NIVEA Soft

Face/Body/Hand Creme

Enjoy the refreshing and invigorating sensation of NIVEA Soft Creme.

  • Overview

    The fast absorbing, light formula is enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil for incredibly soft and supple skin all day long.

    Available in size(s): 1oz tin, 2oz tube and 6.8oz jar

  • How to apply

    Apply creme over body, face and hands as needed.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    NIVEA Soft 4.9 5 66 66
    Hard to find and live by without !!! Been using high end products for a while now( since I was 16), the ones that cost 40-80 dollars a pop. Recently traveled and didnt get a chance to go to the mall and just ended up in a 99 cents store nearby. Found these and have never looked back. I bought a box that can last me a year for $20. It has been a secret of mine since. Most say I definitely look 10 years younger. So "HAPPY" with the product. CLAP! CLAP! March 21, 2014
    Amazing product! During the winter, my hands and sometimes my face become very dry. I have tried lotions, creams, and butters, but none of them seemed to fully moisturize my dry skin. The only product that has worked for me is Nivea Soft. It is light and absorbs quickly, has a nice scent, and softened my dry skin. It is so versatile--I can use it on my hands, face, and legs. It is light enough to be worn underneath makeup. I LOVE this product and would definitely recommend it! March 18, 2014
    Love this!! Must find some more!! I absolutely LOVE this creme, I bought some that was on sale one day and love, love, love the way it feels on my skin. this is the only lotion that I have been able to put on my face that doesn't burn or make me break out. I wasn't even sure they still had this creme and now must venture out to find some more since I'm literally scraping the bottom of the container. March 13, 2014
    A staple This is my one and only skin care staple. I tend to switch it up quite a bit, but this is a constant! I love the little jars it comes in. I keep one little jar in my purse for my hands, one little jar on my desk, one next to my bed, and one of the very large, 6.8oz jars in the bathroom, which I've been using on my face and legs. In a pinch, it's light enough to use on the face, absorbs nicely and is fine under makeup. Also, I swear it lasts all day without making my makeup slide around on top of it. I used to use the classic Nivea Crème in the blue jar (which, of course, my mother and grandmother have used forever#, but it's really too heavy and greasy, listing mineral oil as the second ingredient. This one, on the other hand, lists mineral oil as the fourth ingredient, and glycerin as the second after water. Glycerin is an effective humectant #draws moisture to the skin) but much lighter and less greasy than mineral oil. It has the same classic Nivea scent, enough to notice but not enough to irritate. This is simply a superb product. Don't bother with 40 dollar moisturizing creams. This is all you really need. February 14, 2014
    2 years later...still buying this product!!! I absolutely love this cream! I use it every day after showering. It absorbs quickly and leaves a clean scent that doesn't compete with your favorite perfume or body splash. As I've gotten older, I have strayed from heavily scented body lotions to this fresh-smelling cream and a signature perfume. My boyfriend loves that the scent isn't so heavy. It is thick enough without being paste-like, but not so thin that it's soaked up without leaving that softness to your skin. The label says "face-body-hands", and while I mainly use it as a body lotion, I have used it as a face lotion in a pinch. I have oily skin, so I wouldn't recommend using it everyday on your face for that skin type. Again, the smell is very light and clean, and I have gotten compliments from coworkers when I use my little travel tin of this cream. I only wish that this was sold in a larger tub because I go through it so quickly! January 20, 2014
    THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER FOR MEN THEN THE ENERGY LINE FOR MEN. AS A 26 YR OLD MALE, HAVING A GOOD LIGHT EASY FULL BODY AND FACE LOTION 2 IN 1 MAKES THINGS EASIER..I HAVE TRIED NIVE FOR MEN PROTECTIVE LOTION AND NIVEA MEN ENERGY LOTION AND NOTHING KEPT THE SHAVE BUMPS AWAY VERY WELL, BUT THIS IS SOMETHING THAT WORKS GREAT ON FACE AND NECK AND BODY January 14, 2014
    Outstanding Quick review: I was looking for a good hand moisturizer not a big bottle just travel size to take on the go, found a tin of the hand creme at target and I must say it is thick like a creme should be and it did the job it absorbs quickly and moisturizes as well! The scent is just right and the consistency is thick meaning you don't need a lot so I definitely recommend January 4, 2014
    Fantastic Cream As I age, my face has become rough and dry. No matter what I've purchased in the way of anti-aging creams over the counter, the next morning the roughness is back. This cream is wonderful. It leaves my face soft and moisturized without feeling greasy. Fantastic stuff that continues hours after you've put it on. December 30, 2013
    Simply the BEST! Came across this product while in Japan on a business trip. My hands were very cracked and I had an important meeting the following day. IT WORKED! I purchased five more tubes to bring back to the USA with me. My wife tried some and said the same thing... this is simply the best hand cream on the market. December 7, 2013
    Perfect Moisturizer The scent of this creme is fresh and pleasant. The feel of it on my skin is light, I don't feel smothered, yet I feel it deeply hydrates my skin. I have oily skin prone to breakouts and Nivea soft creme is truly perfect for my skin. I use the 2.6 oz tube b/c it's more hygienic. November 29, 2013
    Best lotion This lotion is amazing, I use it daily, it's smooth and light but moisturizes your skin. I could bathe in this stuff. My only complaint is that they don't sell this in 5 gallon tubs ;) It's also slightly expensive for how much lotion you get but hasn't stopped me from buying it... October 27, 2013
    This 51 yr old man loves this product I am not sure if this product is considered girly or not but this man uses it daily and loves it. I use it on my face, body, arms and legs. My skin looks very good for my age. My wife says that my face glows since I began using it. October 17, 2013
    i love this product so much............... i like most nivea moisterising cream .daily i applyy to my face............my skin is fairely glow ..i love it October 2, 2013
    Fantastic Product This cream goes on so smooth.. I have very sensitive skin and this product makes my face so soft and even heals red blotches. Will recommend this product to all of my friends September 6, 2013
    Best moisturizer I have ever used I absolutely LOVE this product! I've been using it for years now. I noticed that my skin doesn't age as fast as when I used to use other moisturizing products, and my skin has a forever healthy shine and feel. I highly recommend trying it out! July 6, 2013
    i was used evveryday great features i love it all time smile...... too soap... well i do anything all right June 16, 2013
    Awesome This is my favorite lotion. It's light but not too light, and it works fantastically. It also fits really well in my purse. I take it everywhere June 14, 2013
    Great stuff I use this cream everyday all over my body. It dose not make me brack out. But with my thyroid problem it is still rich enough to keep my skin moist all day. May 13, 2013
    Luxury Moisturizing for Pennies My skin is balanced and smooth with Nivea Soft. I picked up the small, trial-size disk of this moisturizer when I had run out of some department store brand that I wasn't sure I wanted to renew. It was to carry me over until I made a decision about what next. My goodness, what a soft, rich cream it is. I'm sticking with it. I have oily skin and it absorbed without a problem. I suggested my cousin try it for her extra dry skin, and she was sold on it. April 28, 2013
    Convenient and works great! I love this stuff because I got it in the small tube and you can take it anywhere, not to mention I got it for less than a dollar with coupons!:)..I love that it's light, but works, and I can put it on face AND body! April 21, 2013
    It definitely helps moisturize the skin It helps especially during winter when the skin gets rough and dry. It has a soft texture and feels very light. It leaves skin with a lovely mild scent. Overall I definitely like the product and would buy again. April 11, 2013
    I love this! What an awesome product....love the feel and texture of it and its leaves your skin SO soft and smooth! March 6, 2013
    Great moisture cream with a pleasant after feel. Nivea have always been known for good products and this one most certainly is. It's great for face, hands and all over the body, especially after a shower and it lasts all day. The tub says it contains aloe vera known to be good for the skin and this one is especially good for dry skin without leaving a greasy feeling. March 3, 2013
    Wonderful I keep forgetting I have this product but it's affordable and amazing. I'm on a computer a lot and I wanted a lotion that was light and wouldn't leave my hands greasy. I hate greasy lotion and this is exactly the opposite! It's light, dries quickly, smells amazing and doesn't make my skin look oily. It also works wonders on my face, as I have areas of dry skin. Great product! March 1, 2013
    Love it! Lovely & light not greasy. Easily absorbed with a slight fragrance. Love it to soften winter hands! February 28, 2013
    Not what I was looking for but not a bad product. I bought this cream because I have been really happy with all my other Nivea products I have been buying. I wash my hands a lot during the day because of my job. So my hands normally are really dry from all the soup and hot water. I used this and it made my hands feel amazing for around 10 minutes.. Than the same dry feeling returned. I put more on in hopes that a second application would do the trick. 10 minutes later the same dry feeling returned. It works great on my face at night. But I am going to have to keep looking for something that will work on my hands. February 27, 2013
    Wonderful on dry skin. I saw a recommendation for this on youtube and decided to try it. I am so in love with this lotion. It sinks in quickly and moisturizes really well. I have dry ashy skin that I just can't seem to keep soft and moisturized and this is really doing the trick. It leaves my skin feeling super soft and dewy. I tried it on my face, and it is great under my BB cream, but the dewiness is a bit much for my medium and full coverage foundation routines. My only real complaint is that it doesn't come in fragrance free. The fragrance is similar to baby powder, which I am allergic to, so wearing it on my face is just too much for me to handle. I can wear it as a body lotion well enough. I do think that the fragrance is a bit too strong, and not just because I am allergic. My husband thought the smell was too strong and it takes about an hour to wear off. Aside from the fragrance issue though, this is quite possibly the most amazing lotion I have ever found and I will be buying it as a body lotion for years to come. February 22, 2013
    Great for Face I started using this on my face accidentally, I was on a cruise and my face got very sunburned and was peeling badly after showering. All I had with me was a travel size of the Nivea Soft so I put it on my face and was very pleased that it kept my face from peeling all day at did not leave it greasy at all. February 9, 2013
    Amazingly soft, fast absorbing and fresh scent. I love this lotion. I bought the large tub for home and the small size for my purse. It is not greasy. I have finally found a lotion that I feel makes my skin glow and keeps it soft ALL DAY! February 9, 2013
    Love this! The lotion goes on so smooth and easy. I love the scent and it blends so well into your skin. Thank you for making such a great product!! February 7, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>