NIVEA Soft

Face/Body/Hand Creme

Enjoy the refreshing and invigorating sensation of NIVEA Soft Creme.

  • Overview

    The fast absorbing, light formula is enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil for incredibly soft and supple skin all day long.

    Available in size(s): 1oz tin, 2oz tube and 6.8oz jar

  • How to apply

    Apply creme over body, face and hands as needed.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    NIVEA Soft 4.9 5 67 67
    Love this! The lotion goes on so smooth and easy. I love the scent and it blends so well into your skin. Thank you for making such a great product!! February 7, 2013
    It keeps your skin going throughout the year! So basically I wanted a creme that I could use throughout the year and not be bored. Most of the cremes do not give the same effect all through the year.But this product has gotten my favorite. I use it very often. Its really gentle on the skin and also not oily. It keeps the skin so supple and you will feel it. I have been using it like from a year and I am happy with the results. Thank you ! January 24, 2013
    Dries to a nice powder finish One of the things I'm always looking for is a hand lotion that won't leave my hands feeling sticky. Especially at the office where my hands go straight back to my computer. I grew up using the traditional Nivea so I decided to try the new Nivea soft. I was amazed at how quickly it dried. Straight to my computer without feeling like I was getting it all over my keyboard. January 23, 2013
    Amazing! I have bought so many products over the years for my dry skin and I could never find my "it" product. Spending up to $50 on creams that helped but did not retain my hydration was really difficult. My mother recommend Nivea to me because her mother used to use it when they lived in Germany, with the bitter, painful cold weather. I live in Texas and even though the summers are brutal here, the winters aren't so fun either. This cream is only $5 for a large 6.8 oz tub, I get the best hydration I've had in a long time. My skin tends to get very tight and dry, even though I have an oily nose and forehead. I have found my holy grail product. I highly recommend this to anyone with very dry, tight skin that lives in harsh weather conditions. January 18, 2013
    connie I love Nivea Soft The scent is wonderful,this lotion is great!!!!!!. The Extended Moisture is aso One of My favorites it works great on my elbows feet for softness it is also WONDERFUL!!!!!!. January 10, 2013
    love this! !!! I have sensitive skin and this product worked great!!! I have tried many products in the past to treat my sensitive skin and I have found a product that works great!!! My skin feels like silk! !! Thank you January 6, 2013
    Love this Works so well on my dry, cracked winter hands. I put it on at night and sometimes sleep with gloves on to make it work better. January 4, 2013
    Best moisturizer ever I have tried just about every moisturizer out there, but could not find the "right" one. I have finally found it! Nivea Soft works so well on my hands an cuticles. And the best part is, it doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. I would recommend it to everyone. January 1, 2013
    great goo!! THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR MATURE SKIN! AND IT MAKES YOU FEEL REALLY GREAT!! December 17, 2012
    Amazing Product. This is the ONE moisturizing creme that has saved my dry, itchy skin from the cruel winter weather. Nothing else has worked for me. It keeps my face and entire body soft and moisturized! Love it. December 12, 2012
    Amazing! I've used this on my face every night for several years and it's still my absolute favorite moisturizer! I wake up every morning dewy and moisturized, even in the dry winter months. It's such an incredible find, and such a great price! December 8, 2012
    Great Product Over the course of years, I have experimented with many hand/body lotions. I must say, Nivea Soft is THE BEST product on the market. It softens your skin without leaving a greasy residue and lasts for a long time. I even bought the travel size to put in my purse. December 7, 2012
    Amazing! Being a cosmetologist my hands are in water constantly! This really helps and is not oily! Love it! December 4, 2012
    Love it! This makes your skin really soft and not oily! I love it and my co-workers keep trying to steal it lol. November 12, 2012
    Great Product I bought this product at CVS. The price was great it was $.99 It is smooth and soft and rich. I like it and would recommend it November 4, 2012
    In love This is the best night moisturizer for my face! Absolutely love this creme. I have acne with combination skin and this product does not cause problems or feel oily. Every morning I wake up with soft dewy skin. November 1, 2012
    Perfect skin moisturizer Makes your skin soft and smooth!!! It is very good for dry skin as well. October 22, 2012
    I love this lotion This product is a great purchase, because it not only moisturizes for you body, and hands, but also for your face, which is the main reason I bought it. In only a few days I have noticed my skin start to look healthy, stop becoming flakey, and overall feels better. This is also perfect for a quick relaxing application after a shower. I am VERY picky with my lotions, because I hate how heavy they can make you feel, but this is just different. Also, with the easy jar, you can always control the perfect amount of lotion. 5 stars guaranteed. Great job Nivea October 11, 2012
    Effective and light I've used this cream for a year after recommendation from my mom and I love it! It works straight away and makes me skin feel so soft. It's lighter and non-greasy than other moisturizers and I prefer it to my body butters and to the nivea original creme. October 4, 2012
    Nivea Soft is Light, but Rich... I love this product. I'm a fan of Nivea, especially the lotion for dry skin. This creme is light, it smells fresh and clean, and feels good on my skin (not sticky). I wish this product was available in a large lotion/creme. I use it on my face, hands and body. I notice the dry patch I sometimes get on my face is gone. This creme is GREAT! I highly recommend!! October 2, 2012
    Fantastic A classic product. I buy this Nivea Soft regularly . September 10, 2012
    Lotion I had tried many moisturizers for my face, and I really recommend this one. It smells really good and clean, and doesn't leave your skin feeling oily. I use it at night, and because I have acne, it really helps. The packaging is really cute too. September 1, 2012
    The Only Thing That Works I absolutely LOVE this creme. I haven't been able to find anything else that works quite like it. It doesn't feel sticky or heavy at all. Most of all I don't have to reapply it. I just wish it were available in a larger size because I would definitely buy it. I don't know what I would do if you guys stop making it. September 1, 2012
    This product does wonders for your skin. I Love Nivea Soft. I use it as my daily moisturizer twice a day. My grandmother who is 94yrs old swears by the Nivea products and started me on them at the age of 10. I switched to the soft cream about 5years ago and have not left.. August 30, 2012
    One of my favorite beauty products I love the scent, the texture, the jar, everything about this product. It works all over, face, body, rough elbows and feet, and it's the one rich cream I can even use on my face and not break out, a rarity for me with richer creams. I love that with the wide jar I can get to the very last drop and not waste any. If Im in a hurry after a shower and don't have time for the this lotion for that part, this cream for that part routine, I just use Nivea Soft face to toes and Im soft and nicely scented and good to go. And i get compliments on my soft skin. I always buy it again once i run out. I keep a the tube style one in my purse. August 7, 2012
    For the Face I ran out of my regular face cream and I must moisturize because I have a skin condition called keratosis. I don't like to use body lotions on my face because the kinds my skin require are heavy and they usually cause me to break out on my face. I had Nivea soft in my purse because i use it on my hands during the day. It said face on it so i tried it. It is amazing!! and much cheaper than my previous cream.. So now it is my face and hand cream. July 24, 2012
    My skin feels so touchably soft even after the first application After trying other moisters to keep my dry skin conditioned I tried this on a whim on our date night and my skin was so incredibly soft that my Honey was insatiably touching my face and hands throughout the night... I am thankful that I have found Nivea and plan on using this with the family! Thanks for the softer skin! July 20, 2012
    fresh, clean scent this is a great paraben free cream. it feels very fresh & light but hydrates deeply, it's too rich for my face (oily, acne-prone) but its perfect for my body :) i always have a tube in my purse and a jar on my nightstand. July 9, 2012
    My favorite Nivea product I have always had a jar of this on my vanity ever since they strted carrying it on U.S. shelves. I love the smell and use it on my face any body. It is lighter and easier to spread than the original creme. My skin is very dry and sensitive and I have had no sensitivity problems. May 4, 2012
    <<prev 2 3