Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 708 708
    I highly recommend I got this from Influenster. It said firms skin in two weeks. the bottle I got was pretty small and I didn't think I'd get 2 weeks out of it, but I got about a week and a half, and it did seem to firm my skin and make it look much nicer and younger, it could have been a bit more moisturizing but I wasn't using it for moisture, I was using it for the firming aspect. I loved how light and non-greasy it was on my skin! This lotion is a must buy! I will definitely be buying more! Very impressed! July 14, 2014
    amaizing it leaves my skin smooth and it feels fresher. I love it. July 14, 2014
    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Makes sin very soft and silky! Skin was more toned and hydration lasted over 24hrs until my next shower! July 13, 2014
    Tested for FREE! I received a small bottle to try in a VoxBox received from Influenster for testing purposes. I found that the product really does what it says-- my skin was firmer after about a week of use. The only bad thing I can say about the product is that it's a little greasy feeling at first. After it absorbs into your skin, it's fine. The smell is very plain. Not bad, but not the best. I've had other Nivea products that I definitely liked more--- but not bad overall!! July 12, 2014
    Smooth Skin With a Great Scent I received Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion as a part of my #SpringVoxBox from #Inflenster. It has a wonderful scent & absorbs into the skin easily. It leaves my skin very soft & smooth. I'm not sure about the firming qualities yet, although I am hopeful. After having twins it would be nice to firm my skin back up. July 12, 2014
    Great Moisturizer! I suffer from extremely dry skin, and this lotion feels great on the skin and I can already see an improvement! I really enjoy the smell of this lotion, I feel as if it has a floral-ish scent. A little of it goes a long way too, and it easily sinks into your skin! I'm definitely going to continue to use this lotion! *I received this product complimentary from Influenster for review/testing purposes. ALL opinions are my own! July 11, 2014
    Awesome This is really great product!! I love the feel of it as well as the smell!!! July 11, 2014
    Long time favorite This lotion is so soft, smells amazing, and absorbs so quickly. I always notice a difference in the texture of my skin when I use this consistently. I received a small bottle of this to try from Influenster but have purchased the full-size many, many times. July 11, 2014
    Smooth as Heck I love the softness it gives my skin, especially in the dry summer heat. The smell is not overwhelming like a lot of lotions and I appreciate that. Thanks to @Influenster I got to try the product out for free and I'm glad I did, I'll probably buy a larger bottle and fill up the little one as the summer goes on. July 11, 2014
    Good all-purpose lotion I received a free trial of this product. It is a nice all-around lotion, but I don't believe I saw any firming effects in two weeks. July 11, 2014
    My New Favourite Lotion This stuff is absolutely amazing. I seen results in as little as 2 weeks and it smells great. Its not heavy at all nor is it greasy which is a big plus for me. I hate trying to open a jar and can't because of the lotion I just applied is to greasy. Very good lotion. I am in love. Thanks @Nivea & @Influenster for letting my try this product. #Niveaskinfirming July 11, 2014
    Feels like butter... Let me begin by saying that I am VERY…I mean VERY…particular when it comes to which lotion I use. It is the most important article I have in my daily regime. I travel often and I go back and forth through different weather conditions and my skin definitely takes a beating at times. I was excited to discover that I would be receiving this product in my Spring Fling VoxBox . I mean come on, let’s be honest who wouldn’t be excited to try a product that claims to have a firming agent that helps the elasticity of your skin. I am 35 and I know I need to start thinking about how I am going to take care of it in the future. I instantly liked the lotion the moment I put it on. It has a light and pleasing fragrance that doesn’t seem to overpower or compete with my perfumes. I love its smooth silky texture and how light it feels on my skin. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin looking and feeling smooth and healthy. I am disappointed to report that I haven’t really noticed any skin firming however I may need to use it for longer period of time. I would purchase this product again and use it when I need an intense moisturizing lotion. July 11, 2014
    Nivea never fails to impress I received this product complimentary for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster I've always been a huge fan of Nivea, especially their cream . I have tried tons of products over the years and nothing compares. I was a little skeptical at first that this lotion wouldn't impress me, because I'm so used to being let down by other brands, but it did! It definitely is very hydrating, and the scent is not overwhelming. It's a fresh clean scent. You can notice a small firming action, but I haven't seen any big results, however my skin is fairly firm to begin with. I have enjoyed using it & will continue to do so. July 11, 2014
    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I really liked the way my skin felt after every application. It doesnt feel greasy at all and it is absorbed by my skin fairly quickly, which is a big plus during summer. I liked how it smelled and how soft my skin felt afterwards. I would definitely purchase this product in the future. July 11, 2014
    My Skin Felt Refesh I love how moisturize my skin felt after using this product for awhile now. And also I can see that my skin has become a little firmer then it was before. This has became part of my routine of getting ready and I just love it! July 11, 2014
    Light Feel Great Moisturizing Thanks to Influenster and the Spring Vox Box, we got a complimentary review sample. This lotion does indeed smooth and moisturize well. July 11, 2014
    Love this lotion Received a free sample from Influenster. I hadn't heard much about this particular lotion but am a Nivea fan. Loved this lotion. It was easy to apply, smells great. It's a great summer lotion. July 11, 2014
    This product is awesome! I really love this lotion! It has a wonderful smell & isnt too thick or thin! Goes on nice & leaves your skin feeling light but moisturized & it looks firmer as well! July 10, 2014
    feels great on skin I love this moisturizer! It doesn't feel greasy at all. It is silky and make my skin feel smooth and I actually think that it has made it a little firmer. I received this for free from Influenster to test and review in my spring voxbox and I am so happy that I did! July 10, 2014
    Always loved Nivea Keep up the good work! Awesome products, been using them for years July 10, 2014
    Love this Lotion I received this lotion for testing from Influenster in the Spring Fling VoxBox. NIVEA Skin Firming is a great lotion. It keeps the ashyness at bay for a few days when you use it after a shower. It is not too thick and works into the skin great and leaving no residue. Great lotion for African American skin. July 10, 2014
    Made my skin smooth I loved this product!! It made my skin feel and look great! Thank you for the opportunity to try it, I will definetly by buying this product! July 10, 2014
    Great product This lotion is very hydrating, but it is not heavy or greasy. It really does keep my skin moisturized for 24 hours, and I love that. It makes my skin soft and smooth. July 10, 2014
    great lotion! great lotion, goes on without oily feeling! will buy again! July 10, 2014
    Light and Fresh I wasn't sure about this products claims when I received it in the Influenster Spring VoxBox but after trying it, I'm a true believer! The lotion is light and has a pleasing fresh scent and goes on the skin easily and smoothly. It did a great job of keeping me hydrated throughout the day and while I wasn't religious about checking the firming (how do you really check?) it _seemed_ like it helped! July 10, 2014
    Light weight I really love this lotion! I like how light it feels on my skin and how soft and smooth I feel. It doesn't leave a sticky feeling behind. I also like the scent, Overall it's a great product and I would recommend it to friends! July 10, 2014
    Awesome Product! Ive been using this for a while now after receiving it. I have truly seen an improvement in my skins tightness, firmness, and elasticity. I definitely recommend. Nivea has never let me down! July 9, 2014
    Great feel and absorption I received a sample bottle of NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion in my Influenster Spring Fling VoxBox and was very excited to try it. I've used NIVEA for years but had not tried this particular lotion before. It has a rich, luxurious feel on the skin but absorbs quickly and isn't greasy at all. It left my skin moisturized and soft and improved the tone. I really liked that it did not have a heavy scent, relying more on what it can do to the health of your skin rather than just covering it with floral aromas. Because the scent is so light, it is appropriate for both men and women. I wasn't very familiar with Co-Q10 as a topical ingredient so I looked it up. Both the NIH (National Institute of Health) and the ACS (American Cancer Society) had articles stating that CO-Q10 is a natural occurring enzyme created by the body that decreases with age and that using a product containing Co-Q10 can help to protect cells from free radicals that age skin and to regenerate healthy tissue at the cellular level. Free radicals can damage skin cells and cause a breakdown of elastin and collagen,which cause wrinkles and makes your skin appear older. The antioxidants within CoQ10 can withstand and reverse skin damage, preserving the collagen and elastin within your skin cells to make you appear younger. It may not reduce the ones you already have but can prevent them in the future. I think that is a very exciting prospect and I will continue using NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion to see how well it works over the years. July 9, 2014
    Amazing product! I definitely notice a big difference on my skin. My skin looks so much healthier and rich. July 9, 2014
    Leave skin soft I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I didn't think it would be any different from items I've used in the past. Wow was I wrong. I love this lotion. My skin feels so soft and it looks great. July 9, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>