Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 708 708
    what r those people talking about?? I was reading the reviews and somr were complaining bout the smell and stinging... It doesnt stink, almost oderless actually. No stinging either. I have only been using it about a week but im gonna recommend it if for no other reason that its at least one of the best moisturizers i have ever used. Bought it to see if i can tighten up the "mom skin" on my belly from my 4 babies. February 25, 2013
    :( In my bathroom, I've had a big container of this for a long time. Today, after I put it on, it sort of stung a little and later today I realized that it is giving me sort of a rash(little red dots on parts of my legs). I will not be using this again! February 9, 2013
    Not As Expected I purchased this product at a reasonable price, expecting sufficient results. Unfortunately, that was not what I received. This lotion has an awful chemical smell. The scent is enough to give you a headache. After applying the lotion, I felt greasy and oily all over my body. Regardless of its cons, this lotion does in fact provide superior moisturization; although, I do not think that alone makes this product worth the purchase. January 12, 2013
    Nothing like the first T he new skin firming lotion is very heavy and the scent is over powering.I've used the first lotion for years on my face and the results were great. I tried the new lotion and found it very heavy feeling , The smell so potant I had to hold my breath, it left my face feeling tacky , then the lines and wrinkles were back. Believe me if I could find the old lotion I would buy as much as I could!! Please bring it back as a face lotion !!! I'm 70 years old, and I miss my old lotion. Help December 31, 2012
    my nivea This lotions is the best I ever used. I love it it leave my skin feeling smooth and silky just the way I need it to feel. I would recommend this product to any one. All my family is using nivea lotion December 18, 2012
    Bad smell, no longer works as well The original formula was amazing; it was a light lotion with a fresh, clean scent, and it actually worked. This new formula is not as effective, is thicker and stickier, and has a very strong perfume/medicinal scent. Very disappointed. November 18, 2012
    I LOVE this body lotion! I have been using Nivea's Cellulite removal serum and gel/lotion, so when I saw this product on the shelf of my local store, I had to try it. Upon my first application of this product, I noticed that it was very light and had a wonderful scent....light, but fresh and clean. The lotion absorbed quickly and left my skin velvety, not greasy or oily at all. On the back of the bottle, it states that, "Nivea Skin Firming Moisturizer is proven to firm and tighten skin's surface in as little as 2 weeks". I found out, after 2 weeks, that Nivea's claims were not just claims, but facts! I absolutely adore this lotion, and being 46, need a firming/tightening product on my body skin. This one is a winner!! October 29, 2012
    love this! I have used this product before and decided i would use it again after i had my baby. i use it on my stomach mostly and love the results already. August 3, 2012
    LOVE it!! I honestly thought that it was a gimmick that a lotion could actually FIRM skin. I tried this after my second child was born, I was working out regularly and had lost 53 lbs! But my tummy was still saggy, I used this product EVERYDAY for 3-4 weeks and my skin firmed right up! I was so impressed! July 30, 2012
    Wonderful new product! Have been using the original Nivea cream for more than 50 years. I always carry a tube in my bag for use on my hands. It's great for dry skin. But this product which I just noticed on a drug store shelf this week is extraordinary for the body! It does what it says it will do. July 2, 2012
    <<prev 21 22 23 24 25