective This product feels light on my skin but is effectively moisturizing. I have not yet experienced any skin firming results. July 7, 2014
    Soft and Firm (ish) I received this product from Influenster free for trial purposes. I am not usually a lotion person because it usually leaves me feeling damp and greasy. However, Nivea Skin Firming is very light and leaves my skin feeling soft. I did not experience that feeling of still being wet after the shower. I'm not sold that it firms my skin yet, but thats probably due to the fact that I don't have enough from the sample to use it long enough. Since I really like the lotion - I would purchase it with the hopes that it will firm but with the know that it's something I enjoy using. July 7, 2014
    Love this! I am a fan of all things Nivea! I Love this new lotion! Very moisturizing! July 6, 2014
    amazing i have tried alot of nivea products and there isnt one i havent fell inlove with i love how it makes my skin feel July 6, 2014
    Leaves me soft This is a really nice lotion for a good price and it leaves my skin feeling soft and it doesn't wear off through out heyday. It has a kind if funny scent though. This is my honest opinion from a sample I received for free from influenster. July 6, 2014
    So smooth I got this product compliments of Influenster and after trying it for a week I am so impressed. I get very dry legs and this stuff really helped moisturize and hydrate them. It went on smooth and felt nice and light, no stickiness like I've experienced with other brands. The scent is great and it left my legs feeling like silk which I love! I will be going and buying the full size bottle of this lotion, new favorite for sure! July 6, 2014
    Great Lotion Light smell and not heavy or irritating to the skin. Enjoyed this product. July 5, 2014
    Nice and light I got this product in my Spring Fling VoxBox about a month ago and I really like it. It has a smooth silky texture and feels light on the skin. It absorbs quickly so I like to use it in the morning when I'm headed out the door. I haven't really noticed any skin firming benefits but I would re-buy this product anyway because I like it as a lotion regardless. The only thing that could make it better is if it had some sort of SPF because like I said I use it first thing in the morning when headed out the door. July 5, 2014
    Great lightweight product I received this product free to try in an Influenster box last month. I like the lightweight formula and how hydrating it is. I haven't noticed any firmer or more toned skin, but I don't have an issue with skin that isn't already firm. I do have a patch of eczema and it really helped with that. Overall it is a very nice lotion! July 4, 2014
    Smells great I love this lotion. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling soft. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes July 4, 2014
    Hydrating and lightweight! It is so hydrating and smells great! Couldn't ask for anything more! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. July 3, 2014
    Smooth as silk Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion is a great product that goes on smooth and leaves your skin feeling soft not greasy. Dry skin is no match against this moisturizing and firming product. July 3, 2014
    Love this stuff! This lotion not only hydrates, but it makes my skin feel great. It is great for thighs and legs, to tighten up the areas you need a bit of firming. I love this stuff! Will Buy Again. July 3, 2014
    Great for summer Love the mild scent and how it absorbs quickly without sacrificing moisture. July 3, 2014
    Silky sift skin Have been trying this product on my legs and wow! I see the difference. My legs have looked firmer and my skin stays soft all day. I recommend this product to everyone! July 3, 2014
    Good Unscented Lotion Last month I received the ‪‎NIVEA Skin Firming‬ lotion free from ‪‎Influenster‬ in my SpringVoxBox. I am not usually one to use lotion; however, when I do, I tend to prefer something with a nice, fruity scent. Therefore, I was a little disappointed with the fact that this lotion was basically unscented. But, I quickly realized that because it is unscented, it's a lot safer to use on sensitive skin. So I use this lotion to take off my face make-up and to moisturize after shaving. I haven't noticed any additional firmness in my skin, but all in all, it's a decent lotion. I would recommend to anyone who prefers unscented lotions. July 3, 2014
    Love this product I HATE lotion that is slimy...so typically I don't even use it. I prefer body butters. However, this lotion is so silky smooth and doesn't leave that slimy residue. It makes my skin feel so smooth, and it smells great. July 3, 2014
    light lotion This lotion is a light fresh lotion that is perfect for the summer I am not sure if it firms the skin since I received a small sample from influenster July 3, 2014
    Very Hydrating!!! I have been using this for a few weeks now and I can really see a difference in my skin. It is much smoother, softer and it has firmed up my skin a little. My dry skin is gone! It keeps your skin hydrated all day. I will be keeping this as part of my morning routine because I love what it has been doing for my skin and you can't beat the price. I definitely recommend this product. This is my honest opinion and I was not paid to review it, but this is part of a contest entry for Influenster. July 3, 2014
    Great moisturizer, weird scent I received this in my Spring Voxbox from influenster. I love the way it make my skin feel smooth and silky. However, the smell! I really do not care for it. It is extremely aggressive and overpowering. If they could tone down the smell a little it would be an amazing product. The lotion is light weight, makes your sking feel extremely silky without clogging your pores! July 2, 2014
    Pretty decent lotion I can't say it's actively firming my body, but the lotion itself is light, no real smell to speak of, and soaks in quickly. For a simple every-day body lotion, I would use it. July 2, 2014
    Light and Moisturizing Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion. I am a long-time fan of Nivea products and this body lotion definitely didn’t change my devotion to the brand. It absorbs quickly and leaves skin looking and feeling smooth and radiant. It has a light and pleasing fragrance that didn’t overpower or compete with my perfume. As far as firming goes I will have to keep using it to give feedback in that regard. I was given a small 2.5 ounce bottle that lasted less than a week (dry climate calls for frequent moisturizing throughout the day). But the moisturizing factor of this body lotion earns 5 stars! After using this product I’m more of a Nivea fan! This lotion will set you back $2.49 for a 2.5 ounce bottle or $10.99 for a 13.5 ounce bottle. July 1, 2014
    Great Moisturizer Great moisturizer for these summer months when the sun can sometimes dry out your skin! July 1, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>