Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 708 708
    Firm, soft skin! This product was wonderful! I could tell an overall difference in the improved firmness and nourishing moisture that changed the appearance of my skin. I would greatly recommend this product for anyone looking to improve their skin! June 5, 2014
    Firm it all up in time for summer! I'm a mom. And, let's face it, when you've given birth, things rarely go back to where you want them. With summer coming, things are a bit looser than I want them to be. But I don't want to use something from a manufacturer that I don't trust. Fortunately, Nivea, a brand I know and trust, came out with this body lotion. I've only been using it a few days, but it does feel that my skin is firming up a bit more as I apply it every day. It is supposed to provide firmer and more toned skin within two weeks and I definitely believe that it will make a difference. And it will work quick enough for bathing suit season. Hello, summer's best friend. June 5, 2014
    Great Product!! I received this products courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes and so glad I did! Love Nivea!! It is great, leaves my skin feeling and looking wonderful! No more chalky dry spots and it feels light and not heavy. Love how soft it leaves my skin feeling! June 5, 2014
    Moisturizing Feels great on my skin. Moisturizes all day. Wonderful smell! June 5, 2014
    Great lotion for dry skin I have dry hands, so I tried this product. My hands loved it, very hydrating. I did not have to reapply to my hand like other lotions I've used. I use it after I wash my hands or whenever its need. I have told my mom about this lotion and sent her a free sample and she loved it. June 5, 2014
    silky smooth I recieved this product from influenster for testing purposes and let me just say I love it I put it on before bed and wake up with super smooth legs June 5, 2014
    Skin Firming Hydration Received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I've used this prior also, for a long time. I've tried other much more expensive products, especially for my face and always go back to this. I'm a 27 years old my skin looks and feels firmer than most I know. I use it from head to toe everyday after I shower and on my face and neck at bedtime. It's amazing!!!!!! June 5, 2014
    Feeling Soft I received this product about two weeks ago complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. So far I feel like my skin films firmer while the adding a lightweight allday moisturizer. I would say this is a monthly buy! June 5, 2014
    I really like this lotion This lotion was prefect for my skin, it wasn't too light or rich of a lotion, it was just right and left skin feeling smooth and nice! June 5, 2014
    great I really like this product. I haven't used it for very long but I like it. I got a sample from #influencer. June 5, 2014
    Good for Moisturization This product did well at moisturizing my skin, but I definitely didn't notice firmer, toned, or more resilient skin. Maybe over a long period of time with continued use, but immediately, no signs. I probably wouldn't recommend this product, as it does the same as any moisturizing lotion. June 5, 2014
    Smooth skin that smells great I've been using this body lotion for the past week or so and I have to say that this lotion is wonderful. I absolutly love the smell of this and it lasts all day. Ionce my sample is all out I will defiantly be buying this again! June 5, 2014
    Great smell, not too thick provides lasting moisture I received this product free for testing from Influenster and I loved it. The smell was awesome, reminds me of Spring/Summer. It wasn't too thick but thick enough and it rubbed into my skin and left it feeling and looking moisturized. I must admit the after two days of using it I was just kind of running my hand along my leg and whether it's the lotion or the exercising I've been doing lately, they truly did feel firmer. I loved the lotion for every other reason, so if it firms even a little bit then why not? The only con? It is pricey. I probably won't buy it without a sale or coupon. I use lotion every single day, sometimes multiple times a day. June 5, 2014
    Love the smell the most!!! Loved this product so much, it smells amazing and makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated for several hours. I have very dry and ashy skin and this helps the problem... Definitely would recommend. June 5, 2014
    smooth skin I tried this for the first time and love it. After using it my skin feels smooth and moisturized. And it stays like that all day. with other products I've tried I need to put more lotion on at least 2 more times during the day. if you have dry skin I would recommend this product. June 5, 2014
    Legs like silk!!! This product is amazing. While I didn't see a difference akin to having a cosmetic procedure done, my legs did appear a bit smoother, and they were definitely smooth without feeling heavily coated which is great for this hot humid weather of Houston. The fragrance was very light and pleasant. I would definitely use/buy again and replace my regular lotion with this. June 5, 2014
    Great Moisturizer!!! I love Nivea's Skin Firming Hydration body lotion. It doesn't give an overly greasy feel. It is smooth and has a great smell! Definitely recommending this one. June 5, 2014
    Highly recommend this product I absolutely loved this lotion! It left my skin feeling so smooth and moisturized for hours. I usually have to apply lotion several times a day, but this lotion lasted me pretty much all day. Highly recommend! June 5, 2014
    Great for a special occasion This lotion was especially great for a friend's graduation. I was outside after applying lotion on my hands and arms and it didn't feel greasy at all!! I haven't noticed any of the firming qualities as of yet, but I intend to purchase the full size lotion when the free travel size, received from Influenster, runs out. June 5, 2014
    Great product! I received this product free through Influenster, but it's really great! It feels so light, yet so moisturizing. I'll be buying a full size bottle when I run out! June 5, 2014
    Nice smooth feeling lotion As part of my spring vox box from influenster, I was allowed to test out the skin firming lotion. I love the feel and smell of it. My skin feels so smooth. I would recommend it for anyone to use. June 5, 2014
    Happy with product I received a free sample of this through Influenster, and I've been happy with the product thus far. My skin is fairly dry, and this has done a good job of moisturizing. I don't notice much difference in skin firming, but it's fine as a lotion. June 5, 2014
    Great Moisturization, non greasy I have been using this for 2 weeks now as part of a sampling program from Influenster. I have used similar products that promise firmer skin in 2 weeks, and while I cannot say I see any changes in firmness or elasticity, I can say that it feels much better than the competition. It moisturizes lightly while it doesn't stick to your clothes afterwards. The scent is nice and light, overall feel great to put on! June 5, 2014
    Greta! Nice and hydrating! Have to say been using it for 2 weeks and LOVE it! First off it is not some runny lotion! It is nice and thick, but not too thick! The smell is just right, not over powering! Still wore my perfume and it didn't interfere! My skin feels smoother and less dry! Can't say if it has made anything firmer... maybe after I have a big bottle and used for a longer period of time! I will say I am buying this!!! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster in my Spring VoxBox. June 5, 2014
    Love this lotion Im so grateful I got to try this as part of the influenster spring vox box! I have to be careful with my lotions due to my eczema but this one was great! It moisturized all day and was gentle enough to not irritating to my sensitive skin! June 5, 2014
    Light Sent and Great Feel This moisturizing lotion was a great addition to my morning routine. It isn't too rich to make your skin feel sticky, but it light enough that it is all absorbed and easy to go about your day. June 5, 2014
    Great feeling and smell! I loved using this product. It went on smooth and didn't feel greasy at all, which is hard to find in lotions! The smell was fantastic too not overbearing but very subtle. Would recommend this to anyone!! June 5, 2014
    Didn't think i'd like this product I was never really a Nivea fan until I used this, surprisingly. I received a sample bottle complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster and I fell in love. I used it the second I got it and my hands felt very moistened. Not greasy or oily-feely but just right. It smells decent; the scent isn't strong or overpowering - just right. I had dry skin on my feet, so since I received this product, i've been putting it on my feet every night with socks on and I can tell you now my feet look healthier, not cracked - dry - or anything. They look beautiful. Anyway, I would definitely recommend this to everyone. I've already gotten a bottle for my grandmother and mother. Ha. June 5, 2014
    Scent too overpowering I received this product free from influenster for the purpose of review. I tried the product on my hands to start and it gave me a headache. The scent was so strong I had to wash with soap and water multiple times to remove the smell. June 5, 2014
    Happy Skin I received a sample of this product from Influenster. I want to say I am very pleased with this product. I apply it twice a day or when ever I feel my skin is a little "thirsy". I loved the scent, it was light and clean smelling. It went on smoothly and absorbed quickly with out leave any oily or greasy feeling on the skin. And, I didn't feel like I needed to reapply it a million times a day. My skin felt moisturized throughout the day. June 5, 2014
    <<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>