Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 699 699
    simple yet effective This product feels light on my skin but is effectively moisturizing. I have not yet experienced any skin firming results. July 7, 2014
    Soft and Firm (ish) I received this product from Influenster free for trial purposes. I am not usually a lotion person because it usually leaves me feeling damp and greasy. However, Nivea Skin Firming is very light and leaves my skin feeling soft. I did not experience that feeling of still being wet after the shower. I'm not sold that it firms my skin yet, but thats probably due to the fact that I don't have enough from the sample to use it long enough. Since I really like the lotion - I would purchase it with the hopes that it will firm but with the know that it's something I enjoy using. July 7, 2014
    Love this! I am a fan of all things Nivea! I Love this new lotion! Very moisturizing! July 6, 2014
    amazing i have tried alot of nivea products and there isnt one i havent fell inlove with i love how it makes my skin feel July 6, 2014
    Leaves me soft This is a really nice lotion for a good price and it leaves my skin feeling soft and it doesn't wear off through out heyday. It has a kind if funny scent though. This is my honest opinion from a sample I received for free from influenster. July 6, 2014
    So smooth I got this product compliments of Influenster and after trying it for a week I am so impressed. I get very dry legs and this stuff really helped moisturize and hydrate them. It went on smooth and felt nice and light, no stickiness like I've experienced with other brands. The scent is great and it left my legs feeling like silk which I love! I will be going and buying the full size bottle of this lotion, new favorite for sure! July 6, 2014
    Great Lotion Light smell and not heavy or irritating to the skin. Enjoyed this product. July 5, 2014
    Nice and light I got this product in my Spring Fling VoxBox about a month ago and I really like it. It has a smooth silky texture and feels light on the skin. It absorbs quickly so I like to use it in the morning when I'm headed out the door. I haven't really noticed any skin firming benefits but I would re-buy this product anyway because I like it as a lotion regardless. The only thing that could make it better is if it had some sort of SPF because like I said I use it first thing in the morning when headed out the door. July 5, 2014
    Great lightweight product I received this product free to try in an Influenster box last month. I like the lightweight formula and how hydrating it is. I haven't noticed any firmer or more toned skin, but I don't have an issue with skin that isn't already firm. I do have a patch of eczema and it really helped with that. Overall it is a very nice lotion! July 4, 2014
    Smells great I love this lotion. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling soft. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes July 4, 2014
    Hydrating and lightweight! It is so hydrating and smells great! Couldn't ask for anything more! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. July 3, 2014
    Smooth as silk Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion is a great product that goes on smooth and leaves your skin feeling soft not greasy. Dry skin is no match against this moisturizing and firming product. July 3, 2014
    Love this stuff! This lotion not only hydrates, but it makes my skin feel great. It is great for thighs and legs, to tighten up the areas you need a bit of firming. I love this stuff! Will Buy Again. July 3, 2014
    Great for summer Love the mild scent and how it absorbs quickly without sacrificing moisture. July 3, 2014
    Silky sift skin Have been trying this product on my legs and wow! I see the difference. My legs have looked firmer and my skin stays soft all day. I recommend this product to everyone! July 3, 2014
    Good Unscented Lotion Last month I received the ‪‎NIVEA Skin Firming‬ lotion free from ‪‎Influenster‬ in my SpringVoxBox. I am not usually one to use lotion; however, when I do, I tend to prefer something with a nice, fruity scent. Therefore, I was a little disappointed with the fact that this lotion was basically unscented. But, I quickly realized that because it is unscented, it's a lot safer to use on sensitive skin. So I use this lotion to take off my face make-up and to moisturize after shaving. I haven't noticed any additional firmness in my skin, but all in all, it's a decent lotion. I would recommend to anyone who prefers unscented lotions. July 3, 2014
    Love this product I HATE lotion that is slimy...so typically I don't even use it. I prefer body butters. However, this lotion is so silky smooth and doesn't leave that slimy residue. It makes my skin feel so smooth, and it smells great. July 3, 2014
    light lotion This lotion is a light fresh lotion that is perfect for the summer I am not sure if it firms the skin since I received a small sample from influenster July 3, 2014
    Very Hydrating!!! I have been using this for a few weeks now and I can really see a difference in my skin. It is much smoother, softer and it has firmed up my skin a little. My dry skin is gone! It keeps your skin hydrated all day. I will be keeping this as part of my morning routine because I love what it has been doing for my skin and you can't beat the price. I definitely recommend this product. This is my honest opinion and I was not paid to review it, but this is part of a contest entry for Influenster. July 3, 2014
    Great moisturizer, weird scent I received this in my Spring Voxbox from influenster. I love the way it make my skin feel smooth and silky. However, the smell! I really do not care for it. It is extremely aggressive and overpowering. If they could tone down the smell a little it would be an amazing product. The lotion is light weight, makes your sking feel extremely silky without clogging your pores! July 2, 2014
    Pretty decent lotion I can't say it's actively firming my body, but the lotion itself is light, no real smell to speak of, and soaks in quickly. For a simple every-day body lotion, I would use it. July 2, 2014
    Light and Moisturizing Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion. I am a long-time fan of Nivea products and this body lotion definitely didn’t change my devotion to the brand. It absorbs quickly and leaves skin looking and feeling smooth and radiant. It has a light and pleasing fragrance that didn’t overpower or compete with my perfume. As far as firming goes I will have to keep using it to give feedback in that regard. I was given a small 2.5 ounce bottle that lasted less than a week (dry climate calls for frequent moisturizing throughout the day). But the moisturizing factor of this body lotion earns 5 stars! After using this product I’m more of a Nivea fan! This lotion will set you back $2.49 for a 2.5 ounce bottle or $10.99 for a 13.5 ounce bottle. July 1, 2014
    Great Moisturizer Great moisturizer for these summer months when the sun can sometimes dry out your skin! July 1, 2014
    Great for light moisturization I love this product for morning use because it doesn't take as long as my more intense moisturizers to "soak in" but still leaves my skin feeling smooth for hours. July 1, 2014
    Ehhh…No thank you Honestly, I'm very particular about my lotion. Growing up, all my aunts and my grandparents would use Nivea lotion. My only memory of this lotion is that it was oily and it came from a blue tin. It hasn't really changed much, just the packaging. The "Nivea" scent hasn't changed either, and it was never my favorite. It still feels oily. I'll stick to my go-to lotion. July 1, 2014
    hydrating Received this courtesy of Influenster to try and I love this lotion. It goes on smooth non-greasy and very hydrating. Great for the summer since it's light but will be even better in winter as skin is a little drier. I will be purchasing this in full size. June 30, 2014
    Great Size I received a small size of the lotion in an Influenster VoxBox and I was so excited to see it in it. I don't use lotion on an everyday basis, so I don't need a huge bottle. This travel size is the perfect size for me. It is super easy to throw in a purse and have anytime. June 30, 2014
    No greasy feel I received this free to review from Influenster in the SpringFling Vox Box. This lotion absorbs quickly so that you aren't left with a stinky, oily feeling after applying, which is really excellent since I have that issue with quite a few other lotions. It left my skin moisturized until I showered again! Excellent product. June 30, 2014
    i love it love it smells ggreat make my skin feel; so good n the price June 30, 2014
    All the moisture, with none of the greasiness! This lotion is excellent, because it leaves you feeling nice and moisturized, without any greasy leftover. The scent is nice and fresh, barely there - but honestly, I like being able to layer my scennts so I know I am smelling good all day long - so I mainly use this lotion before bedtime and save my "smelly" lotions for morning June 30, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>