Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion

Firms skin in as little as 2 weeks and provides 24 hour moisturization.

  • Overview

    NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion, formulated with Co-Enzyme Q10 Complex and Hydra-IQ, is proven to provide firmer more toned skin within two weeks.

    • firmer, more toned skin
    • more resilient skin
    • softer, smoother skin texture
    • 24 hour moisturization

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 13.5 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    Hydra-IQ is NIVEA's exclusive technology that supports skin's own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion 4.5 5 699 699
    Good all-purpose lotion I received a free trial of this product. It is a nice all-around lotion, but I don't believe I saw any firming effects in two weeks. July 11, 2014
    My New Favourite Lotion This stuff is absolutely amazing. I seen results in as little as 2 weeks and it smells great. Its not heavy at all nor is it greasy which is a big plus for me. I hate trying to open a jar and can't because of the lotion I just applied is to greasy. Very good lotion. I am in love. Thanks @Nivea & @Influenster for letting my try this product. #Niveaskinfirming July 11, 2014
    Feels like butter... Let me begin by saying that I am VERY…I mean VERY…particular when it comes to which lotion I use. It is the most important article I have in my daily regime. I travel often and I go back and forth through different weather conditions and my skin definitely takes a beating at times. I was excited to discover that I would be receiving this product in my Spring Fling VoxBox . I mean come on, let’s be honest who wouldn’t be excited to try a product that claims to have a firming agent that helps the elasticity of your skin. I am 35 and I know I need to start thinking about how I am going to take care of it in the future. I instantly liked the lotion the moment I put it on. It has a light and pleasing fragrance that doesn’t seem to overpower or compete with my perfumes. I love its smooth silky texture and how light it feels on my skin. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin looking and feeling smooth and healthy. I am disappointed to report that I haven’t really noticed any skin firming however I may need to use it for longer period of time. I would purchase this product again and use it when I need an intense moisturizing lotion. July 11, 2014
    Nivea never fails to impress I received this product complimentary for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster I've always been a huge fan of Nivea, especially their cream . I have tried tons of products over the years and nothing compares. I was a little skeptical at first that this lotion wouldn't impress me, because I'm so used to being let down by other brands, but it did! It definitely is very hydrating, and the scent is not overwhelming. It's a fresh clean scent. You can notice a small firming action, but I haven't seen any big results, however my skin is fairly firm to begin with. I have enjoyed using it & will continue to do so. July 11, 2014
    Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I really liked the way my skin felt after every application. It doesnt feel greasy at all and it is absorbed by my skin fairly quickly, which is a big plus during summer. I liked how it smelled and how soft my skin felt afterwards. I would definitely purchase this product in the future. July 11, 2014
    My Skin Felt Refesh I love how moisturize my skin felt after using this product for awhile now. And also I can see that my skin has become a little firmer then it was before. This has became part of my routine of getting ready and I just love it! July 11, 2014
    Light Feel Great Moisturizing Thanks to Influenster and the Spring Vox Box, we got a complimentary review sample. This lotion does indeed smooth and moisturize well. July 11, 2014
    Love this lotion Received a free sample from Influenster. I hadn't heard much about this particular lotion but am a Nivea fan. Loved this lotion. It was easy to apply, smells great. It's a great summer lotion. July 11, 2014
    This product is awesome! I really love this lotion! It has a wonderful smell & isnt too thick or thin! Goes on nice & leaves your skin feeling light but moisturized & it looks firmer as well! July 10, 2014
    feels great on skin I love this moisturizer! It doesn't feel greasy at all. It is silky and make my skin feel smooth and I actually think that it has made it a little firmer. I received this for free from Influenster to test and review in my spring voxbox and I am so happy that I did! July 10, 2014
    Always loved Nivea Keep up the good work! Awesome products, been using them for years July 10, 2014
    Love this Lotion I received this lotion for testing from Influenster in the Spring Fling VoxBox. NIVEA Skin Firming is a great lotion. It keeps the ashyness at bay for a few days when you use it after a shower. It is not too thick and works into the skin great and leaving no residue. Great lotion for African American skin. July 10, 2014
    Made my skin smooth I loved this product!! It made my skin feel and look great! Thank you for the opportunity to try it, I will definetly by buying this product! July 10, 2014
    Great product This lotion is very hydrating, but it is not heavy or greasy. It really does keep my skin moisturized for 24 hours, and I love that. It makes my skin soft and smooth. July 10, 2014
    great lotion! great lotion, goes on without oily feeling! will buy again! July 10, 2014
    Light and Fresh I wasn't sure about this products claims when I received it in the Influenster Spring VoxBox but after trying it, I'm a true believer! The lotion is light and has a pleasing fresh scent and goes on the skin easily and smoothly. It did a great job of keeping me hydrated throughout the day and while I wasn't religious about checking the firming (how do you really check?) it _seemed_ like it helped! July 10, 2014
    Light weight I really love this lotion! I like how light it feels on my skin and how soft and smooth I feel. It doesn't leave a sticky feeling behind. I also like the scent, Overall it's a great product and I would recommend it to friends! July 10, 2014
    Awesome Product! Ive been using this for a while now after receiving it. I have truly seen an improvement in my skins tightness, firmness, and elasticity. I definitely recommend. Nivea has never let me down! July 9, 2014
    Great feel and absorption I received a sample bottle of NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion in my Influenster Spring Fling VoxBox and was very excited to try it. I've used NIVEA for years but had not tried this particular lotion before. It has a rich, luxurious feel on the skin but absorbs quickly and isn't greasy at all. It left my skin moisturized and soft and improved the tone. I really liked that it did not have a heavy scent, relying more on what it can do to the health of your skin rather than just covering it with floral aromas. Because the scent is so light, it is appropriate for both men and women. I wasn't very familiar with Co-Q10 as a topical ingredient so I looked it up. Both the NIH (National Institute of Health) and the ACS (American Cancer Society) had articles stating that CO-Q10 is a natural occurring enzyme created by the body that decreases with age and that using a product containing Co-Q10 can help to protect cells from free radicals that age skin and to regenerate healthy tissue at the cellular level. Free radicals can damage skin cells and cause a breakdown of elastin and collagen,which cause wrinkles and makes your skin appear older. The antioxidants within CoQ10 can withstand and reverse skin damage, preserving the collagen and elastin within your skin cells to make you appear younger. It may not reduce the ones you already have but can prevent them in the future. I think that is a very exciting prospect and I will continue using NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion to see how well it works over the years. July 9, 2014
    Amazing product! I definitely notice a big difference on my skin. My skin looks so much healthier and rich. July 9, 2014
    Leave skin soft I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I didn't think it would be any different from items I've used in the past. Wow was I wrong. I love this lotion. My skin feels so soft and it looks great. July 9, 2014
    Light and not greasy I love the way my skin feels after using this lotion because I do not feel greasy and there isn't any residue or flaking. My skin looks and feels great. It is easy to spread onto my skin. July 9, 2014
    Soft, smooth skin! I love Nivea lotions, so i was excited to try this one. I can't say i noticed my skin being more firm, but it is really moisturized. The lotion makes your skin feel so soft and smooth, and it has a nice light, pleasant smell. July 9, 2014
    Extra Moisturizing and Smooth I received this product in my Influenster VoxBox to try and it saved my skin while I was recovering from surgery recently. This formula is incredibly moisturizing. It goes on smooth and has a rich creamy feel on the skin. It also absorbs well and does not leave a film. This product is also firming and after a week or two of use, I saw a noticeable difference in my skin. I would highly recommend this product. July 8, 2014
    Pretty Good Moisturizer During the summer my skin always seems to ash up even with ridiculous humidity outside!! I love how Nivea helps me out and keeps me moisturized throughout the day! Influenster gave me the product for free to try out! July 8, 2014
    THE ULTIMATE WITHOUT THE WEIGHT LOSS! This product is phenomenal for people who want to tone down cellulite. It literally took away small bags on my upper thigh. I would love to recommend this to others who battle that deadly cellulite. I received this product from Influenster for review July 8, 2014
    Fantastic lotion! I really enjoyed this product. I received it in the Influenster SpringFlingVoxBox. It left me feeling moisturized and protected. It had a light feeling on my skin and wasn't sticky like some lotions. I noticed a good amount of firming after using it religiously for 2 weeks. Highly recommended. July 8, 2014
    Nice, but does it really firm? I like this product a lot! It is my favorite Nivea lotion so far! I love the smell and feel on my skin. I am not sure if any firming actually happened though. I got to try this product through Influenster in their spring voxbox. July 8, 2014
    Nice moisturizer Thanks to influenster and nieva for letting me try out the skim firming lotion in my influenster spring fling box box! It is thick and moisturizes well. it also has a nice sent. I would buy to try a fully two weeks use to see its skin firming claims. July 8, 2014
    great! This lotion did exactly as expected -- it moisturized and felt amazing! There was minimal scent, and it was just a "lotiony" scent. July 7, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>