Touch of Smoothness

Discover the smoothest sensation in skincare: Soft skin starts in the shower with this silky cream body wash formula combining smoothing almond essence and pampering tea rose scent.

  • Overview

    Experience the smooth sensation and pampering scent this soothing NIVEA body wash gives you and your skin. This silky cream-gel with smoothing almond essence gives you incredibly soft skin while cleansing very mildly. Its indulging intense lathering formula is enriched with tea rose blossom scent to pamper your senses. Formulated with NIVEA's Skin Sensation Technology to leave your skin smooth and moisturized, and to provide a shower experience that lasts and lingers.

    Buy now at Walmart.com
    Buy now at Drugstore.com

  • How to apply

    Massage NIVEA Moisturizing Body Wash onto wet hands, washcloth or pouf (pouf not required). Cleanse body, then rinse off.
  • Ratings & Reviews

    Touch of Smoothness 4.9 5 65 65
    Touch of smoothness LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!!! You picked the right name for this body wash. I found it very smooth in texture and creamy. Love the fragrance light& fresh and lasted all day didnt feel like it was still on me after iI rinsed off! will definely buy it!!!!! Thank you for letting me try it! Looking forward to new products fom nivea! 8/17/2013. September 26, 2013
    Amazing! I love this product, it makes my skin feel so smooth. I've never experienced this amazing feeling before! The scent smells so good, and lasts all day long. I love all of the products overall, but if I had to choose a favorite, It would have to be this one. Thank you so much Nivea USA for giving me the opportunity to try these products!!! September 26, 2013
    Love how it smells! Love how it smells, fresh roses, clean!!! Smells like a fresh spring day!Feels great and leaves my skin smooth and silky feeling! I liked the package and the design too. September 26, 2013
    Touch of Smoothness is my favorite! Out of the three, Touch of Smoothness feels the best. It leaves you feeling good and smooth after a shower. I would recommend this product to anyone. September 26, 2013
    Touch of Smoothness I totally love the way A Touch of Smoothness feels when I use it in my bath. The wonderful aroma lingers in my bath as well as on my skin after I have towel dried. My bathroom smells like it afterwards for a time and I linger a little longer to enjoy the freshness. My skin stays smooth and soft after using a Touch of Smoothness and smells great. I highly recommend all of the Nivea products-they smell wonderful and leave me with clean, soft and smooth skin. Thank you Nivea for a great product and such a treat to be a winner of the prize packet. Brenda September 26, 2013
    Love love love this product I just love using the Touch of Smoothness. It leaves my skin so soft, and it smells so good. I have dry skin and since I've been using this my skin has been so nice. I just love this product. It's the best body wash I have ever used!!! I have recommended it to all of my friends and family. September 26, 2013
    Best Product Ever- Touch of Smoothness Body Wash, I recently received 3 Nivea Body Wash Bottles. My skin felt smoother and softer after use. However, my favorite variety was Touch of Smoothness. My skin is dry. After using this product a few times, I noticed how much more moisturized my body felt. The scent of almond was heavenly.I would highly recommend this product September 26, 2013
    Touch of Smoothness I really loved how it smelled and how my skin felt afterwards. It was really hard deciding which one I liked best, but in the end, I had to go with Touch of Smoothness!! Thank you Nivea, I really am enjoying all your products, so happy I was chosen!!!! September 26, 2013
    Soft and sudsy I love the scent of this body wash. It suds very well, glides across my skin and rinses clean. Highly recommended! September 26, 2013
    Love this body wash! I love how this body wash smells and feels on my skin! It is a great product. I also like the other 2 body washes but this one is my favorite! September 24, 2013
    Tranquil scent and squeaky clean I love the way this body wash smells, cleans and moisturizes. It's everything you could wish for in a body wash packed in one bottle. It scent of almonds and tea rose compliment each other perfectly but not in an overpowering way. I work in the medical field and I am constantly washing my arms/hands. This causes my skin to be super dried out by the end of the week. Touch of smoothness helps to rehydrate my skin and relax me before another 13 hour shift. September 24, 2013
    Lathers Beautifully, Smells Great, Clean Feeling I really love this product for several reasons. One is that it lathers beautifully and I do love a body wash that does that. I also like the Tea Rose scent this product has. Add all these wonderful great things about it, and throw in moisturizing formula as well as leaving you feeling clean. Nivea has great products but to me this particular product goes above and beyond your typical body wash. September 24, 2013
    Touch of Smoothness I just loved the way it felt on my skin and it left my skin perfect, not oily, not dry. September 24, 2013
    Love it! my skin has never felt this good after any other body wash! September 24, 2013
    Love it! my skin has never felt this good after any other body wash! September 24, 2013
    Smoothness Like Never Before Nivea Touch of Smoothness makes your skin soft, smooth and smelling heavenly. Never have I had a soap perform as a cleanser and such a wonderful moisturizer. September 24, 2013
    My new favorite body wash! While all the Nivea products seem like a great quality and do their job well, the Nivea Touch of Smoothness body wash was by far my favorite. It hydrated my dry skin and left a subtle but gorgeous scent that I wish I could find in a perfume! September 24, 2013
    Smooth Sailing This product left my skin soft and feeling fresh and clean. It suds nicely and rinses easily. The scent is very pleasant, as well. September 24, 2013
    Great Loved this product and will recommend to everyone!!! September 24, 2013
    Touch of Smoothness This product is awesome because it leaves me silky smooth and refreshingly clean. September 24, 2013
    Smells good REally loved the smell of this one and it lathered up well September 24, 2013
    Smooth smooth smooth I love this! Transport me away to the island of luxury. I am soft and touchably smooth. September 24, 2013
    Touch of Smootness was Wonderful! I loved Nivea's Touch of Smooth Body was and couldn't wait to try all products but this was my favorite by far. It had a great fragrance that wasn't overwhelmingly perfumed, just perfect!! It left my skin clean, smooth & incredibly soft and moisturized. Thank you Nivea for always making my favorite products. 5 Stars!!!! September 24, 2013
    TOUCH OF SMOOTHNESS I REALLY LOVED THIS PRODUCT. IT MADE ME FEEL SO SOFT AND SMOOTH. I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY NEXT SHOWER!! THANKS SO VEY MUCH!! September 24, 2013
    Smoothness It is very good. You can feel the smoothness and I really like that. It stood out from the rest of the body washes. September 24, 2013
    Smoothness I really liked it cause you can actual feel the smoothness. While the others was happiness and the renewal, they was good but I just feel that the smoothness stood out from the other two. September 24, 2013
    really touch of smoothness 1)I love the scent, it has a very clean scent. 2) love the smell and how it feels on my body 3) It doesn't leave your skin dry, it does leave your skin really soft 4)It cleans and moisturizes without the feeling of having a soapy residue on your skin 5)A little bit really does go a long way and it has tons of lather ***I like the other products too but that one is so far my favorite...I really love it... September 24, 2013
    i love,like this I like using this product because its stay in your skin even after a long hours and I love the smell.. smooth I would recommend this and will continue using this..thanks nivea September 24, 2013
    Smells great This product makes your skin feel so soft and it smells so clean and fresh. Perfect scent for waking you up in the morning September 24, 2013
    Just delightful! I feel delighted! Such a wonderful smell and so smooth on my skin, Thank you! September 24, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>