Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 706 706
    I bought more of it This was gifted to me and I went through the bottle and I loved it so much I went out and got more of it. It moisturizes but doesn't feel gross on my skin. 100% impressed with this product June 5, 2014
    This lotion is amazing! I just happened to get a pretty bad sunburn on my arms the weekend before trying this lotion, and this lotion saved my skin! IT was very hydrating, i applied it morning and night and it made my skin stay moisturized so as not to peel from the sunburn. I love this stuff! June 5, 2014
    Really Great I got this free via Influenster and have been very impressed with it. It goes on very smooth and instantly makes my skin feel soft and supple. I absolutely LOVE the scent, very light yet floral and feminine. It is excellent quality. June 5, 2014
    Nice product This was sent to me by influenster. I have been trying out this product for about a week and honestly it make my legs feel so soft and tight! I love it! I definitely be purchasing a bigger bottle. June 5, 2014
    So moisturizing! I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster in my SpringVoxBox. Having very dry skin this really helped soften my skin and leave me feeling smooth! I highly recommend this! It's worth every penny spent! June 5, 2014
    so soft ive been using it already for a whole week and so far im loving it. it leaves your skin so soft and a nice scent. my skin feel soft and silky not dry at all and i usually need to be putting lotion on my hand often because i have dry skin. I really recommended it June 5, 2014
    Nivea skin firming lotion I really liked this lotion. There is not an overwhelming smell like other moisturizing products. I have been using the lotion for a little over a week now and I can feel a small difference in smoothness. If that's the results I get in just a week I can't wait to see the difference in the next few weeks. June 5, 2014
    This product changed my skin! A very long MN winter left my skin so dry that my legs were scaly like an alligator. I had been using other brands that I have on hand, but none penetrated deep enough to cure my skin. /Not until the Nivea lotion! June 5, 2014
    amazing product I love how this product feels and smells on my body! I use it for the DIY wraps and it works better than any other lotion I have used. I got this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes. June 5, 2014
    i'm loving it i am loving the moisture! i think i need to buy it! June 5, 2014
    Officially My New Favorite Lotion I will be honest that I was hesitant that this lotion would work when I received my #springvoxbox from #Influenster that contained it, but I was excited to try it. I am so happy that I did because this is my new favorite lotion! Not only does it smell amazing, but it really works. I have been applying this lotion every day for the past several weeks on my upper thigh and belly area. I have noticed firmer, more toned, skin just like the package promised! I would highly recommend this product if you have stubborn areas with cellulite or just want an area to look more firm. Plus, at only $2.49 for a 2.5 oz bottle you can't go wrong with #NIVEASkinFirming Hydration Lotion! June 5, 2014
    Great product I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I must say I really like this product, it is soft and smooth. I love the clean scent it has, my only issue is after a couple of days I started breaking out a little bit. So now I only use this product once a day and my skin is fine now. June 5, 2014
    Value product for big buck results! I have been a long time user of Nivea's lip care and bath products, so I finally broke down and decided to try their firming lotion. Wow! I am so glad I tried this product! What I love most about this brand in general is that the fragrances and scents are always just right: not too heavy but not too light. I primarily wanted this cream for my legs and arms, and I must say, my legs are much more moisturizer and less dry looking, and I really like the firming reacting in my arm. If you are looking for a good product without breaking the bank, then I highly suggest you give Nivea A try! June 5, 2014
    So moisturizing I received Nivea Skin Firming Hydratin body lotion in my Influenster Spring VoxBox and I love it!! It really is moisturizing and it's not greasy and the scent is so good. I use it right out the shower and it give's off such a cleasn scent.. I totally recommend this product!! June 5, 2014
    Works great! I have been through so many lotions and this one is by far one of the best! I have combination skin and there's so many that just make me feel like I'm either applying extra oil to my skin or I have to use a TON to feel it working. I would recommend this to anyone, I carry mine in my purse for anytime use, and am purchasing a big bottle this week! June 5, 2014
    My new favorite lotion.... I recieved this lotion from Influenster for testing purposes.In just the short amount of time I have been using it I can tell a big difference.The stubborn dry patch on my ankle is all but gone.My skin is softer,and firmer.It also smells good. June 5, 2014
    Nivea never lets us down I am a huge believer in the Nivea line of products and this lotion does not fail to impress. I love the lightweight feel of the lotion on my skin, especially during the summer months. The slight fragrance does not interfere with perfume or body sprays. The texture of the lotion is silky and absorbs quickly into the skin. I have been using it for about one week and have started to notice slight changes to my skin, including more a decrease in dry skin on my legs and feet. Overall, this is a great product and I would highly recommend it. June 5, 2014
    Soft and Silky I received this product from Influenster for review purposes and am in love with it. It goes on light and is not greasy. My skin is soft and silky when I put it on daily. The scent is great and not overpowering. I will purchase this product in the future :) June 5, 2014
    HOLY GRAIL This stuff is awesome. Smells great, goes on light and non greasy, and makes skin feel so moisturized. June 5, 2014
    This is amazing lotion! I have eczema and very, very dry and dull skin; however, I received a sample of the Nivea Skin Firming lotion from Influenster.com's Spring VoxBox to try and it was amazing. As you can imagine, I have tried millions and millions of different lotions all promising to put an end to my worries of dry, itchy skin. But this is the first lotion to really deliver! My skin is brighter, a thousand times softer, and looks so healthy! I've even used it on my face and my skin tone is evening out! I highly recommend this lotion and plan to buy my own full size bottle as soon as possible! June 5, 2014
    Light feel but smoother skin I received this product complimentary from Influenster and it has been a good experience. I've never used this brand before but now that I have I will probably only purchase it from now on. It's not too thick and it provides the necessary moisture and protection I need during the summer months. June 5, 2014
    Love the skin firming lotion I got this sample to try out as part of the springvoxbox by Influenster & I have to say already being a fan of Nivea, I LOVE this lotion, it feels light and leaves my skin feeling soft for hours. I've already bought a bigger bottle of it. I highly recommend it. June 5, 2014
    Leaves my skin feeling hydrated I have dry skin and often find that I need to apply lotion throughout the day. After receiving a sample of this through Influenster, I found that I could apply this once or twice and be fine. My skin feels great and as an added bonus, it firms your skin! June 5, 2014
    Nivea Skin Firming Moisturizer This product was ok for me. I have combination skin so this product makes my skin more oily. But overall, the moisturizer does exactly what it says: it hydrates!! Would I recommend this product to my friends, YES!! June 5, 2014
    Firming hydration! I've been using this lotion for just under a month now and i love it! It's hydrating and great for my sensitive skin. I love the light clean scent and that it's light enough that it doesn't leave any type of residue after use. It has beocme my go-to lotion. Thanks Nivea! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. June 5, 2014
    Hydration without the greasy feel Love that this lotion is great at moisturizing my skin even on dry and cooler days. But best part is that it doesn't leave a greasy feel to the skin. Highly recommended. June 5, 2014
    Amazing! I have used the NIVEA Crème Jar for over 25 years. That is all I use on my face day and night.. I swear by it and always recommend it to friends.. NOW with this new SKIN FIRMING HYDRATION BODY LOTION I will never have dry body skin.. I love it. It's amazing! It makes my skin feel so smooth, healthy and beautiful. June 5, 2014
    Amazing i am in love I love this stuff there is not enough words to describe it. June 5, 2014
    Dry skin be gone I live in a very dry climate and my skin is dry and itchy, I tried the NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration body lotion and my formerly dry and itchy legs feel soft and nicely hydrated. They not longer itch or are cracked. I can't really say a lot towards the firming abilities of the lotion, since I haven't used the lotion long enough yet to notice any difference. But it definitely helps with my dry skin, without feeling greasy or sticky on my skin. It soaks right in and smells wonderful. June 5, 2014
    Has Great Firmness & Feels Luxurious When I applied the lotion on my skin it felt smooth and rich, which is great quality. It did make my hands sometimes feel sweaty at certain climates but most of time is was great but in the end I would definitely recommend this to people because it leaves a great firm and soft finish. June 5, 2014
    <<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 next>>