Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 708 708
    Light and Fresh cream that is great for dry skin. The Nivea Skin firming hydration body lotion that I received in my springvoxbox from Influenster is great. The lotion is perfect for any time of skin in the summer. I noticed that my legs have been extra dry in the summer when I wear short. But I have been applying the cream for over a month and now they appear silky smooth to the touch. The lotion applies while with no grease streaks or stickiness. Great product. June 5, 2014
    It worked for me I received this lotion from my influenster Spring Fling VoxBox a week ago. I started using it right a way. This lotion really works for my skin type. I have very dry skin. This product keeps my skin moisturized. I love to use it at night, this way I don't have to worry about getting my hands wet and rinse the product out. A little bit goes a long way too. I can already see great results. June 5, 2014
    Soft Skin - Higher Price I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster. I was very impressed with the softness of my skin. I don't know about the claim to firm skin - I just had a baby not terribly long ago so it would be nice. While it may not be a product I would not spend above my normal budget but if I had coupons or it was on sale I would definitely purchase. I do STRONGLY recommend the body wash. That stuff is AMAZING and well worth the money! I had never tried it before and bought a few bottles the other day. FANTASTIC! June 5, 2014
    True to claim! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. After a week and a half of using this moisturizer, I've noticed a big difference on the soft spots (arm jiggle area, calves, and thighs) of my body of how it has gotten more firmer. I will continue to use this because it really does work! June 5, 2014
    The best. This lotion leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated. It is light weight and I started to notice a difference after a few times using it. June 5, 2014
    Smells wonderful I used this lotion on my elbows because they're always dry, and the lotion made them feel so soft and my arms smelled so good. I would definitely recommend. to a friend. June 5, 2014
    My skin feels smooth I received a complimentary bottle of this Nivea Skin firming moisturizer from Influenster for testing purposes. I really like the feel of the product. It's a little thick but it makes my skin feel really smooth. I haven't used it long enough to see results but so far so good. June 5, 2014
    Absolutely LOVE this product! I have very dry and sensitive skin. I've tried several products but nothing really worked, my hand would end up being dry again but with NIVEA that didn't happen..my hands felt so moisturized the whole day. It felt amazing. I would definitely buy more of nivea products and I would suggest you guys to definitely try it out :D June 5, 2014
    Go to moisturizer I've been using Nivea's skin firming Q10 for years now and I love that they still kept it on their product line. I first bought it years ago on a whim at Costco in a two pack and it's been a staple for post-shower skin hydration. I get drier skin during the winter months and it's been great keeping my skin moisturized and supple. The scent is nostalgically Nivea, which I love since I've grown up with Nivea around the house. I find that I keep going back to Nivea, even though I try other brands as well, just something in the formula of the Q10 product keeps me coming back. It's a rich product, can be sticky at first, but absorbs well into my skin after showering. Q10 and skin firming is an added bonus! Definitely recommend. June 5, 2014
    Moisturizing I received this product from my influenster #SpringVoxBox. I loved the scent at first. Then I started seeing how soft my skin felt after using it. I noticed less lines on my hands one week later. I use it whenever I wash my hands. I think night time is the best time to apply it. This way you don't have to wash it out. A little bit goes a long way. There is enough in the container to last you a long time. June 5, 2014
    LOVE IT I got this product for free from Influenster to try out. And I love it! I have been using it and I can tell that it is firming my legs. I cant wait to see the outcome once ive been using it for longer then a couple weeks June 5, 2014
    Love it I've always been a fan of nivea. I love that this product doesn't just sit in the skin, but gets absorbed, and doesn't feel oily afterward! Would totally recommend. I get dry skin after my showers, and this really helps out soften and smooth the skin texture June 5, 2014
    Soft Skin I started using this product and i love it recommend it to all June 5, 2014
    Great Moisture without feeling Greasy I recently received the Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and it couldn't have come at a better time! The climate here in Colorado is quite dry, especially in Spring and Summer, and this lotion has kept my skin hydrated and moisturized without leaving me feeling greasy. I also love the scent of this lotion: it's got a nice clean smell that is wearable by both men and women. So far I haven't used the product long enough to determine if the skin firming claims are true, but I'm looking forward to testing it out on my abdomen since I've had two pregnancies in the past 4 years and I'm hoping to tone up my midsection with exercise and a little help from this awesome lotion. June 5, 2014
    Skin firming, intoxicating smell. The best smelling, toning, and moisturizing item in my voxbox courtesy of Influenster is the NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Lotion! The smell is so intoxicating, I could sit and smell it all day! It has a very light, pleasant, almost a citrus-y smell to it that captivates all your senses in an instant. My skin just drinks up this lotion and soaks it right in! It's lovely for someone such as me who has somewhat untoned skin. The toning, firming formulation really gives you some tightness in your skin's surface. I can noticeably see a difference in as little as four days. I'm very excited to see what else is to come from using this lotion. And, I will certainly be purchasing the larger bottle from the smell alone! So fragrant and delicious smelling! The 2.5 oz bottle that Influenster sent me complimentary for testing retails for $2.49 and a 13.5oz bottle retails for $10.99. I definitely recommend the larger size, because you will instantly fall in love with it! The lotion doesn't feel greasy or oily at all, but rather more thick and richer than your average brand. It doesn't take long when you rub it into your skin for it to smooth away and nourish your skin's surface. I am already in love with this and I'm going on a shopping hunt for it tomorrow! June 5, 2014
    This product is great on dry skin I used this product on my dry hands when I received it and they are feeling better than they ever did. It keeps them smooth and I notice the look of my hands improving. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. June 5, 2014
    So Amazing! I have recently discovered this product and I am very happy! Not only does this lotion keep my skin soft but it also tones and makes your skin firmer! It feels very light on the skin which I thought would not moisturize as well but I was wrong. It also has a very soft scent which I love. I was very skeptical at first but after using it for a week I can see the results. My skin now looks more toned and firm thanks to this product! I will continue to purchase this product! June 5, 2014
    My current favorite lotion! I have the small bottle - which is perfect to keep in my office or store in my purse for 'on the go' but I'm so in love with the product it's almost gone and it's on my list to purchase a full size bottle. For hydrating, it's excellent. I've always loved the Nivea brand but haven't bought it in a few years since they stopped making the product I loved for my face. I'm back in the game... my skin is softer and looks smoother when it's properly hydrated. I'm currently using it primarily on my upper and back thighs and love the feel and the scent. June 5, 2014
    Great mosturization I received this product complementary from Influenster for testing purposes. I loved this moisturizer! I long time user of Nivea creme, I never tried any of their other moisturizers. This had a nice, light scent and left my skin feeling soft and supple without being sticky! I would definitely recommend this product. June 5, 2014
    Awesome It didnt smell weird like some other lotions I have tried. It felt good on my skin and hydrated it. June 5, 2014
    firm while you moisturize! i received NIVEA skin firming body lotion from influenster for free for review. i really like it! i can moisturize like i normally do with some extra benefit of firming too! it feels great going on and smells good too! June 5, 2014
    Love this! I received this complimentary from Influenster in my Spring Voxbox and I love it! The funny thing is, I almost bought it right before I was accepted into the box, but decided to wait a bit. I'm glad I had the opportunity to try before I buy! I am trying to get a nice lotion that I like the best while I'm pregnant to still keep care of my skin especially with it expanding in the months to come. I love how easy it goes on. It doens't just lay on my skin and makes my skin feel nice and soft. I didn't have any skin problems with this lotion and found it to be quite light in my opinion. I will be buying this in the future for sure June 5, 2014
    JUST PEERFECT Other brands instead of hydrating my body would just dry them more I opt to not use any lotion, until I got this free product from Influenster for testing purpose and after trying this, is just the perfect match for me! my skin feels softer, firmer I feel like a baby with my new skin!.. June 5, 2014
    Great Product I really like the feel of the body lotion. It's very light and not greasy. It also smells nice. June 5, 2014
    great product I can't say to the firming yet but I love how this lotion smells. It goes on great as well. One of the few lotions that don't feel sticky after application! Definitely plan on purchasing! I received this from influenter for testing purposes. June 5, 2014
    Skin firming YES Please I received this product in my Spring VoxBox from Influenster for testing purposes! I am really happy that. Did this lotion goes on smooth with a light hint of scent and absorbs I to the skin quickly! I use it on my hands and arms my upper arms do feel firmer and tighter thank you for that! I have already repurchased this lotion in a full size! June 5, 2014
    Moustrizing but light I love the way this smells and I also love that it's very moisturizing. It does firm a bit too. June 5, 2014
    This product is amazing I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. In my spring VoxBox, but let me tell ya it makes my skin so silky smooth.. Living up north my skin becomes dry, and this lotion quenched the thirst my body needed from being so dry. June 5, 2014
    It's Alright. I received this product via influenster for testing purposes. My grandmother is big into lotions, so we both tried this. I only tried a small spot on my hand and my gram did her hands and arms. Neither of us like the smell of the lotion, we both washed it off after a while. But it was pretty good on making the skin feel smooth. June 5, 2014
    Nivea true to what it says! Nivea is true to everything it says! My skin now has more life in it. It's restored moisture and makes my skin look great like it used to! It's also softer too since it's not dry anymore. June 5, 2014
    <<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>