Touch of Renewal

Experience this unmatched balance of exfoliation, gentle cleansing and moisturizing lather to leave your skin feeling healthy and beautiful with no greasy feel.

  • Overview

    • New NIVEA TOUCH OF RENEWAL Lathering Body Scrub refines your skin for irresisitbly soft, radiant skin every day.
    •  The smoothing formula with Micro Peeling particles and Vitamin E pearls work together to gently exfoliate and reveal silky smooth, glowing skin.
    • Developed with NIVEA's breakthrough HYDRA IQ Technology to provide your skin with intense, long-lasting moisturization throughout the day.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Touch of Renewal 4.8 5 77 77
    Fabulous!! I am in love! This is such a great product! So gentle I use it every day! I highly recommend it! Keep up the good work Nivea!! May 1, 2013
    Great for winter months and skin looks great! I decided to get this product because I had a coupon. I ran out what I usually wash with during the winter months and need a body wash to keep my skin moisturize. I didnt think it would work because it has the body scrub that I thought would dry out my skin. However, I am happy to say I WAS WRONG! This product it wonderful and I get compliments on how GREAT MY SKIN LOOKS! March 26, 2013
    Niva"Touch of Renewal".. I was just at Walgreen's and they told me they were going to stop carrying this product...I had went to Walmart as well and they had none...not even a spot for it...are you going to stop producing this fine product....I'm 62 yrs old and have a hard time keeping my skin in check I use a lot of skin products but this body scrub is by far the best I have ever used...I hope you continue to market this fine product! Regards, Elizabeth March 20, 2013
    Love it, great part of Spa Nights! I am an exfoliating fanatic. I have been using the Nivea Lathering Body Scrub for a few weeks now and absolutely love it! It is an excellent part of my spa night. I used it with a exfoliating cloth and was in heaven. I love the scent also. This is now part of my regimen. I will definitely be posting a blog review on Nivea Lathering Body Scrub. January 21, 2013
    excellent product I LOVE this product. It isn't too thick or scratchy, has a fresh & clean scent, & doesn't cause any irritation to my sensitive skin like alot of other exfoliants I have tried. The only difficulty is in finding a store that carries it to replace my nearly empty supply! January 17, 2013
    Nivea touch of renewal lathering body scrub I love this product and im thrilled to spread the word to any and everyone! Im 48 years old and with my busy life i dont have time to stop and use my body lotion every day, but with is produt i can skip that when i need to. I used it and my skin was in shower heaven. It has the micro beads and the scrub that we all love but this is loaded and it felt winderful. But the great part was after and hours later my skin was still soft and smooth all day as if i did put lotion on! Tell my friends in a heart beat, esp my three daughter in laws! Great buy and will use many times over, i just found my new produt! January 13, 2013
    Unlike the Rest There are way too many bodywashes out there. This (product) is unique, in that it combines both cleansing and exfoliation properties. You can use it occasionally on the face, too, which gives it even better value. I am a guy, and even if NIVEA MEN does not make a similar product, this one is just fine. December 15, 2012
    I love this product !!! I purchased this a few days ago, since I am a huge fan of Nivea, I decided to give it a try. I must say, I am extremely impressed. The body wash does have a soft scent, but it does the job and since I have Eczema and sensitive skin, it's not good for me anyway to have too many fragrances to trigger my issues. I found myself even washing my face with the product and I was more pleased it left my skin very soft. I recommend this to anyone who looking for a product that does the job. November 12, 2012
    Love this product....wish it came in different fragrances tho!!!! This is a lot of product for your money!!!!!!! I'm not positive that I love it yet, being that Touch of Serenity is AMAZING. I do wish it was a tad more rich and had smaller exfoliating particles....kinda scratchy. And my skin is not that sensitive. July 25, 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4