Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 699 699
    LOVE LOVE! I received a sample size of this product complimentary from Influenster in my Spring Vox Box. Ive been using it for about a week and a half now and love how moisturizing it is. I havent seen any firming but the moisture alone sells me. I keep it by my desk at work for when i need that extra moisture. i LOVE NIVEA products!! Will definitley be purchasing the full size soon!! June 5, 2014
    Great! This is a great product! It delivers a rich moisture base and after a few uses I could tell a difference in my skin tightening! I will recommend this to my friends! June 5, 2014
    Helped my skin immensely I got to try NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration body lotion in my Spring Fling VoxBox. I love the smell of the lotion. It has a nice fresh fragrance. My skin feels so soft since using it.I have only used it a few times and can already tell a difference. My skin tends to be very dry and this lotion has helped with that immensely. ‪#‎NIVEASkinFirming‬ June 5, 2014
    Feels like satin! Loved this cream. I found it moisturizing but didn't notice whether it was firming or not. I loved that it has a silky, satin feel to it. Even 30 minutes after applying I could still feel the satiny feel. Not greasy at all. June 5, 2014
    SOFT AND SMOOTH AS WE GET OLDER OR SKIN LOSES ITS FIRMNESS AND NIVEA SKIN FIRMING HYDRATION BODY LOTION MAKES MY SKIN FEEL YOUNG AND SOFT. IT FELT TONED AND FRESH June 5, 2014
    For daily use I'm an avid "lotioner." I use it after my shower and before bed. I like the skin firming lotion because not only does it moisturize, it also help tighten my skin. I need this living in Southern California, where I'm exposed to a lot of sun. June 5, 2014
    This product smells so good! This skin firming hydration lotion first off smells absolutely amazing. I just want to roll in it all day. Another great thing is that it is very moisturizing without being extremely greasy, very light on the skin. I have been using the trial sample I received in my Influenster Spring VoxBox on my hands daily and I have noticed a difference in the texture of my hands. I have to wash them a whole lot during the day because I work with children and it is very drying on the hands and nails and this has been wonderful for me skin so if it works this well on the hands, I can only imagine what it does for the whole body. I would totally recommend this lotion. June 5, 2014
    Moisturizing is Correct! This lotion is moisturizing so if thats what you're looking for its a great lotion for you to try! I just don't like the smell of this lotion so i would't be able to use this lotion on a daily basis. However for people who aren't super sensitive to lotions with smell definitely give it a try. I will keep this lotion in my purse as a hand lotion for when i'm on the go. June 5, 2014
    Loved the smell! I received this product complimentary from influenster and it was the best sample I've ever received. I've always been obsessed with Nivea and this by far is my favorite! It doesn't leave me feeling greasy and it's not to heavy! June 5, 2014
    LOVE IT!! I received a sample from Influenster, I was so excited to get to try this product. I have very dry skin I have been using this for only a few days and I see a huge difference already. I also like how its not to heavy or greasy feeling. June 5, 2014
    Great product I loved this product. I normally have a lot of dry skin and this made my skin feel so soft and smooth! I would totally recommend. :) June 5, 2014
    LOVE! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I absolutely love the smell! I have not used it enough to tell if it has been firming my skin, but it does get rid of the dryness. June 5, 2014
    Great moisturizing for my dry skin! I have very dry skin, and this lotion did a great job of moisturizing it and keeping it moist for awhile without having to re-apply. It wasn't sticky or overly scented, but it didn't smell medicine-y either. A great product! June 5, 2014
    Love it What a great product for the summer months. I enjoyed trying the new product! June 5, 2014
    Love It I love this lotion. The smell is fantastic and it goes on nice and smooth. It really feels like it just melts into your skin. June 5, 2014
    Great Firming Lotion I received this lotion complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. It was the 2.25 ounce bottle that retails for $2.49. I used it on my outer thighs a few times and it was very hydrating and smells really pleasant and fresh. It did not irritate my senstive skin even though it has fragrance. I have no complaints it kept my legs hydrated for the entire day after I applied it out of the shower. I knew I would not see real results due to the small size of the bottle. I decided to use it has a travel size hand lotion in my purse and keep it with me at all times because it really hydrates my skin and my hands need it throughout the day. I have repurchased the Nivea Skin Firming Hydrating Lotion and I love it! Thanks to Nivea and Influensters Spring Fling VoxBox for introducing it to me! June 5, 2014
    Light and Moisturizing I was excited when I received this product from Influenster to test for free. I had been thinking about trying it out! I love that it absorbs quickly without leaving a sticky film on my skin. It is a definite summer must have! June 5, 2014
    i loved it i received this product from influenster to test and i really loved this lotion it made my skin soft and very smooth. i would totally buy this product again in a bigger size. June 5, 2014
    Absolutely love Nivea and loved this product I have loved Nivea for many years and could not wait to try this product and I have to say it completely lived up to its expectations. I get really dry skin especially during the summer, but nivea kept me hydrated and un dry the whole entire day. June 5, 2014
    Love!!! I absolutely love this lotion. It has a very pleasant smell. It's not to heavy and absorbs very quickly. I usually can't use anything that has a scent, this is one product with a scent that not only doesn't react with my eczema, but calms it as well. June 5, 2014
    Good Product I have been using this product for at least one week now and I have dry skin and constantly wash my hands during the day at work, so I make sure to keep this at my desk. There has been no irritation and it has left my skin feeling moisturized. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because the product seemed a little watery/oily. I prefer my lotion to have a amore creamy texture. Other than that it is something that I would definitely purchase again. I received this product in my Spring Fling VoxBox from Influenester complimentary for testing purposes. June 5, 2014
    Firm, soft skin! This product was wonderful! I could tell an overall difference in the improved firmness and nourishing moisture that changed the appearance of my skin. I would greatly recommend this product for anyone looking to improve their skin! June 5, 2014
    Firm it all up in time for summer! I'm a mom. And, let's face it, when you've given birth, things rarely go back to where you want them. With summer coming, things are a bit looser than I want them to be. But I don't want to use something from a manufacturer that I don't trust. Fortunately, Nivea, a brand I know and trust, came out with this body lotion. I've only been using it a few days, but it does feel that my skin is firming up a bit more as I apply it every day. It is supposed to provide firmer and more toned skin within two weeks and I definitely believe that it will make a difference. And it will work quick enough for bathing suit season. Hello, summer's best friend. June 5, 2014
    Great Product!! I received this products courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes and so glad I did! Love Nivea!! It is great, leaves my skin feeling and looking wonderful! No more chalky dry spots and it feels light and not heavy. Love how soft it leaves my skin feeling! June 5, 2014
    Moisturizing Feels great on my skin. Moisturizes all day. Wonderful smell! June 5, 2014
    Great lotion for dry skin I have dry hands, so I tried this product. My hands loved it, very hydrating. I did not have to reapply to my hand like other lotions I've used. I use it after I wash my hands or whenever its need. I have told my mom about this lotion and sent her a free sample and she loved it. June 5, 2014
    silky smooth I recieved this product from influenster for testing purposes and let me just say I love it I put it on before bed and wake up with super smooth legs June 5, 2014
    Skin Firming Hydration Received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I've used this prior also, for a long time. I've tried other much more expensive products, especially for my face and always go back to this. I'm a 27 years old my skin looks and feels firmer than most I know. I use it from head to toe everyday after I shower and on my face and neck at bedtime. It's amazing!!!!!! June 5, 2014
    Feeling Soft I received this product about two weeks ago complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. So far I feel like my skin films firmer while the adding a lightweight allday moisturizer. I would say this is a monthly buy! June 5, 2014
    I really like this lotion This lotion was prefect for my skin, it wasn't too light or rich of a lotion, it was just right and left skin feeling smooth and nice! June 5, 2014
    <<prev 20 21 22 23 24 25 next>>