Smooth Sensation

Body Lotion

Smooth Sensation body lotion nourishes dry skin, leaving it touchably soft and smooth.

  • Overview

    Specially formulated for dry skin, Smooth Sensation Body Lotion delivers intensive moisturization in a light, fast absorbing formula. Enriched with Shea Butter and Glycerin, it provides long-lasting moisturization for touchably smooth skin.

    • Smoothes and nourishes the skin
    • Revitalizes the skin
    • Absorbs quickly into the skin

    Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz., 6.8 fl. oz., 16.9 fl. oz.

    How it works

    NIVEA's exclusive Hydra IQ technology supports skin’s own hydration network to unleash deep, non-stop moisture that lasts more than 24 hours.

    Buy now at Walmart.com
    Buy now at Drugstore.com

  • How to apply

    Smooth lotion over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Smooth Sensation 4.3 5 62 62
    Smooths skin It feels nice. I tried a sample on my legs and they feel very smooth. Not fond of the scent so I only gave 4 stars. June 29, 2014
    Recomend 100% I have never use this lotion before and I was surprise first with the wonderful smell and texture. Amazing! I love it. I use every night in my hands and feet before bed. June 6, 2014
    Great Product LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this product! I received your sample and thought it was a tad to baby oil like. But just after one try I was hooked. Went out and bought a big bottle then remembered I had a coupon so I am going back to get another one. Really like that it last and my skin feels so soft even days after applying it. And the smell is great also. May 29, 2014
    Nivea review I received the product as a sample and used it on my driest part, my feet! It worked wonderfully! My feet were softer, the white, scaly skin faded and they felt better. May 25, 2014
    Smooth Sensation Body Lotion Dear Nivea, Thanks for the sample. True to your word, it absorbed quickly and left my skin feeling refreshed and soft. It smells great and has a good texture. It is somewhat oily, but the fast absorption rate takes care of that and leaves no oily traces behind. Great for full-body application after a shower. May 25, 2014
    Nivea Smooth Sensation Body Lotion When I opened up the sample lotion I noticed the smell first. It was not over powering but at the same time it had a nice smell. As I put in my fingers to rub together It was not greasy and or oily. It was more of a moisture feel. It didn’t leave behind a residue and it absorbed nicely into skin. After rubbing into skin and the lotion absorbing there was a shine to my hands. Not like a greasy / oily shine but like a moisturizing shine. About 10 – 15 minutes after applying the lotion my skin felt so soft and moisturized! They also had a clean smell. After using this I really love this lotion! I’m usually very picky about my lotions and don’t just like any one lotion but I have to say I really like this lotion! Made my hands feel soft and moisturized. I received this sample of Nivea Smooth Sensation Body Lotion Sample for free /complimentary. Opinions are 100% my own. May 24, 2014
    I love this lotion!!!!! I have dry skin. I just applied for the first time...Silky,Smooth! May 23, 2014
    Smooth Feel!! Loved my sample of Smooth Sensation. Kept it at my computer desk. Made my hands feel wonderful. Nice soft scent also. A+ Product. Will be purchasing. May 20, 2014
    Smooth is the feeling! This is a great product. I tried the sample and was satisfied by the moisturizing effects. Very mild on the skin as well. :) May 8, 2014
    Love the sample Got your sample in the mail. I love the way the lotion felt on my skin. April 29, 2014
    Very Nice! This lotion was great! At first it felt a little greasy and then almost powdery, but within seconds of rubbing it in it was just smooth and moisturizing with a nice light feel and pleasant smell. April 24, 2014
    Smooth! I received a sample and liked it very much. It absorbed quickly, left no greasy residue, and left my skin feeling silky smooth. I will be using the $1 off coupon for sure. April 21, 2014
    above average product The sample of smooth sensation body lotion was a pleasant surprise. I have never used Nivea products but will definitely use the $1 off coupon to purchase a bottle to test the product over several weeks. I have sensitive skin and will have to test it on other parts of my body as the sample was just enough for hands. Thank you. April 19, 2014
    Smooth not sticky I really liked Nivea Smooth Sensation. The lotion left no sticky feeling after it soaked into the skin. It truly is a smooth sensation. April 17, 2014
    Smooth I have tried Nivea years ago, but started buying a different brand. I have been happy with that brand over the years, until I tried Nivea Smooth Sensation. I have gladly ditched my old brand for Nivea. I love the feel, the smell, and the fact that its not greasy feeling. April 16, 2014
    Strong smell It is a nice smooth lotion and very nice smell, but a strong smell. I think it would be better if the smell was a little less over powering. It does feel nice and it works well on my super dry hands. April 15, 2014
    Mrsrbnson I just received my sample and love it. It is softening and what a fresh scent April 15, 2014
    Softens, yes...but the smell has to go! As soon as I opened the sample, I knew I was in trouble....the over-powering perfume smell was awful! I used a small amount on my arms just to see if it softened any better than the Nivea creme I use. I couldn't really tell the difference, but I had to wash the lotion off after just a few minutes when a headache started. I LOVE Nivea Creme and will continue to buy it, but will definitely be passing on the Smooth Sensation lotion...glad it was a sample and not a full size purchase! April 13, 2014
    Excellent Thank you for the sample! I love it and the coupon will be used to buy more product. April 12, 2014
    Love the smell This is a very nice product, love the smell and it did last most of the day BUT after applying you do have a greasy feel on your skin for about 5 minutes, at least i did, all and all a pretty nice lotion April 11, 2014
    Smooth Sensation I love the way it made my skin feel. I wash my hands constantly so they are very dry. I have one complaint though....Way too much perfume. OMG it's overpowering and I can taste it. I would never purchase this unless it came in an unscented version. April 11, 2014
    Love it You have got to try this. It made my skin soft and smooth. The feeling lasted a long time. Did not feel like I had to reapply it every few hours like some other products. April 9, 2014
    Good Moisturizer I got this as a sample and love it. I have try skin and use a lot of lotion, this one is really good. It has a scent I like, is smooth, leaves my skin fell soft and moisturized. My skin feels a lot better since I start using the lotion. April 8, 2014
    Love it By far the best lotion I have tried. Leaves skin feeling silky without feeling greasy. April 6, 2014
    Best Lotion I've used in so long! it is very light and has a very nice scent. It is not greasy or sticky and very moisturizing! April 5, 2014
    Kiss dryness goodbye! the winter left my skin dry and ouchie. After using this just twice it instantly made me feel more at ease with how winter left me! thanks nivea you're amazing! April 5, 2014
    Smooth and Quick Absorption This product has a nice scent and is light and has quick absorption. I have very dry skin and have to use lotion daily, so this would work nicely daily because it is so light. April 2, 2014
    Smooth not greasy Best lotion ever. Feels silky not sticky or greasy April 1, 2014
    very nice This product has all the great qualities of the older types of Nivea which i have loved for many years. I am most impressed though with the lovely fragrance. it is light and refreshing, and i have already gone and bought some so I can use it every day. April 1, 2014
    Don't Like Smell The smell was overwhelmingly strong, I wouldn't buy just for that fact. It didn't seem oily or watery to me, but it did not last long, my legs seemed dry again right away. April 1, 2014
    <<prev2 3 next>>