Touch of Renewal

Experience this unmatched balance of exfoliation, gentle cleansing and moisturizing lather to leave your skin feeling healthy and beautiful with no greasy feel.

  • Overview

    • New NIVEA TOUCH OF RENEWAL Lathering Body Scrub refines your skin for irresisitbly soft, radiant skin every day.
    •  The smoothing formula with Micro Peeling particles and Vitamin E pearls work together to gently exfoliate and reveal silky smooth, glowing skin.
    • Developed with NIVEA's breakthrough HYDRA IQ Technology to provide your skin with intense, long-lasting moisturization throughout the day.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Touch of Renewal 4.8 5 77 77
    Nivea Touch of Renewal made my skin feel new!!! I know Nivea has made some awesome products, but due to this chance to try 3 of their products to try for free, I have to say I'm a big big fan now!! I loved all 3 products, but the Nivea Touch of Renewal was my overall favorite. It had a wonderful fragrance, not overpowering, and it made my skin feel so alive. I would HIGHLY recommend this product, as well as the other 2 we had a chance to try. Thanks Nivea, for such great products!!! September 24, 2013
    Renew Your Life This product was wonderful!! After using it, my skin felt so clean. And it felt very soft. The smell was wonderful and lasted all day. I think this is my favorite of the three. September 24, 2013
    Skin is so soft! I love this. The smell, the lather and the exfoliating. It leaves your skin smooth and refreshed. September 24, 2013
    Smooth I really liked how my skin was not oily and it washes off very clean. September 24, 2013
    Lathers nicely, exfoliating, boring scent I like this one the best out of the other two I tried. The Happiness one had a scent that didn't agree with me after I started using it. It smelled nice in the bottle. But while using it, it just got a sour scent to me. The Smoothness one has a similar scent to the Renewal one. I wasn't really a fan of this scent. It was almost a toss up between these two. I like the exfoliating factor of the Renewal. Usually with my bodywashes, I like floral scents. I cannot really attest to moisturization properties since I always put lotion on as soon as I leave the shower. I'm not a fan of the tube. I prefer the bottle. For some reason, I kept dropping it. I think it might be because of the flexibility of the tube that made it hard to hold. I liked that not a lot of product was needed to later. I also was surprised with the grittyness. I think it's gentle and effective in smoothing skin. September 24, 2013
    Touch of Renewal I really likedd the Nivea Touch of Renewal body wash. It was my favorite of the three body washes I was sent to review. I liked the fact that there were microbeads in the body wash. It lathered up nicely and had a good scent as well. My skin felt soft and moisturized after I used it. I would purchase again. September 24, 2013
    Touch of Renewal It works well on exfoliating skin but would prefer to have more micro beads and a different scent. September 24, 2013
    exfoliating this body wash really helps make your skin soft and smooth. September 24, 2013
    Fabulous body scrub I was ecstatic to receive this product in the mail today. Here is the great thing about this product: from the moment you pour it onto your wet hands, it's scent lifts you up to transcendent haven of relaxation - all while the exfoliating microbeads gently get to work. This product contains just the right balance of deep cleaning and gentleness (thanks to its microbeads!), compared to other products I've used in the past. These microbeads are subtle and gentle as they rub on the skin. While rinsing, you begin to feel a silky smoothness even on some of the roughest areas of the skin, e.i., elbows and knees. I end the process with a touch of Orange blossom body lotion and the softness on my skin is unbelievable. I had to ask my brother to try it because I was so excited about it, and he was impressed! He also loved the lasting softness after just one use. Needless to say, I have a new addiction, and I think my brother does too. ;) September 24, 2013
    The Renewal I love the smell and the texture of this product. I had a sun burn and the micro peeling particles help take all the peeling skin away with out the pain. Now my shin is so smooth and healthy. September 24, 2013
    Best scrub aside from mud I was totally impressed with this exfoliating scrub! The NIVEA Touch of Renewal had great lather and the amount of exfoliating beads is perfect. The scent was awesome and i didn't feel dry after my scrub. I will be adding this product to my routine and I recommend it to all my friends that are feeling just a bit rough. September 24, 2013
    Smooth, Yet Exfoliating I love it! It makes your skin feel so soft! It is a smooth, yet exfoliating body wash. September 24, 2013
    Awesome this Nivea body scrub is great and lasts long to me.Refreshing scent and feels good washing with this product!! September 24, 2013
    Real Renewal! This was a very pleasant body scrub that felt invigorating and did an effective job exfoliating my skin. I use self-tanner and need to get all the dead skin off in the shower. The "Touch of Renewal" was true to its name! September 24, 2013
    A lil too manly for me. I really like this bodywash! I was pleasantly surprised at how many lil exfoliators were packed in one lil dollop, but the scent was a bit to manly for me. That is the only thing I would change. :) September 24, 2013
    Touch of Renewal When we got the fan favorite box this was the first one we chose. We love the exfoliating microbeads and vitamin E pearls. It leaves our skin very soft and smooth. The scent is wonderful as well. My daughter loves the feel of her skin after she uses it. She said that it lathers up really great. September 24, 2013
    It does what it says it does The best my body has felt after a shower for a long time!!!!!!! September 24, 2013
    love it! i love it! i love the smell, and the body beads! i feel so clean after using it! September 24, 2013
    renewal It left my skin feeling soft and smooth. The fragrance is nice and light September 24, 2013
    Nivea Renewal Nivea Renewal Body Scrub DOES renew! It was a little disconcerting at first getting used to the gritty texture of the scrub, but the end results are DEFINITELY worth it! I love the scent and the feel of my skin after using it! I'm now a BIG fan! September 24, 2013
    TOUCH OF RENEWAL The exfoliating microbeads in this Nivea Body Wash leaves your skin feeling very smooth and soft. You just know it's good for your skin. Also, you do actually feel a bit pampered. A product that delivers! My Mom always used Nivea cream, and I guess mother knows best. September 24, 2013
    LOVE IT! I love the touch of renewal with exfoiliating scrub! It works so good and makes my skin feel amazing after using it!!! September 24, 2013
    LOVE This Product!! I absolutely love this product!! I love how it makes my skin feel so soft and clean! I LOVE this product! September 24, 2013
    Renewed! I love this stuff it really does make you feel renewed! Got a new favorite. September 24, 2013
    Renewal Body Scrub More of a fresh clean feeling -- works extremely well for the leg manicure September 24, 2013
    I love Touch of Renewal! I looooove Touch of Renewal body wash! I love the smell and the feel. I like the little beads that help exfoliate. I really just can't say enough about how great this product is. It will definitely be the body wash I buy from now on! September 24, 2013
    Touch of Renewal O my gosh, This was by far my most favorite soap!! I loved loved loved this soap, it was so great! I would love to only use this soap the rest of my life! My skin was so soft and felt so smooth after using this. The micro beads in it helped scrub my skin and just was great! I love the way it makes my skin feel! August 19, 2013
    Great scrub for everyday This is a very gentle scrub. I love that the exfoliating pieces don't feel very harsh. It has a fresh light scent that is is good for men and women. My husband loves using this as well. I didn't find it very moisturizing but it does not dry out my skin either. My skin just feels smooth and comfortable after using this product. August 13, 2013
    My new favorite! I received this product as part of my NIVEAINDULGENCE kit and it is absolutely my new favorite! As a longtime NIVEA user, I expected the scent to be the same as the original {which I love} but was surprised to find that it was different. Refreshing, light...just a truly wonderful scent. It has "just enough" exfoliant in it to make your skin feel smooth but isn't rough in any way. The perfect everyday product! June 21, 2013
    Perfect for my sensitive skin! Fragrance is very light, moisturizes wonderfully. I have fair, very sensitive skin and I find NIVEA TOUCH OF RENEWAL Lathering Body Scrub to be perfect for my daily body wash. Keeps my skin gently exfoliated, never itchy or irritated. I am so happy I found it June 4, 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>