Touch of Happiness

Enjoy the Happiest sensation in skin care: Awaken your senses and feel the care with this indulging lathering body wash combining the energizing scent of orange blossom and nourishing bamboo essence.

  • Overview

    Experience the happy sensation and energizing scent this nourishing NIVEA body wash gives you and your skin. This silky cream-gel with nourishing bamboo essence gives you incredibly soft skin while cleansing very mildly. Its indulging intense lathering formula is enriched with energizing orange blossom scent to awaken your senses. NIVEA's Touch of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash received a 2009 Fitness Magazine Beauty Award for Best Cleanser.

    How it works

    Developed with NIVEA’s breakthrough Hydra IQ Technology to provide your skin with intense long-lasting moisturization throughout the day even beyond the shower. For a film-free skin feel and smooth, touchably beautiful skin!

    Buy now at Walmart.com
    Buy now at Drugstore.com
  • How to apply

    Pour NIVEA body wash onto wet hands, wash cloth or pouf. Massage over body. Rinse off.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    Touch of Happiness 4.9 5 97 97
    Pure Happiness This is by far my favorite. The name turely does say it all. Makes me happy every time I use it. September 26, 2013
    This is my absolute favorite...the name says it all!!!! Tried all three of the Nivea products that were sent to me, and honestly, I loved them all. They leave your skin feeling silky soft all day long, and the fragrances are amazing. Since I have to choose one it will have to be Touch of Happiness. The name says it all about this one, it has a fresh clean scent that wakes you up and makes you feel Happy!!!! thanks September 26, 2013
    Nivea Touch of Happiness Body Wash I love everything about this body wash!! It's super creamy, has great lather, and the most wonderful scent! Not to mention it leaves your skin super soft =) Follow it with the Touch of Happiness lotion for an extra treat! September 26, 2013
    Citrus I fell in love with this one with the smell then I used it and liked it even more so I really enjoyed the way my skin felt and smelled for hours. Thank you so much for including me in this fan favorite. September 26, 2013
    Touch of Happiness is the perfect name I already was slightly biased when I tested the NIVEA products because I love their body washes, and Touch of Happiness was originally my favorite. As a good fan though, I did my best to impartially try all three samples, and while I liked them for their individual benefits, my favorite still rang true. For a basic do-it-all body wash, Touch of Happiness cleans, moisturizes, feels great on the skin, offers lots of suds, and best of all smells great without an overly strong perfume. I love the scent as it really wakes you up and helps you feel energized as you shower. This body wash is a favorite of my whole family. September 26, 2013
    touch of happines great smell and lather left me with a clean fresh feeling. September 26, 2013
    Fan Favorite I totally loved the smell of this body wash. It was also very creamy and felt so good. September 26, 2013
    Mrs Not only did I feel clean, I felt clean much longer. September 26, 2013
    Smells and Feels great! I received 3 Nivea body washes to try for the fan favorite award from Nivea and I love the Touch of Happiness Body Wash! It smells so good and the scent lasts! It feels great and washed clean. This is a great product. September 26, 2013
    Happiness The other two body wash products were wonderful, but the the Happiness body wash is so delightful to smell. It makes you feel like you have just treated yourself to that little something extra that all women like to enjoy! My family and I, even the grandkids use Nivea products. We think they are the best. September 26, 2013
    Amazing moisturizer ! I absolutely loved this product ! I loved the clean fresh Citrus smell of this body wash. This product is really a great moisturizer. My skin felt so soft and silky after showering. I will definitely purchase this product from now on. Nivea, you made a true believer out of me! September 26, 2013
    My favorite! Oh my gosh! I love a Touch of Happiness! It smells so yummy and it makes my skin feel so soft and clean! I will never use another body wash again! Thanks so much for a great product! September 26, 2013
    Makes me happy! I love the fresh happy smell of this in the morning. I normally detest anything citrus, but this is not overwhelming & doesn't make me smell like I spilled juice on my shirt all day long, but does give me a quick wake up that is refreshing. I love the thick creamy wash. It lathers up great, cleans fantastically, and only takes a tiny amount to clean, so it really streches for a long time. Love it! September 26, 2013
    My favorite product I love the Nivea Touch of Happiness body wash! It is my favorite all time Nivea product and probably always will be. It has the best smell ever and I love the way it makes my skin feel all day after using it. Great Product:) September 26, 2013
    Touch of Happiness I love Touch of Happiness body wash and how good it smells. My skin feels soft and clean! September 26, 2013
    Relaxing Bath or Shower I really like Nivea Touch of Happiness alot. The scent is really nice and relaxing and I love the feel of it on my skin. I like all the Nivea products but Touch of Happiness is my favorite by far. September 26, 2013
    Nivea Touch of Happiness I loved all of the products but I loved the fragrance of the Touch of Happiness ,orange blossom scent and bamboo essence . September 26, 2013
    Wonderful Happiness made me very happy. The scent is very refreshing. The body wash was light and worked very well. The other 2 scents were nice, but happiness is the best in my opinion September 26, 2013
    Happy Love the smell of this body wash and how light it feels on my skin. The other body washes were great also but I like the way that Happiness smelled over the other two. September 26, 2013
    LOVE all 3 LOVE, LOVE Nivea Products. Leave your skin smelling good and smooth. Thank you very much for the package. September 26, 2013
    Long lasting stuff Nivea Touch of Happiness has an uplifting scent that lasts for hours. The product also left my skin feeling moisturized for a long time. And the lather was rich and creamy and left my skin feeling clean and soft! September 26, 2013
    Nivea - Touch of Happiness Bodywash I absolutely loved this product. It was great on my skin and it smelled great, too. September 26, 2013
    Nivea Touch of Happiness Body wash The Nivea Touch of Happiness body wash has a lovely and refreshing citrus scent that is not too overpowering. It lathers well and leaves your skin feeling so clean, smooth and moisturized. A little goes a long way, and with it coming in such a big bottle, it'll surely last for quite a while. September 26, 2013
    Send a FREE bonus roll to your friends! Excellent Product! As a matter of fact all Nivea products are! September 26, 2013
    Great suds and awesome smell I tried all three of the fan favorites you sent me and I loved the touch of happiness. Don't get me wrong, all three body washes were great, but the touch of happiness was the best!! September 26, 2013
    Touch of Happiness Love the feel of my skin and scent after using Touch of happiness September 26, 2013
    Sunshine in a bottle! Nivea Touch of Happiness not only smells delicious but makes my skin soft every time I use it. Even my husband loves to use it because of the great scent! I recommend this brand to everyone I know and they have all started to be 'happy' too! September 24, 2013
    I love Nivea! I love all Nivea products..but this body wash was sensational! It makes my skin so smooth and soft, and I the scent is such a nice, clean and fresh smell! September 24, 2013
    Perfect for a summer morning :-) I love all of the Nivea body washes, but the "Touch of Happiness" is my favorite. I love citrus and the scent of this in the shower in the morning helps wake me up. It isn't as moisturizing as some of the other Nivea body washes, but it is a nice light moisture that is perfect for the summer. September 24, 2013
    I love it I love it I love the smell and I love the way it feels when I take a shower. It doesn't leave a weird after smell it last long and did I mention it smells amazing. Its smooth when you put it on too which is amazing. September 24, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>