Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 708 708
    Dry skin be gone I live in a very dry climate and my skin is dry and itchy, I tried the NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration body lotion and my formerly dry and itchy legs feel soft and nicely hydrated. They not longer itch or are cracked. I can't really say a lot towards the firming abilities of the lotion, since I haven't used the lotion long enough yet to notice any difference. But it definitely helps with my dry skin, without feeling greasy or sticky on my skin. It soaks right in and smells wonderful. June 5, 2014
    Has Great Firmness & Feels Luxurious When I applied the lotion on my skin it felt smooth and rich, which is great quality. It did make my hands sometimes feel sweaty at certain climates but most of time is was great but in the end I would definitely recommend this to people because it leaves a great firm and soft finish. June 5, 2014
    Great lightweight lotion I received this as a sample in my Influenster box and am very happy I did. The lotion smells great and feels so light! It doesn't leave a greasy residue, either. My skin stays hydrated for a long time... no need to reapply. I haven't used it long enough to attest to the skin firming. I'll write back in a couple of weeks. June 5, 2014
    Great Moisture I really like this lotion. It's great at moisturizing without being too oily. It lasts all day and I don't have to worry about feeling dry. I haven't used it long enough to know about the skin firming claim.. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. June 5, 2014
    The Results show right away! I have used it on my tummy and arms everyday and it works great! In just 2 weeks with the sample I have seen results and I have even purchased a 13.5 fl.oz. size! June 5, 2014
    Feels soft & hydrated I received a sample of this from Influenster and it is amazing. It leaves my skin feeling fresh, soft, and hydrated. I am using daily and hope to see some changes in the firmness of my skin. #AD June 5, 2014
    Very Moisturizing! I love this lotion by NIVEA! It actually does firm and hydrate your skin! After applying my skin felt much smoother and softer, especially in rough spots like my elbows! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I am glad I did! June 5, 2014
    This product is awesome!! I love this body lotion it makes my body feel soft. June 5, 2014
    Smells great and moisturizes well! I love the subtle scent of this lotion, and it feels great on my skin. Rich, but not too thick or sticky. I haven't noticed firmer skin yet, but I haven't been using it for two weeks - so the jury's still out on that. As an overall body cream, though, I can't complain! It's everything I look for in a moisturizer. (I received a sample of this lotion complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.) June 5, 2014
    LOVE LOVE! I received a sample size of this product complimentary from Influenster in my Spring Vox Box. Ive been using it for about a week and a half now and love how moisturizing it is. I havent seen any firming but the moisture alone sells me. I keep it by my desk at work for when i need that extra moisture. i LOVE NIVEA products!! Will definitley be purchasing the full size soon!! June 5, 2014
    Great! This is a great product! It delivers a rich moisture base and after a few uses I could tell a difference in my skin tightening! I will recommend this to my friends! June 5, 2014
    Helped my skin immensely I got to try NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration body lotion in my Spring Fling VoxBox. I love the smell of the lotion. It has a nice fresh fragrance. My skin feels so soft since using it.I have only used it a few times and can already tell a difference. My skin tends to be very dry and this lotion has helped with that immensely. ‪#‎NIVEASkinFirming‬ June 5, 2014
    Feels like satin! Loved this cream. I found it moisturizing but didn't notice whether it was firming or not. I loved that it has a silky, satin feel to it. Even 30 minutes after applying I could still feel the satiny feel. Not greasy at all. June 5, 2014
    SOFT AND SMOOTH AS WE GET OLDER OR SKIN LOSES ITS FIRMNESS AND NIVEA SKIN FIRMING HYDRATION BODY LOTION MAKES MY SKIN FEEL YOUNG AND SOFT. IT FELT TONED AND FRESH June 5, 2014
    For daily use I'm an avid "lotioner." I use it after my shower and before bed. I like the skin firming lotion because not only does it moisturize, it also help tighten my skin. I need this living in Southern California, where I'm exposed to a lot of sun. June 5, 2014
    This product smells so good! This skin firming hydration lotion first off smells absolutely amazing. I just want to roll in it all day. Another great thing is that it is very moisturizing without being extremely greasy, very light on the skin. I have been using the trial sample I received in my Influenster Spring VoxBox on my hands daily and I have noticed a difference in the texture of my hands. I have to wash them a whole lot during the day because I work with children and it is very drying on the hands and nails and this has been wonderful for me skin so if it works this well on the hands, I can only imagine what it does for the whole body. I would totally recommend this lotion. June 5, 2014
    Moisturizing is Correct! This lotion is moisturizing so if thats what you're looking for its a great lotion for you to try! I just don't like the smell of this lotion so i would't be able to use this lotion on a daily basis. However for people who aren't super sensitive to lotions with smell definitely give it a try. I will keep this lotion in my purse as a hand lotion for when i'm on the go. June 5, 2014
    Loved the smell! I received this product complimentary from influenster and it was the best sample I've ever received. I've always been obsessed with Nivea and this by far is my favorite! It doesn't leave me feeling greasy and it's not to heavy! June 5, 2014
    LOVE IT!! I received a sample from Influenster, I was so excited to get to try this product. I have very dry skin I have been using this for only a few days and I see a huge difference already. I also like how its not to heavy or greasy feeling. June 5, 2014
    Great product I loved this product. I normally have a lot of dry skin and this made my skin feel so soft and smooth! I would totally recommend. :) June 5, 2014
    LOVE! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I absolutely love the smell! I have not used it enough to tell if it has been firming my skin, but it does get rid of the dryness. June 5, 2014
    Great moisturizing for my dry skin! I have very dry skin, and this lotion did a great job of moisturizing it and keeping it moist for awhile without having to re-apply. It wasn't sticky or overly scented, but it didn't smell medicine-y either. A great product! June 5, 2014
    Love it What a great product for the summer months. I enjoyed trying the new product! June 5, 2014
    Love It I love this lotion. The smell is fantastic and it goes on nice and smooth. It really feels like it just melts into your skin. June 5, 2014
    Great Firming Lotion I received this lotion complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. It was the 2.25 ounce bottle that retails for $2.49. I used it on my outer thighs a few times and it was very hydrating and smells really pleasant and fresh. It did not irritate my senstive skin even though it has fragrance. I have no complaints it kept my legs hydrated for the entire day after I applied it out of the shower. I knew I would not see real results due to the small size of the bottle. I decided to use it has a travel size hand lotion in my purse and keep it with me at all times because it really hydrates my skin and my hands need it throughout the day. I have repurchased the Nivea Skin Firming Hydrating Lotion and I love it! Thanks to Nivea and Influensters Spring Fling VoxBox for introducing it to me! June 5, 2014
    Light and Moisturizing I was excited when I received this product from Influenster to test for free. I had been thinking about trying it out! I love that it absorbs quickly without leaving a sticky film on my skin. It is a definite summer must have! June 5, 2014
    i loved it i received this product from influenster to test and i really loved this lotion it made my skin soft and very smooth. i would totally buy this product again in a bigger size. June 5, 2014
    Absolutely love Nivea and loved this product I have loved Nivea for many years and could not wait to try this product and I have to say it completely lived up to its expectations. I get really dry skin especially during the summer, but nivea kept me hydrated and un dry the whole entire day. June 5, 2014
    Love!!! I absolutely love this lotion. It has a very pleasant smell. It's not to heavy and absorbs very quickly. I usually can't use anything that has a scent, this is one product with a scent that not only doesn't react with my eczema, but calms it as well. June 5, 2014
    Good Product I have been using this product for at least one week now and I have dry skin and constantly wash my hands during the day at work, so I make sure to keep this at my desk. There has been no irritation and it has left my skin feeling moisturized. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because the product seemed a little watery/oily. I prefer my lotion to have a amore creamy texture. Other than that it is something that I would definitely purchase again. I received this product in my Spring Fling VoxBox from Influenester complimentary for testing purposes. June 5, 2014
    <<prev 20 21 22 23 24 25 next>>