NIVEA Creme

Body Creme

The iconic moisturizer for every skin type and during all seasons.

  • Overview

    The original NIVEA Creme. A rich, creamy moisturizer that smoothes and softens every inch of skin. An intensive moisturizing solution for extremely dry skin. Can be used all over the body, and best for rough spots such as knees, feet, elbows and hands.

    Available in size(s): 1oz tin, 2oz tube and 6.8oz jar

  • How to apply

    Smooth creme over body daily.

  • Ratings & Reviews

    NIVEA Creme 4.8 5 92 92
    Foot is Dry and Cracking I have been using this product for just 3 days and I am impressed! I have a problem with one foot cracking and peeling. I am not sure of the reason for why I have this problem but I have been searching for years for resolution, I think I have finally found it! I keep waiting for the cracking and peeling to return but so far the cracking and peeling has not returned.. Thank you for such a great product!!!!! June 1, 2014
    penny snarr a burn survivor I use NIVEA CREAM every day my face, arms, neck was burnt 3rd degree an it is the best. I have bought others an cant use them I need no scents in Nivea that hurt me no redness when I use Nivea cream I use 2 big jars a month. SO GREATFUL FOR NIVEA CREAM May 8, 2014
    This product has nice packaging. This product moisturizes effectively, but has a very oily consistency. It smells vaguely like baby powder which turned out to be quite pleasant. Even though I most likely not buy this again I will keep it for when I have no other lotions because as I said it does moisturize effectively. April 28, 2014
    Rich and thick! I love this crème. It has a light smell. The water like feeling is refreshing. I have already recommended it to my friends. It is hard to find a great product like this and afford it on a fixed income. I have found one!! My husband is now using it. Thank you. And please do not change it!! Lee March 26, 2014
    The Best!! I have been using this cream since I was a teen, and I am now 57. It has been and still is my favorite cream! Fabulous on every single part of my body and face. It never lets me down. My skin is very sensitive, reactive, eczema prone, and this is the one product that NEVER causes problems. I constantly get compliments on my complexion, and I am sure that Nivea Crème has a lot to do with that! By the way, I purchase this in the HUGE glass jar and it lasts a long, long time. March 17, 2014
    AAAhmazing Im pretty picky when it comes to product. If its too greasy or the scent is too off setting, I wont even bother buying it. My boyfriend loves Nivea products so i figured id buy this Creme and give it a go. i LOVE it! I live in Maine and we have had below zero temps this winter wich has done a number on my hands. Just a few days of using this Creme and my hands are baby soft :) I think have found my signature product! February 25, 2014
    A M A Z I N G Living in a city with harsh winters, my skin used to be extremely dry. Nivea Creme has been incredible. By far one of the best moisturizers I've ever used. I am OBSESSED!! February 9, 2014
    Awsome! I happened apon NIVEA SOFT, Moisturizing Creme 0.84oz. while shopping for travel size items, for a trip. I bought it because I thought it would travel easily. I didn't open the container until I was at my destination. I was so IMPRESSED. It felt so smooth and rich. I will continue to buy the regular size item for future use. THANK YOU!! January 21, 2014
    This product is working wonders. I originally tried this a year ago because I was suffering from eczema on my hands, and a bit on my arms and face. This product really moisturizes all over the body and it helped some of my eczema symptoms mostly on my face. I used almost all of the 6.8oz within months and I cannot wait to buy more. One downside about putting this product on your face is how oily it can make your face, so make sure to just dab it on areas you really need it on. It really brightens up my skin and I'd recommend this product to people who would want to do the same! January 20, 2014
    Love Nivea I have been using Nivea for 29 years. I started with the original when I was in the Army and have used nothing else. I have nice skin, I spent 14 years in Las Vegas and tanned everyday. I have been abusive to my skin but Thanks to Nivea I dont look my age. January 15, 2014
    The best moisturizer for everything at any price! Rich moisturizing without feeling greasy, looking shiny, or clogging pores. Absorbs very well and minimizes fine lines. It's your number one weapon against winter dryness. My husband uses this too. Great for face, neck, legs, feet, arms, hands, scars, acne, and hair. January 12, 2014
    Excellent I've been using this product for many years on my face....it's become a part of my life now lol...this is a must have in my skincare products... January 10, 2014
    Only Creme I'll use......My husband feels the same way!!! Since I've been a teenager I've always used Nivea Creme. Quite frankly, I don't know what I would do if it became unavailable. I've gone to some cosmetic parties that have you try their products....and, oh boy, I can't wait to get home to wash those off!!! They make my face feel tight and sometimes burn. Nivea creme (yes, that little blue tub) has a luxurious feel on my face. I'm now a grandma and I constantly get compliments on my skin (I use no makeup). I often get mistaken as my grandson's mom. My husband loves the way it feels on his face after a shave. And, I have to say, he looks great! So, to sum it up Nivea is the only creme I'll use.......I recommend it for anyone and everyone. January 4, 2014
    Amazing! I started using Nivea about a year ago. I have super sensitive skin and I cannot use many of the products on the market because of the fragrance or something else in the product. My mom suggested I try this and I will never go back to any other! I have not had any reaction to it at all and it makes my skin soft and moisturized. I am an RN and live in Wisconsin so the combo of the two make it difficult to keep my skin soft and moisturized. January 3, 2014
    It's a Miracle Cream Absolutely wonderful. The only thing I've used that has taken the roughness away from my skin. December 30, 2013
    Love this product!! I can't make it through the day without this product. It softens my elbows and knees. I highly recommend it. December 17, 2013
    awesome product nivea is a name of beauti,can depend on fairly. as an user we recommend nivea for all aged people. November 24, 2013
    the one i tried this when i was in school for nursing it helps with always wearing the gloves. November 16, 2013
    The only creme for me! I am 56 years old and I have used Nivea all of my adult life. In my opinion, there is nothing else! For years, I have been told how pretty my complexion is. I owe it to consistent use of Nivea. I just today purchased 2 of the 13 ounce jars. If you haven't tried the creme for your face, do it! November 11, 2013
    Nivea in the blue container........ I've used Nivea in the "white" container for many years with great satisfaction; however, my store didn't carry anything but the "blue" container, so I bought it. Like the white container, it does not give instructions or say "facial moisturizer", please change this. I do not like the thickness of it, nor do I like it on my face, it feels too heavy and when appying it I have to pull on my face which I don't like doing at my age #56#. I loved the "creme" in the white container, very smooth and easy to apply. Please bring back the smoother creme in the white container. November 8, 2013
    Great Product, wish it had directions. Through out the years I have suffered from acne breakouts. I have used everything imaginable. I looked into Nivea Creame years ago but never tried it due to the container not having directions on it. Recently my sister-in-law commented on how my face had been breaking out. She told me to use Nivea Creame, she had been using it for years. This is now my second week using Nivea and my face already looks 10x better. I have had alot of people comment on how my face is clearing up. I am not longer wearing foundation because I now have no more breakouts and no blimeshes. I will never go back to another face wash/cream. October 31, 2013
    Amazing I started using Nivea creme on my face about 6 weeks ago after reading an article that said it was the best. I was skeptical so I just bought the 1oz tin for $1.00. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts and was afraid Nivea might make me break out, but I think my breakouts have improved! My mother commented on how wonderful my skin looked and now she is using Nivea too. My pores are smaller, my undereye are is less puffy, and the fine lines around my eyes are gone. I plan on using Nivea for the rest of my life! October 18, 2013
    Simple care I've been using the Nivea creme for almost a year as my daily facial moisturizer and i love it. As a teenager i have combination and sensitive skin but it gets very dry in the winter months. At first i thought that it would feel too oily on the face but once it sinks into the skin it feels sooo good!!! I just love that milky white creme and its clean scent!!! :) October 17, 2013
    No more dry elbows! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! I love it so much, I bought the 13.5 OZ jar and it was the best $7 I ever spent! I get dry elbows and this creme works the best. Even when my face gets the occasional wind peel, I smooth it on my nose. I even got my boyfriend to use this product and he loves this lotion the best. The creme is a great investment, especially since it's going to be winter time. October 3, 2013
    AMAZING AND AFFORDABLE This cream is really good my skin is pretty dry and i slather this on every where but my face and my skin just soaks it in and it doesnt feel heavy for me because my skin gets dry and is just soaks it in so it doesnt feel all that heavy during day it just depends how dry your skin is and my first use it worked really good and didnt sweat off like most lotions and its like 98 degrees this whole week and when u get in the shower usually you would just feel the lotion come off and this one i didnt even feel a thing and ive only used it one time and i feel a big difference and love it :) September 8, 2013
    Miracle in a blue jar! It's the best! The blue jar it's called in my home! Whenever there's any type of skin issues going on its the first thing everyone yells to get. I have used it now for years and can't remember why I bought it in the first place. But glad I'm I did. I have the 13.5oz jar which I don't even see in the stores no more.....and I had that jar over three years. Bought plenty of the tiny tins for family and others. August 31, 2013
    Waxy & Awful I will not recommend this product as it is waxy, not conducive to bathing, and pulls at your hair. I am so disappointed. July 28, 2013
    Complaining about the changes This is a product that I have been using for years. I have extremely dry skin, and the product works wonders for me. However I am a little upset because I could not find the larger jars in the stores recently. Also, some of the lotions have been watered down. I am hoping that you will not change the product. I do understand that due to the economy things sometimes have to be downsized, but please allow this product to stand the test of time. Others may change, but Nivea stands on its own. July 21, 2013
    This is such an amazing product I have very dry cheeks and its awful when I try to put makeup on. My mum suggested to put Nivea cream on overnight and I couldn't believe the results! My dry cheeks had vanished and my makeup went on very easily. I now use it regularly and cant do without it. July 16, 2013
    NIVEA CREME i love this product and use it for moisturizing all over my body. it has a pleasant smell and doesnt feel greasy. chapped lips, dry body parts, whatever you may need for nurishing the skin and still feel like ur using a natural product without perfumes, NIVEA is it! we have had this particular cream in our family (coming from europe) since i can remember. i always sneaked my dads he left in the bathroom drawer to moisturize my skin . July 9, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>