Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 706 706
    Great! I really like this product! I love lotion and am really picky about the ones I use. I don't prefer lotions that are heavy and greasy. This product is light on the skin but very moisturizing. It leaves my skin both firm and super soft. June 5, 2014
    Used one week developed rash I must admit the product was working, however, after 3 days little red bumps appeared on both my arms. (the only area I applied it. Don't buy this product. May 17, 2014
    So moisturizing! Kept me soft and smooth all day. Not greasy at all. May 13, 2014
    Rash I have recently lost 40lbs and thought I would try this product. I have been using it for a week, maybe only four times. I began to develop a horrible rash on my arms & chest. I am returning this product to the store. May 10, 2014
    Love this lotion! I recently have lost a lot of weight...(35 lbs) and at 46, the skin doesn't bounce back so much...LOL. I've been using this lotion for over a month and I love it. I also discovered the firming gel and it's wonderful as well. I use the lotion all over, and the gel on my tummy, thighs and wherever I need extra help. I love both products and will continue to use them. They are not greasy at all...which is very important to me, I don't do greasy, and they don't have an overwhelming scent like a lot of lotions out there. All in all, I am very happy with Nivea and highly recommend these two products. April 26, 2014
    I LOVE IT!! I have tried EVERYTHING to tighten the loose skin on my tummy left after having my two children. Nothing has come close to working this well. I am hooked! I have never written a product review before, but I am truly, madly, deeply grateful. My tummy is firmer after one week of twice daily applications than it has been in a decade. Please never change the formula or take this amazing, and for me, life changing, product off the market! I'm going to stock up on a case just in case. ;) Thank you thank you! April 24, 2014
    Best product on the market!!!! Works just as it claims....leaves skin soft, and results are seen over time. Lifetime lotion for me. April 8, 2014
    Tobyo I have been using this lotion since I discovered the product 1 1/2 years ago. I love the lotion because it is the only lotion I have used that has helped my skin retain its moisture and radiance. I am over 60 and since using your lotion my skin looks youthful especially my arms and hands. Also, I lather my skin after every shower and before I go to bed and in the morning I can tell the difference when I don't use the lotion. I am happy to have found such a great product! PS I usually purchase two bottles at a time so that I don't run out. Thank you for your wonderful product! April 6, 2014
    RASH I used this product for a week, just like the reviewer Corine, and got a horrible rash on my legs from this stuff. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT! March 16, 2014
    Rash! I started using this product 1 week ago on my calves and shin and have been developping aN ITCHY rash on my legs 3 days ago! Very disappointing as I invested money in 2 large bottles of this lotion. I WILL NOT USE ANY MORE. BAD EXPERIENCE. March 9, 2014
    Best lotion ever Best body lotion for smooth and firm skin. Love the smell and my sensitive skin has no problems with it at all. Keeps my skin firm, smooth and hydrated. February 23, 2014
    Not a Good Experience Started using this product a week ago on my arms. Developed an itchy rash 3 days ago that has not cleared up yet. February 22, 2014
    Never Nivea Again Tried this product for the first time last week and I broke out in a rash! Had to go to doctor and get an antibiotic shot. February 12, 2014
    Make PARABAN FREE I LOVE THE THICKNESS OF THE CREAM & THE NEW BOTTLE! The scent is more powerful than the original. My only complaint is it's NOT PARABAN FREE LIKE THE OTHER NIVEA LOTIONS!!! For those of us who are really high on our health kicks the usage of parabans is enough to make us NOT use a product despite it's other WONDERFUL qualities! Please remove the PARABANS!!!!! February 4, 2014
    Skin Firming Hydration This product is fantastic! I've used it for years.....(10+) and it is applied to my feet, heels, legs, hands and arms EVERY DAY after my shower. However, I am very disappointed with the new bottle. The old pump bottle was MUCH BETTER. The new pump is a bad design, and misses my hand. The spout is too short....and I wish I had saved one of the old bottles...can you send me an old bottle to use? I've been a devoted customer for years. I did save a cap from the bottle design 2 times ago, so when I get to the end, I can stand the bottle on it's head and get the last drop. I'm a huge fan....the bottle just stinks! January 25, 2014
    BEST EVER! I love this lotion! Makes my skin look and feel great! I recently started losing weight and this lotion definitely made my sagging skin tighten up. I loved the products effects so much that I replaced my facial moisturizer with it! Its a little heavy so if you're very young or have oily skin you may not want to consider this, but for me it has reduced some crows feet and especially the lines around my lips. Only lotion for me! December 10, 2013
    Used to love it Hate the new scent. So does boyfriend, mother, and best friend. Why mess with success Nivea??? November 24, 2013
    best cream on the market and in the nivea line...perfect for arms, and legs and perfect...love LOVE THAT THIS HAS Q10 AND IT IS NOT WATERED DOWN LIKE SOME CREAMS AND IS PERFECT FOR LEGS AND ARMS AND FEET AND HANDS.......LOVE LOVE ...hope they never discontinue this cream..... LOVE LOVE LOVE..... October 12, 2013
    q 10 nivea love it softins my skin smell nice thanks nivea from nivena :) <3 September 28, 2013
    This lotion is the BEST Yes, I have tried it all. This lotion is the best for dry skin and really does soften and smooth the skin. It adds a little bit of shine to the skin and it has a nice fragrance as well. September 6, 2013
    Awesome! I love Nivea but the skin firming Hydra-IQ is wonderful! Your skin feels so good no dry, sinks right into your skin without the sticky greasy feeling. Nivea makes a great product. August 13, 2013
    Make it paraben free, please! Used to buy this product religiously but stopped when I reaized it had parabens in it. If you made it paraben-free, I would come back. August 9, 2013
    Sad that Q10 was re-engineered Too much fragrance. Should have none. Now too thick. Takes forever to absorb. You ruined a good thing. June 24, 2013
    New Scent is No Good What happened? I first used this product in 2011 and I loved the scent. I recently tried to purchase this product again and noticed the awful overpowering perfume scent. What happened to the old scent? I used to get completes and was asked what kind of lotion I used. Ughh! What a disappointment! May 20, 2013
    Not sure if it works, but... I like the way it feels and it doesn't leave a greasy feeling. I really don't know if it works, but I use it because I like the fact that it contains coq10 and I take that as a supplement, and I know the benefits, so I suggest this for everyone. May 14, 2013
    This is like 'New Coke' - Please bring back the 'Classic Coke' Nivea Body Been using Nivea Skin Firming Moisturizer for over 10 years now. Luckily I still have my Nart# 39798-00010-20 and that one is wonderful. But I can't seem to find any more of them. Now this new formulation that says 'Non-stop Hydra IQ 24hrs+' is horrible. Nart# 81835 The ingredients list has been modified. If I cannot find one without the IQ, I'm going to have to find another lotion. Please stick to what works. Bring back the original formula. No need to do 'Q10 Plus' or 'triple' or '10x!' "If it ain't broke..." April 28, 2013
    Already seeing results First of all, this is one of the best moisturizing lotions I have ever used. I am not exaggerating when I say my skin has never felt softer. I can see why people might not enjoy the smell, but honestly it really doesn't bother me that much. I can't say I'm crazy about the scent, but it's really not that bad and it doesn't stay on you long. In so far as firming results, this is only the 3rd day and I have seen some improvement already. I am hopeful that as I continue this regiment I will see even more results considering it advertises results in 2 weeks, and it hasn't even been a week and I'm already noticing changes. I would most certainly recommend this product. I never write reviews for products but I specifically did for this one because I'm so pleased with it. It's slightly more expensive than I would typically spend on a moisturizer, but the extra few dollars is definitely worth it! April 24, 2013
    first day review! This is my first day using this product. I bought it to see if it could tighten my tummy area from when i had my daughter. With one use, i can tell it moisturizes greatly. it does have a scent but nothing overwhelming. it rubs into my skin effortlessly and my skin feels softer already! in 2 weeks i will write another review on the "firmness" but so far i am very pleased! March 2, 2013
    what r those people talking about?? I was reading the reviews and somr were complaining bout the smell and stinging... It doesnt stink, almost oderless actually. No stinging either. I have only been using it about a week but im gonna recommend it if for no other reason that its at least one of the best moisturizers i have ever used. Bought it to see if i can tighten up the "mom skin" on my belly from my 4 babies. February 25, 2013
    :( In my bathroom, I've had a big container of this for a long time. Today, after I put it on, it sort of stung a little and later today I realized that it is giving me sort of a rash(little red dots on parts of my legs). I will not be using this again! February 9, 2013
    <<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>